Community Health and Social Medicine Faculty and Staff

Noel Manyindo

Noel Manyindo MD, MBA, MPH

Associate Medical Professor and Chair 
o: H-313C Harris Hall
p: 212-650-7794
e:  nmanyindo@med.cuny.edu

Tashuna Albritton Ph.D., MSW

Assistant Medical Professor

o: H-313P Harris Hall
p: 212-650-8224
e: talbritton@med.cuny.edu

K.Bond

Keosha T. Bond Ed.D, M.P.H, CHES

Assistant Medical Professor

o: H-313I Harris Hall
p: 212-650-7780
e:  kbond@med.cuny.edu

Victoria Frye

Victoria Frye, M.P.H., Dr.P.H.

Medical Professor

o: H-313D Harris Hall
p: 212-650-6857
e: vfrye@med.cuny.edu

Erica Lubetkin, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Medical Professor

o: H-313J Harris Hall
p: 212-650-7785
e: lubetkin@med.cuny.edu

Dr. Lu

Wenhua Lu

Assistant Medical Professor 

o: H-313H Harris Hall
p: 212-650-7738
e:  wlu1@ccny.cuny.edu

Nancy Sohler, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Associate Medical Professor

o: H-313K Harris Hall
p: 212-650-7786
e: Nsohler@med.cuny.edu

Amr Soliman, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.

Medical Professor

o: H-313G Harris Hall
p: 212-650-8519
e: asoliman@med.cuny.edu

Samuel O. Soriano

Administrative Specialist

o: H-313B Harris Hall
p: 212-650-7793
e: ssoriano@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Asuncion Irene Cruz

Administrative Coordinator

o: H-313F Harris Hall
p: 212-650-8742
e: acruz6@med.cuny.edu