Molecular, Cellular & Biomedical Sciences Faculty and Staff

Dr. Torres

Gonzalo Torres, Ph.D.

Professor & Chair 

Office: H-205h Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6994
Email: gtorres@med.cuny.edu

 

Patricia A. Broderick, Ph.D.

Medical Professor

Office: H-210E Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5479
Email: broderick@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Lisa Coico, Ph.D.

Medical Professor

Officer: H-205N Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5873
Email: lscoico@med.cuny.edu

 

CSOM Seal

Jose Cobo

Distinguish Lecturer 

 

Patricia Cortes, Ph.D.

Associate Medical Professor

Officer: H-205D Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7485
Email: pcortes@med.cuny.edu

Eitan Friedman, Ph.D.

Medical Professor 

Officer: H-203A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8310
Email: friedman@med.cuny.edu

Maria Felice Ghilardi, M.D.

Medical Professor

Officer: H-08/H07 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5814
Email: fliceg@med.cuny.edu

Paul Gottlieb, Ph.D.

Medical Professor 

Officer: H205A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7709
Email: pgottl@med.cuny.edu

Sanna Goyert, Ph.D.

Medical Professor

Officer: H205L Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7773
Email: sgoyert@med.cuny.edu

Khosrow Kashfi, Ph.D., FRSC

Associate Medical Professor

Officer: H205C Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6641
Email: kashfi@med.cuny.edu

Junghoon Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Medical Professor

Officer: H203F Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5747
Email: jkim@med.cuny.edu

 

Andreas H. Kottmann, Ph.D.

Associate Medical Professor

Officer: CDI 3/304
Phone: 212-650-8644
Email: akottmann@med.cuny.edu

Geri Kreitzer, Ph.D.

Associate Medical Professor

Officer: H-205B Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5797
Email: gkreitzer@med.cuny.edu

Itzhak Mano, Ph.D.

Assistant Medical Professor

Officer: CDI- 3/382
Phone: 212-650-7965
Email: Imano@ccny.cuny.edu

 

John H. Martin, Ph.D.

Medical Professor

Officer: CDI- 3/119
Phone: 212-650-7964
Email: jmartin@ccny.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Kiran Matthews, M.D.

Medical Distinguished Lecturer

Officer: H-210C Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6877
Email: kmatthews@med.cuny.edu

Carol Moore, Ph.D.

Medical Professor

Officer: H-210F Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6926
Email: moore@med.cuny.edu

João Nunes, M.D.

Associate Medical Professor

Officer: H-201A, Harris Hall 
Phone: 212-650-7389
Email: nunes@med.cuny.edu

Kaliris Salas-Ramirez, Ph.D.

Assistant Medical Professor

Officer: H-203E, Harris Hall 
Phone: 212-650-8255
Email: ksalasram@ccny.cuny.edu

Linda Spatz, Ph.D.

Associate Medical Professor

Office: H-205J Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7703
Email: Lspatz@med.cuny.edu

 

Ashiwel Undieh, Ph.D.

Medical Professor 

Office: H-210D Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-13532
Email: aundieh@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Hoau-Yan Wang, Ph.D.

Medical Professor

Office: CDI-3/211
Phone: 212-650-8813
Email: hywang@med.cuny.edu

 

CSOM Seal

Rosemary Wieczorek, M.D.

Clinical Pathologist 

Office: H-205F Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5896
Email:  RWieczorek@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Preston Williams 

Research Professor 

Office: CDI-3/310
Phone: 212-650-6625
Email: pwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu
Dr. Yilmaz

Gokhan Yilmaz, M.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Professor

Office: H-201E Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7105
Email: gyilmaz@med.cuny.edu

 

Jun Yoshioka M.D.,PhD

Associate Medical Professor 

Office: H-205M Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7876
Email: jyoshioka@med.cuny.edu

Staff

CSOM Seal

Syed Amir Abdali, M.S.

Sr. Lab Technician

Office: MR-907 Marshak
Phone: 212-650-7757
Email: saabdali@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Maria Agosto

CUNY Administrative Assistant

Office: H-202 Harris Hall 
Phone: 212-650-6994
Email: magosto@med.cuny.edu

 

Shalaka

Shalaka Metkar

Research Associate

Office: MR-921 Marshak
Phone: 212-650-5684
Email: smetkar@med.cuny.edu

 

Raquel Morales

Assistant to the Chair

Office: H-202 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6994
Email: rmorales@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Roberto Rodriguez 

Administrative Coordinator 

Office: H-205 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7717
Email: rrodriguez2@ccny.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Promodth Seneviratne 

Research Associate  

Office: MR-911 Marshak
Phone: 212-650-5797
Email: pseneviratne@med.cuny.edu

Juana Torres

Administrative Coordinator 

Office: H-205 Harris Hall 
Phone: 212-650-6861
Email: velas@med.cuny.edu

Darryl Warner

Chief Lab Technician

Office: MR-109 Marshak
Phone: 212-650-6962
Email: warner@med.cuny.edu

Xiuli Wu

Sr. Lab Technician

Office: CDI-3/119
Phone: 212-650-7356
Email: xwu@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Last Updated: 09/03/2021 18:56