Spring Courses Directory

 
DEPT NO SEC COURSE TITLE TIME COURSE INSTRUCTOR CCNY Email
 
MONDAY
IAS 10000 1CWE Writing for Interdisciplinary Studies I 6:00 - 9:20 PM Marlene Clark mclark@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 23324 1CWE Advanced Composition 6:00 - 9:20 PM Michele Sweeting-Decaro msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31235 1CWE Intro to Developmental Disabilities 6:00 - 9:20 PM Monica Ortiz-Suloway mortizsuloway@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31243 1CWE Listening to The City 6:00 - 9:20 PM Fernando F. Cardenas Pena fcardenaspena@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31701 1CWE Society and Mental Health 6:00 - 9:20 PM Soye Zaid-Muhammad szaid@ccny.cuny.edu
MATH 18504 1CWE Basic Ideas in Math 6:00 - 9:20 PM Dorina Cheregi dcheregi@ccny.cuny.edu
PSC 27504 1CWE Contemporary Political Thought 6:00 - 9:20 PM Vincent Tirelli vtirelli@ccny.cuny.edu
 
TUESDAY
EDCE 20614 2CWE ECE II: Development, Assessment, Teaching and Learning in Inclusive Settings 5:30 - 8:50 PM Samantha R.  Diaz  sdiaz2@ccny.cuny.edu
EDCE 40200 2CWE Language Development and Emergent Literacy II 7:30 - 9:10 PM Jillian E. Crosby jcrosby@ccny.cuny.edu
EDCE 40300 2CWE Social Studies in ECE 5:30 - 7:10 PM Vicki Garavuso vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 10500 2CWE Nature and Human Beings II (Core Natural Science II) 6:00 - 9:20 PM Sujan Niraula sniraula@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 23324 2CWE Advanced Composition 6:00 - 9:20 PM Michele Sweeting-DeCaro msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 24200 2CWE Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies 6:00 - 9:20 PM Susanna F. Schaller sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31246 2CWE Black Working Class Culture and Politics (HYBRID) 6:00 - 9:20 PM Warren Orange oran@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31702 2CWE Intro to Social Welfare Policy and Practice 6:00 - 9:20 PM Monica Ortiz-Suloway mortizsuloway@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 51060 2CWE Haiti and The Americas from the Revolution to Today (GRADUATE) 6:00 - 7:40 PM Vanessa Valdes vvaldes@ccny.cuny.edu
SPAN 12204 2CWE Introductory Spanish II 6:00 - 9:20 PM Maria Yrene Santos isantos@ccny.cuny.edu
 
WEDNESDAY
IAS 23304 3CWE The Essay 6:00 - 9:20 PM Nayanda M. Moore nmoore@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31700 3CWE Disability Narratives 6:00 - 9:20 PM Francine T. Almash falmash@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 50100 3CWE Graduate Research Methodology (GRADUATE) 5:30 - 7:10 PM Alessandra Benedicty abenedicty@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 61400 3CWE Forced Migrations in the Americas (GRADUATE) 7:30 - 9:10 PM Danielle A.Zach dzach@ccny.cuny.edu
MATH 18504 3CWE Basic Ideas in Math 6:00 - 9:20 PM Dorina Cheregi dcheregi@ccny.cuny.edu
MCA 10104 3CWE Intro to Media Studies 6:00 - 9:20 PM Diami J.Virgilio dvirgilio@ccny.cuny.edu
SOC 38144 3CWE Sociology of Education 6:00 - 9:20 PM Gay Wilgus gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
SPAN 22504 3CWE Intermediate Spanish 6:00 - 9:20 PM Carlos Velasquez Torres cvelasqueztorres@ccny.cuny.edu
 
THURSDAY
ANTH 22804 4CWE Urban Anthropology 6:00 - 9:20 PM John Calagione jcal@ccny.cuny.edu
EDCE 31904 4CWE Science Methods in E.C.E. 5:30 - 7:10 PM Sabrina Silverstein ssilverstein@ccny.cuny.edu
EDCE 40800 4CWE Student Teaching and Integrative Seminar in ECE 4:00 - 5:40 PM Gay Wilgus gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 24200 4CWE Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies 6:00 - 9:20 PM Danielle A. Zach dzach@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31223 4CWE Contemporary Issues in Family Health 6:00 - 9:20 PM Jaclyn M. Kelly jkelly@gc.cuny.edu
IAS 31293 4CWE Disability and the Family Life Cycle 6:00 - 9:20 PM Consuelo A. Senior csenior@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS A7010 4CWE Capstone (GRADUATE) 6:00 - 7:40 PM Susanna F. Schaller sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
PHIL 31404 4CWE Philosophy and Film 6:00 - 9:20 PM Martin Woessner mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu
 
FRIDAY
HIST 31974 5CWE Education In Black and White 6:00 - 9:20PM Aminata Diop adiop@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 20200 5CWE Art On and Off The Wall II 6:00 - 9:20 PM Vincent Benedetto vbenedetto@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31240 5CWE Issues for Adults with Developmental Disabilities 6:00 - 9:20 PM Patricia Sutherland-Cohen psutherland-cohen@ccny.cuny.edu
LALS 10204 5CWE Latin American & Caribbean Civilization 6:00 - 9:20 PM Carlos Aguasaco caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu
 
SATURDAY
EDCE 20614 6CWE ECE II: Development, Assessment, Teaching and Learning in Inclusive Settings 9:00 AM -12:20 PM Elizabeth Matthews ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 10500 6CWE Nature and Human Beings II (Core Natural Science II) 1:00 - 4:20 PM Sujan Niraula sniraula@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 23304 6CWE The Essay 6:00 - 9:20 PM Nayanda  M.  Moore nmoore@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31148 6CWE The Global City on Film 1:00 - 4:20 PM Ronald  Kopp rkopp@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31297 6CWE Gender in Historical Perspective 9:00 AM -12:20 PM Judy Hilkey jhilkey@ccny.cuny.edu
PSY 25604 6CWE Introduction to Human Development: Adolescence and Youth 9:00 AM -12:20 PM Pamella E. Terry pterry@ccny.cuny.edu
PSY 38804 7CWE Theories of Psychotherapy 1:00 - 4:20 PM Yvette Mercado ymercado@ccny.cuny.edu
 
ONLINE
IAS 10800 CW2N Doing Social Research Online Joan Robinson jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 10800 CWNT Doing Social Research Online Joan Robinson jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 24200 CWNT Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies Online Elizabeth Matthews ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31214 CWNT Autism Spectrum Disorders in Young Children Online Kristen DuMoulin kdumoulin@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31280 CWNT Women & the Law Online Joan  Robinson jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu
IAS 31500 CWNT A Child's Eye View of the World Online Marlene Clark mclark@ccny.cuny.edu