Faculty Advising Office Hours

Fall 2020 – Computer Science Faculty Office Hours

In Effect 08/26/2020 -- 12/9/2020

Undergrad. CSc. Advisors              Undergrad. CpE Advisors            

Computer Science Majors:

FACULTY  NAME                Student Last Name    Email                                     DAY and HOURS                                                                      

Brass, Peter Dr.                     A                        pbrass@ccny.cuny.edu              Mon.  10:00 – 11:00 AM

Etemadpour, Ronak Dr.        B                        retemadpour@ccny.cuny.edu    Thurs. 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Fazio, Nelly                            C                        nfazio@ccny.cuny.edu              Tues.  2:00 - 3:00 PM

Gennaro, Rosario Dr.           D - E                   rosario@ccny.cuny.edu             Mon. 2:00 – 4:00 PM

Gladkova, Irina Dr.               F - G                   igladkova@ccny.cuny.edu        Tu,Th  1:00 - 1:55 PM

Grimmelmann, Erik  Dr.       H - I                    egrimmelmann@ccny.cuny.edu Tu,Th  12:30–  01:30 PM

Grossberg, Michael Dr.         J                         mgrossberg@ccny.cuny.edu      M.W.  1:00 -2:00 PM

Gurvits, Leonid                      K                        lgurvits@ccny.cuny.edu     

Hantzandreou, Martha      2X Tech                                                                       Refer to advisement email

Kawaguchi, Akira Dr.   Special Problems           akawaguchi@ccny.cuny.edu   Wed.  12:30 - 2:00 PM

Kumar, Devendra, Dr.           L                         dkumar@ccny.cuny.edu             Fri. 5:00 – 6:00 PM

Lucci, Steven, Dr.              M - N                     slucci@ccny.cuny.edu                M.W 3:00 -3:30 PM&5:00 -6:30 PM

Sawyer, Crystal             <45 Credits                                                                    Refer to advisement email

Skeith, William Dr.                O - P                   wskeith@ccny.cuny.edu            Tues.  6:30 - 8:30 PM

Troeger, Douglas Dr.            Q - R                  dtroeger@ccny.cuny.edu            Wed. 8:00 - 10:00 PM

Vo, Huy Dr.                            S - T                   hvo@ccny.cuny.edu                   Tues.  12:00 - 2:00 PM

Vulis, Michael Dr.                  U - V                  mvulis@ccny.cuny.edu              Mon.  4:00 - 5:00 PM    

Wei, Jie Dr.                            W - X                 jwei@ccny.cuny.edu                   Tues. 12:50 - 1:50 PM,

                                                                                                                                                          Thurs 3:20 – 4:20 PM

Zhang, Jianting Dr.                Y - Z                  jzhang1@ccny.cuny.edu             Tu.Th. 11:00 - 12:00 PM 

 

Computer Engineering Majors:

FACULTY  NAME                Student Last Name      OFFICE                   DAYS and HOURS

Gertner, Izidor Dr.                A - Bl                 igertner@ccny.cuny.edu                 Mon.  4:00 - 5:00 PM

Peng, Zheng Dr.                     Bm - Fai             zpeng@ccny.cuny.edu                     M.W.  10:00 - 11:00 AM

Ravindran, Kaliappa              Faj - Ja               kravindran@ccny.cuny.edu             Fri. 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Wolberg, George                   Jb - L                  wolberg@ccny.cuny.edu                 Tues. 11:00 - 12:00 PM

Zhu, Zhigang Dr.                    M - N                 zzhu@ccny.cuny.edu                       Thurs. 10:00 - 12:00 PM