Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2020 -  Computer Science Faculty Office Hours

In Effect 08/26/2020–12/12/2020

 

Undergrad CSc             Undergrad CpE                Graduate CSc            Graduate DSE                        Graduate MIS

FACULTY                   EMAIL                                     DAYS  and HOURS                                                                

Auda, Hesham                  hauda@ccny.cuny.edu                        22100:Tu/Th12:30 – 01:15pm, or by appt.

                                                                                                       I1010:Tues.  09:00 – 09:45pm, or by appt.

Brass, Peter D                      pbrass@ccny.cuny.edu                       Monday10:00 – 11:00am

Etemadpour, Ronak           retemadpour@ccny.cuny.edu             Thursday  02:00 – 03:00pm                                                                             

Fazio, Nelly                           nfazio@ccny.cuny.edu                        Tuesday02:00 – 03:00pm, or by appt.

Gennaro, Rosario             rosario@ccny.cuny.edu                     Monday  02:00 – 04:00pm

Gertner, Izidor                  igertner@ccny.cuny.edu                   Monday  04:00 – 05:00pm                                            

Gladkova, Irina                 igladkova@ccny.cuny.edu                30100Tu,Th  01:00 01:55pm

                                                                                                                          I1030:   Tues.   03:30 – 04:30pm

Grimmelmann, Erik         egrimmelmann@ccny.cuny.edu       Tu,Th  12:30 01:30pm

Grossberg, Michael            mgrossberg@ccny.cuny.edu             M,W    01:00 – 02:00pm, or by appointment

Gurvits, Leonid                 lgurvits@ccny.cuny.edu                     

Kawaguchi, Akira             akawaguchi@ccny.cuny.edu            Wednesday   12:30  02:00pm
CS Chair

Kumar, Devendra              dkumar@ccny.cuny.edu                  Friday  05:00 – 06:00pm                                                                             

Lucci, Stephen Dr.             slucci@ccny.cuny.edu                     M,W  03:00 – 03:30pm,  05:00 – 06:30pm

Mowshowitz, Abbe              amowshowitz@ccny.cuny.edu         Mon.   03:00 –  05:00pm                                                             

Peng, Zheng                       zpeng@ccny.cuny.edu                      M,W   10:00 – 11:00am

Ravindran, Kaliappa         kravindran@ccny.cuny.edu               Friday  12:00 – 01:00pm

Skeith, William                  wskeith@ccny.cuny.edu                   Tuesday06:30 – 08:30pm

Troeger, Douglas                dtroeger@ccny.cuny.edu                  33500 M: Tu,Th12:15 – 12:45pm

                                                                                                                           33500 R:  Tu,Th  04:45 – 05:15pm

                                                                                                                          33500 M/R:  Wed. 08:00 – 10:00pm

Vo, Huy T.                          hvo@ccny.cuny.edu                          Tuesday  12:00 – 02:00pm, or by appt.

Vulis, Michael                       mvulis@ccny.cuny.edu                      Monday  04:00 - 05:00pm   

Wei, Jie                                    jwei@ccny.cuny.edu                           Tuesday  12:50 – 01:50pm

                                                                                                       Thursday  03:20 – 04:20pm

Wolberg, George                wolberg@ccny.cuny.edu                      Tuesday  11:00am – 12:00pm                              

Zhang, Jianting                   jzhang1@ccny.cuny.edu                     Tu,Th. 11:00 – 12:00pm

Zhu, Zhigang                        zzhu@ccny.cuny.edu                          Thursday  10:00 – 12:00pm

ACADEMIC  ADVISOR            EMAIL                                               DAYS and HOURS                                                                             

Hantzandreou, Martha               mhantzandreou@ccny.cuny.edu         M,Tu,Th 10:30 12:30 PM                                      

                                                                                                                                         Tu,W   3:00 – 4:00 PM

Sawyer, Crystal                           csawyer@ccny.cuny.edu                     M,Tu,Th11:00 01:00 PM

                                                                                                                  M,Tu03:00 04:00 PM

ADJUNCT FACULTY             EMAIL                                               DAYS  and HOURS                                                                             

Acharya, Nikita                         nacharya@ccny.cuny.edu                    Tuesday  04:00 – 06:00pm

Al Bahra, Sammy                      abahra@ccny.cuny.edu                               

Al-Mashhadani, Zaid                zalmashhadani@ccny.cuny.edu          Thursday  06:15 – 07:15pm                                    

Al Shargabi, Ala                        aalshargabi@ccny.cuny.edu                M,W  12:00 – 01:00pm                                                                             

Bybordi, Arezoo                        abybordi@ccny.cuny.edu                    Monday  04:30 – 05:30pm                                                               

Connor, John                             jconnor@ccny.cuny.edu                      Monday  01:00 – 02:00pm                                    

Cruz, Donato                             dcruz1@ccny.cuny.edu                       Tuesday  05:25 – 06:25pm                                    

Dugaev, Dmitrii                         ddugaev@ccny.cuny.edu                    

Dynkin, Barry                            barry.dynkin@gmail.com                    Friday  03:30 – 04:30pm

Dynkin, Benjamin                     bendynkin@gmail.com                       Friday  03:30 – 04:30pm                                                               

Huseynov, Husey                       hhuseynov@ccny.cuny.edu                 Monday  10:30 – 11:30pm

Ilmer, Ilia                                   iilmer@ccny.cuny.edu                        Thursday  03:15 – 04:45pm                                    

Jafarikhah, Tahereh                   tjafarikhah@ccny.cuny.edu                Wednesday  01:00 – 02:00pm

Khan, Richard                            rkhan3@ccny.cuny.edu                       Friday   07:00 – 08:00pm

Khryashchev, Denis                  dkhryashchev@ccny.cuny.edu            Thursday  11:50 – 12:50pm

Krayn, Yacob                             ykrayn1@ccny.cuny.edu                                                                                                                                                                 

Liu, Chi-Him                             cliu1@ccny.cuny.edu                          W  2:00 – 3:00pm;  F  1:00 – 2:00pm

Majumder, Kumud,                      kmajumder@ccny.cuny.edu          M,W,Th  05:30 – 06:30pm

Mounesan, Motahare                 mmounesan@ccny.cuny.edu               Wednesday  12:00 – 01:00pm                                                                      

Pedersen, Arthur Paul         apedersen1@ccny.cuny.edu                        30400Tuesday  05:00 06:00pm

                                                                                                                                      59867:   Tuesday  04:00 – 05:00pm

Sasson, Michelle                       msasson@ccny.cuny.edu                     Tuesday  06:00 – 07:00pm, or by appt.

Tischler, Phillip                         ptischler@ccny.cuny.edu                     Thursday  05:30 – 06:30pm

Towne, Anna                             atowne@ccny.cuny.edu                       Thursday  04:00 – 05:00pm

Vahdani, Elahe                          evahdani@ccny.cuny.edu                    Thu. & Fri.  02:00 – 03:00pm

Vasas, Martin                            mvasas@ccny.cuny.edu                                                                                                         

Wu, Jun                                      jwu3@ccny.cuny.edu                          Thursday  11:55 – 12:55pm

Yuksel, Ahmet                           ayuksel@ccny.cuny.edu                      Monday  04:00 – 06:00pm

Zeidan, Ayman                          azeidan@ccny.cuny.edu                      M,W  03:15 – 03:30, 04:45 – 05:00pm

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                    Updated on 09.30.2020