Administration Office Staff

Priscilla Daniel
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance 
 
Office: H-106E Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7756/5290
Email:  prisdaniel@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Maria Aquirre

Finance Budget Coordinator 

Office: H-106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7061
Email:  maguirre@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Kathy Bravo 

Procurement Manager

Office: WG112 Wingate Hall
Phone: 212-650-5258
Email:  kbravo@med.cuny.edu
J. Chow

 

Jennifer Chow

Administrative Executive Associate 

Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6128
Email: jchow@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Jeffrey Ewell

Business Data & Reporting Analyst

Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5049
Email: jewell@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Farley Gulston 

Facilities Coordinator

Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5287
Email: fgulston@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Karen Castillo Garson 

HR Coordinator 

Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5198
Email: kgarson@med.cuny.edu

Kemiesha

Kemiesha Kelly 

Office Assistant

Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5879
Email: kkelly@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

CUNY Office Assistant
 
Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5540/5290
Email: lantelme@med.cuny.edu
monica
 
Office Manager Administration and Finance
 
Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8641/5290
Email: mmassenberg@ccny.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal
 
CUNY Office Assistant 
 
Office: H106 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5890
Email: troper@med.cuny.edu

IT Service 

CSOM Seal
 
 
IT Services 
 
Office: H-03 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5930
Email: easomani@ccny.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Henry Carrero 

IT Services

Office: Offsite
Email: henry@ccny.cuny.edu
 

CSOM Seal

IT Services 
 
Office: H-03 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6086
Email: snevels@ccny.cuny.edu

Last Updated: 08/03/2021 11:23