Faculty Advising Office Hours

Fall 2021 – Computer Science Faculty Office Hours

In Effect 08/25/2021 -- 12/13/2021

Undergrad. CSc. Advisors              Undergrad. CpE Advisors            

Computer Science Majors:

FACULTY  NAME                Student Last Name    Email  DAY and HOURS                                                                                            

Etemadpour, Ronak Dr.        A - B         retemadpour@ccny.cuny.edu    Tues. 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Fazio, Nelly                            C - E       nfazio@ccny.cuny.edu              Thurs.  11:00 - 12:00 PM

Grimmelmann, Erik  Dr.       F - H        egrimmelmann@ccny.cuny.edu M.W  12:30–  1:30 PM

Grossberg, Michael Dr.         I - J            mgrossberg@ccny.cuny.edu      M.W.  1:00 - 2:00 PM

Gurvits, Leonid                      K              lgurvits@ccny.cuny.edu      Tu. Th 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Hantzandreou, Martha      2X Tech                                                     Refer to advisement email

Kawaguchi, Akira Dr.   Special Problems     akawaguchi@ccny.cuny.edu   Wed.  12:30 - 2:00 PM

Kumar, Devendra, Dr.           L - M         dkumar@ccny.cuny.edu             T.TH. 5:00 – 6:00 PM

Lucci, Steven, Dr.              N                     slucci@ccny.cuny.edu                M.W 5:00 -6:15 PM

Sawyer, Crystal             <45 Credits                                                 Refer to advisement email

Skeith, William Dr.                O - P           wskeith@ccny.cuny.edu       Thurs.  12:30 - 2:00 PM

Troeger, Douglas Dr.            Q – R           dtroeger@ccny.cuny.edu Wed. 9:15 – 10:30 PM                                                                                                 

Vo, Huy Dr.                            S - T            hvo@ccny.cuny.edu         Thurs.  2:00 - 4:00 PM

Vulis, Michael Dr.                  U - V        mvulis@ccny.cuny.edu  M.W 3:45 – 4:45 PM                                  

Wei, Jie Dr.                            W - X        jwei@ccny.cuny.edu            Tu. 3:30 – 4:30 PM

                                                                                                               Thur. 12:50 – 1:50 PM

                                                                                                                                                                                             

Zhang, Jianting Dr.                Y - Z                  jzhang1@ccny.cuny.edu       Thur. 1:00 - 2:00 PM 

Computer Engineering Majors:

FACULTY  NAME                Student Last Name      OFFICE                   DAYS and HOURS

Gertner, Izidor Dr.                A - Bl                 igertner@ccny.cuny.edu    M.W.  2:00 - 3:00 PM

Peng, Zheng Dr.                     Bm - Fai             zpeng@ccny.cuny.edu     M.W.  1:00 - 12:00 PM

Ravindran, Kaliappa              Faj - Ja               kravindran@ccny.cuny.edu   Fri. 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Wolberg, George                   Jb - L                  wolberg@ccny.cuny.edu      Tues. 3:30 - 4:30 PM

Zhu, Zhigang Dr.                    M - N                 zzhu@ccny.cuny.edu          Thur. 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Last Updated: 09/14/2021 18:04