Share This

Faculty & Staff Profiles

School of Education
0

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Name                                                                    Phone Office                 Email
Mary Erina Driscoll
Dean
212-650-5471/5434/5870 NA3/203 deaneducation@ccny.cuny.edu
Gretchen Johnson
Associate Dean
212-650-6243 NA3/213 gjohnson@ccny.cuny.edu
Stacia Pusey
Asst Dean: Admissions & Student Services
212-650-5316/6296 NA3/223A spusey@ccny.cuny.edu
Aminata Diop
Executive Assistant to the Dean
212-650-6544 NA3/203 adiop@ccny.cuny.edu
Aelicia Yeates                   
Office of Finance & Operations
212-650-6233 NA3/202B ayeates@ccny.cuny.edu
Bruce Billig
Director: Office of Clinical Practice
212-650-6915 NA6/207A bbillig@ccny.cuny.edu
Doris Grasserbauer
Director: Multimedia Center
212-650-5795 NA4/217A dgrasserbauer@ccny.cuny.edu
Leonard Lewis
Director: Learning Resource Center
212-650-5455 NA3/226 llewis@ccny.cuny.edu
Henny T. Wong
Director: Office of Technology
212-650-6265/8838 NA3/227A,B htwcc@ccny.cuny.edu
Margaret Schehl
Certification Officer
212-650-5232 NA 3/213 mschehl@ccny.cuny.edu

Faculty by department:

  • Curriculum and Instruction: Full-time, Adjunct
  • Leadership and Human Development: Full-time, Adjunct

Full-time faculty by program: