CSOM Leadership

CSOM logo


To read a brief summary of an individual's areas of responsibility, click on the individual's name.  
Erica Friedman, M.D.,F.A.C.P
Interim Dean CUNY School of Medicine
Suite-H 107


Dr. Rosa Lee
Rosa Lee, M.D.
Associate Dean for Clinical Curriculum
Suite-H 310E



Dr. Maria Lima
Maria Lima, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
Dani McBeth, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Nicole Roberts, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Medical Education & Faculty Development 
Suite - H 301
Emine Abali, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Basic Science Curriculum and Assessment  
Suite- H - 301B
Lisa Auerbach, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Clinical Science Curriculum 
Office: H- 310-F
Image result for jaclyn churchill
Jaclyn M. Churchill, M.P.H, D.M.Sc., PA-C
Assistant Dean and Program Director for the Physician Assistant Program   
Suite –H15
Priscilla Daniel, M.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance 
Suite –H106



Dr. Hernandez

Lynn Hernandez, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion  
Suite –H11A


Annabel Santana, M.P.H.
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs
Suite – H107
Robert M. DeMicco, Jr. 
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement,Development and Alumni Relations
Suite – H10C


Jodie Meyer, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Admissions,Wellness &Counseling
Suite – H101


Department Chairs 

Dr. Telzak
Edward Telzak, M.D.
Chair for Department of Clinical Medicine
St. Barnabas Hospital


Nancy Sohler, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Interim Chair & Associate Medical Professor of Community Health and Social Medicine
Office: H313K


Erica Friedman, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Deputy Dean and Medical Professor for the Department of Medical Education and Office of Academic Affairs  
Suite: H-301E


Dr. Torres
Gonzalo Torres, Ph.D.
Chair for Department of Molecular Cellular & Biomedical Sciences   
Suite: H-313C