Administrative Offices

Dean

Dr. Edwin M. Lamboy
Interim Dean

o: 3/203 North Academic Center
p: 212-650-5471/5434/5354
f: 212-650-6014
e:  deaneducation@ccny.cuny.edu

Aminata Diop
Executive Assistant to the Dean

p: 212-650-6544
e: adiop@ccny.cuny.edu

Yolaine Nivar
Administrative Assistant

p: 212-650-5471
e: ynivar@ccny.cuny.edu

Associate Dean

Dr. Yvel C. Crevecoeur
Interim Associate Dean

o: 3/213 North Academic Center
p: 212-650-6229
f: 212-650-7866
e: ycrevecoeur@ccny.cuny.edu

Lynnette Godley
Administrative Assistant

p: 212-650-6229/5302
e: lgodley@ccny.cuny.edu

Admissions & Student Services

Stacia Pusey
Assistant Dean

o: 3/223 North Academic Center
p: 212-650-5316/6296
f: 212-650
e: spusey@ccny.cuny.edu

Teresa Rivera
Administrative Assistant

p: 212-650-8359
e: trivera@ccny.cuny.edu

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

Andrew Ratner
Chair

o: 6/207B North Academic Center
p: 212-650-7262
f: 212-650-7530
e: aratner@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Jeremy
Administrative Assistant

p: 212-650-7262
e:  mjeremy@ccny.cuny.edu

Awais Khan
Administrative Assistant

p: 212-650-7262
e: akhan7@ccny.cuny.edu

Department of Leadership & Human Development

Shira Eve Epstein
Acting Chair

o: 6/207B North Academic Center
p: 212-650-7262
f: 212-650-7530
e: sepstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Jeremy
Administrative Assistant

p: 212-650-7262
e:  mjeremy@ccny.cuny.edu

Awais Khan
Administrative Assistant

p: 212-650-7262
e: akhan7@ccny.cuny.edu

Finance & Operations

Aelicia Yeates
Director

o: 3/202B North Academic Center
p: 212-650-6233
e: ayeates@ccny.cuny.edu

Giselle Matos
Office Assistant

p: 212-650-6233
e: @ccny.cuny.edu

Clinical Practice

Bruce Billig
Director

o: 6/207A North Academic Center
p: 212-650-6915
e: bbillig@ccny.cuny.edu

Noris Rodriguez

p: 212-650-7931
e: nrodriguez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Ebony Chavis

p: 212-650-6914
e: echavis@ccny.cuny.edu

Multimedia Center

Doris Grasserbauer
Director

o: 4/217 North Academic Center
p: 212-650-5795
e: dgrasserbauer@ccny.cuny.edu

Learning and Technology Resource Center

Leonard Lewis
Director

o: 3/226 North Academic Center
p: 212-650-5455
e: llewis@ccny.cuny.edu

Technology

Henny T. Wong
Director

o: 3/227A North Academic Center
p: 212-650-6265/8838
e: htwcc@ccny.cuny.edu

Chi Chiu Ng
Assistant to Director

o: 3/227F North Academic Center
p: 212-650-5917
e: ccng@ccny.cuny.edu

Certification

Margaret Schehl
Officer

o: 3/213 North Academic Center
p: 212-650-5232
e: mschehl@ccny.cuny.edu

Teaching Collaborative and Fellows

Michael DeJoseph
Interim Director

o: 3/227G North Academic Center
p: 212-650-5185
e: mdejoseph1@ccny.cuny.edu

NYC Men Teach

Walter B. Greigg
Academic Project Director

o: 3/207B North Academic Center
p: 212-650-6785
e: wgreigg@ccny.cuny.edu

For more information, please contact the School of Education Admissions and Student Services or individual programs.