Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty can be reached via email below. If you need additional assistance please email the Dean's office at deaneducation@ccny.cuny.edu .

Fall 2020

Department of Teaching & Learning

Name Email
Bongiorno Carolee  cbongiorno@ccny.cuny.edu
Borman Greg  
Brady Kelly  kbrady@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Braithwaite Corinna  cbrathwaite1@ccny.cuny.edu
Brian Samuel  sbrian@ccny.cuny.edu
Caetano Dorota  dcaetano@ccny.cuny.edu
Cooper Durell  
Edlin  Sara  smclanahanedlin@ccny.cuny.edu
Eng Norman  neng@ccny.cuny.edu
Engler Elise  eengler@ccny.cuny.edu
Fama James  jfama@ccny.cuny.edu
Felice Judith  jfelice.ccollege@gmail.com
Fryer Christine  cfryer@ccny.cuny.edu
Garves Yasmin  ygarves@ccny.cuny.edu
Goertzel William  wgoertzel1@ccny.cuny.edu
Hopkins Jeffrey  Jhopkins@ccny.cuny.edu
Katona Peter  pkatona@ccny.cuny.edu
Koo Sohee  sk3820@tc.columbia.edu
Laskin Pamela  plaskin@ccny.cuny.edu
Lorenz-Phillips Jessica  
Nakazawa Natalia  nnakazawa@ccny.cuny.edu
Nazero Gala  
Ozier Lance  lozier@ccny.cuny.edu
Placek Bridget bplacek@ccny.cuny.edu
Rosenman Martin  mrosenman@ccny.cuny.edu
Shaffer Lisanne  lshaffer@ccny.cuny.edu
Sloane Travis  tsloane@schools.nyc.gov
Smith Beverly  bsmith@ccny.cuny.edu
Thompson Katisha  kthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu
Uceda Francisco  fuceda@ccny.cuny.edu

Department of Learning, Leadership, and Culture

Name Email
Binder Demetra  dbinder@ccny.cuny.edu
Carpenter Mary  mcarpenter@ccny.cuny.edu
Colon-Leon Lydia  lcolonbomani@ccny.cuny.edu
Cozzarelli Tatiana  tcozzarelli@ccny.cuny.edu
Daddino Jennifer  jdaddino@ccny.cuny.edu
De La Cruz Kristy  kdelacruz@ccny.cuny.edu
Diop Aminata  adiop@ccny.cuny.edu
Francis Sonia  sfranci4@gmail.com
Gil Patricia  pgil@ccny.cuny.edu
Gonzalez-Alarcon Barbara  bgonzalez@ccny.cuny.edu
Johnson Dr. Donna  Djohnson2@ccny.cuny.edu
Le Khanh  khanh.85@gmail.com
Lorenzetti Nicole  nlorenzetti@ccny.cuny.edu
Luciano Christine  cluciano@ccny.cuny.edu
Maisel Jane  jmaisel@ccny.cuny.edu
Makar Martin Carmina  cmakar@ccny.cuny.edu
Martin Rose  rmartin@ccny.cuny.edu
Neufeld-Figueroa Sayi  sneufeld@ccny.cuny.edu
Padia Lily lpadia@ccny.cuny.edu
Paul-Stubbs Sheryl spaulstubbs@ccny.cuny.edu
Prado-Romero Pedro  pradoromerop@duq.edu
Rubinstein Ana  arubinstein1@ccny.cuny.edu
Smith Brady bsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu
Solyom Nikki  nsolyom000@citymail.cuny.edu
Stout, Jr. Austin  astout1@ccny.cuny.edu
Uribe Dr. Hector  huribe@ccny.cuny.edu
Villaronga Lydia  
Warkentin(Bruno) Teresa tmcb07@gmail.com
Wildstein Tristin  twildstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Wilkinson Moira  mwilkinson@newvisions.org
White  Tricia   twhite3@ccny.cuny.edu

Spring 2020

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Name Email
Auth Matthew mauth@ccny.cuny.edu
Blatman Benjy bblatman@ccny.cuny.edu
Bongiorno Carolee cbongiorno@ccny.cuny.edu
Brady Kelly kbrady@ccny.cuny.edu
Braithwaite Corinna cbrathwaite1@ccny.cuny.edu
Brian Samuel sbrian@ccny.cuny.edu
Carlson Moriah mcarlson@ccny.cuny.edu
Davis Hope hdavis@ccny.cuny.edu
Del Calvo Andrew adelcalvo@ccny.cuny.edu
Doerfel Paula pdoerfel@ccny.cuny.edu
Dunn-Ruiz Elizabeth
Edlin Sara smclanahanedlin@ccny.cuny.edu
Eng Norman neng@ccny.cuny.edu
Engler Elise eengler@ccny.cuny.edu
Fama James jfama@ccny.cuny.edu
Felice Judith jfelice@ccny.cuny.edu
Gluck Harvey hgluck@ccny.cuny.edu
Goertzel Will wgoertzel@ccny.cuny.edu
Guzman-Valerio Luis lguzmanvalerio@ccny.cuny.edu
Hilton Jody jhilton@ccny.cuny.edu
Hong Yuqing yhong@ccny.cuny.edu
Hopkins Jeffrey Jhopkins@ccny.cuny.edu
Katona Peter pkatona@ccny.cuny.edu
Koo Sohee skoo@ccny.cuny.edu
Martell Monica mmartell@ccny.cuny.edu
Maslow Gayle gmaslow@ccny.cuny.edu
Mechanick Jesse jmechanick@ccny.cuny.edu
Myrthil Judith jmyrthi000@citymail.cuny.edu
Nakazawa Natalia nnakazawa@ccny.cuny.edu
Ozier Lance lozier@ccny.cuny.edu
Placek Bridget bplacek@ccny.cuny.edu
Poulin Jeff jpoulin@ccny.cuny.edu
Ramkellawan Reshma rramkellawanarteag@ccny.cuny.edu
Rosenman Martin mrosenman@ccny.cuny.edu
Scott Rory rscott@ccny.cuny.edu
Shaffer Lisanne lshaffer@ccny.cuny.edu
Sloane Travis tsloane@ccny.cuny.edu
Thompson Katisha kthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu
Tirnovan Daniela dtirnovan@ccny.cuny.edu
Tramantano Adam atramantano@ccny.cuny.edu
Uceda Francisco fuceda@ccny.cuny.edu

Department of Leadership and Human Development

Name Email
Beccia Ashley abeccia@ccny.cuny.edu
Binder Demetra dbinder@ccny.cuny.edu
Carpenter Mary mcarpenter@ccny.cuny.edu
Colon-Leon Lydia lcolonbomani@ccny.cuny.edu
Cozzarelli Tatiana tcozzarelli@ccny.cuny.edu
Daddino Jennifer jdaddino@ccny.cuny.edu
De La Cruz Kristy kdelacruz@ccny.cuny.edu
Diop Aminata adiop@ccny.cuny.edu
Diliberti Barbara bdiliberti@ccny.cuny.edu
Entigar Katherine kentigar@ccny.cuny.edu
Figueroa Sayi sneufeld@ccny.cuny.edu
Francis Sonia sfrancis@ccny.cuny.edu
Gil Patricia pgil@ccny.cuny.edu
Gonzalez Barbara bgonzalez@ccny.cuny.edu
Griffith Kellie kgriffith@ccny.cuny.edu
Hargrove William whargrove@ccny.cuny.edu
Johnson Donna Djohnson2@ccny.cuny.edu
Kanze Bruce bkanze@ccny.cuny.edu
Lorenzetti Nicole nlorenzetti@ccny.cuny.edu
Luciano Christine cluciano@ccny.cuny.edu
Luther Juliet jluther@ccny.cuny.edu
Maisel Jane jmaisel@ccny.cuny.edu
Makar Carmina cmakar@ccny.cuny.edu
Moreno Yesenia ymoreno@ccny.cuny.edu
Neagley David dneagley@ccny.cuny.edu
Oliver William woliver@ccny.cuny.edu
Padia Lilly lpadia@ccny.cuny.edu
Paul-Stubbs Sheryl spaulstubbs@ccny.cuny.edu
Prado-Romero Pedro ppradoromero@ccny.cuny.edu
Quan Luis
Rubenstein Ana Arubinstein1@ccny.cuny.edu
Solyom Nikki nsolyom@ccny.cuny.edu
Stephens Hope hstephens@ccny.cuny.edu
Stout Jr. Austin astout1@ccny.cuny.edu
Tu Hoa htu@ccny.cuny.edu
Uribe Hector huribe@ccny.cuny.edu
Ventura Ambar aventura1@ccny.cuny.edu
Warkentin (Bruno) Teresa tbruno@ccny.cuny.edu
White Tricia twhite3@ccny.cuny.edu
Wilkinson Moira mwilkinson@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Before Spring 2020

Name Email
Alisa Algava aalgava@ccny.cuny.edu
Kate Belin  
Demetra Binder demetrabinder@gmail.com
Carolee Bongiorno cbongiorno@ccny.cuny.edu
Randy Bozen rbrozen@ccny.cuny.edu
Kelly Brady kbrady@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Samuel Brian sbrian@ccny.cuny.edu
Matthew Broggini mattbroggini@gmail.com
Mary Carpenter mcarpenter@ccny.cuny.edu
Tricia Caucasian  
Ryan Coughlan rcoughlan@ccny.cuny.edu
Teresa Darwich-Alcaraz tdarwich@gc.cuny.edu
Emily Davis  
Barbara Diliberti bdiliberti@ccny.cuny.edu
Paula Doerfel Pd1201@aol.com
Elizabeth Dunn-Ruiz edunnruiz@ccny.cuny.edu
Ilia Edwards iedwards@ccny.cuny.edu
Norman Eng neng@ccny.cuny.edu
Elise Engler elise.engler@gmail.com
Katherine Entigar  
James Fama  
Beverly Ann Folkes-Bryant bffolkesbryant@ccny.cuny.edu
Sonia Francis sfrancis@ccny.cuny.edu
Jessica Genter jgenter@ccny.cuny.edu
M. Barbara Giaquinto mbg2146@tc.columbia.edu
Michael Gill mgill@nrhs.nrcsd.org
Will Goertzel wgoertzel@ccny.cuny.edu
Tricia Gordon-Brown  
Carmine Guirland  
Devon Harrison devon.j.harrison@gmail.com
Shana Henry shenry2@ccny.cuny.edu
Jody Hilton  
Yuqing Hong yhong@ccny.cuny.edu
Katie Hormant  
Jennifer Ifil-Ryan jifilryan@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Ireland nireland@ccny.cuny.edu
Vernon Johnson  
Donna Johnson Pompei dmpompei222@gmail.com
Bruce Kanze bkanze@ccny.cuny.edu
Michael Kastner mkastner@ccny.cuny.edu
Peter Katona pkatona@ccny.cuny.edu
Tarendra Lakhankar tlakhankar@ccny.cuny.edu
Stephen Lazar slazar@ccny.cuny.edu
Jessica Lebron  
Ilana Lesser  
Nicole Lorenzetti nlorenzetti@ccny.cuny.edu
Juliet M. Luther jluther@ccny.cuny.edu
Jane Maisel  
Christine Malsbary  
Emma Markarian emarkarian@schools.nyc.gov
Monica Martell mmartell@ccny.cuny.edu
Rose Martin rmartin@ccny.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Matthews  
Marjory Matthieu-Kodjovi  
Susan McCullough smccullough@ccny.cuny.edu
Ryan McGuinness rmcguinness@ccny.cuny.edu
Jesse Mechanick jmechanick@verizon.net
Alexandra Melendrez  
Yesenia Moreno ymoreno@ccny.cuny.edu
James Mort  
Jaclyn Nespoli  
Sayi Neufeld sayineufeld@aoll.com
Jeffrey M Poulin jpoulin@ccny.cuny.edu
Carla Repice crepice@ccny.cuny.edu
Alycia Rhinehart  
Sylvia Roberts  
Joaquin Rodriguez  
Zoraima Rosario-Rolon  
Gloria Yvette Rosario Wallace gloria@wbchs.org
Martin Rosenman mrosenman@ccny.cuny.edu
Jane Rosen  
Kellyanne Royce-Giron  
Peter Royston  
Ruben D. Sanchez rsanchez1@ccny.cuny.edu
Rebekah Schiller rschiller@ccny.cuny.edu
Kate Seltzer kseltzer@ccny.cuny.edu
Lisanne Shaffer lshaffer@ccny.cuny.edu
Travis Sloane tsloane@ccny.cuny.edu
Kenneth A. Stark  
William M. Stone wstone@schools.nyc.gov
Jean Sung jean.sung@rutgers.edu
Terry Tambria  
Katisha Thompson kthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu
Amy Tondreau  
Stephanie Ubiera subiera@ccny.cuny.edu
Francisco Uceda fuceda@ccny.cuny.edu
Adrienne Urbanski aurbanski@ccny.cuny.edu
Hector Uribe Perez huribe@ccny.cuny.edu
Tricia White tricia.white@hotmail.com
Moira Wilkinson  
Yvonne Wilkinson ywilkinson@ccny.cuny.edu
Tristin Wildstein twildstein@gmail.com
Jean Wong jwong@ccny.cuny.edu