Faculty & Staff Profiles

Name Phone Office North Academic Center, Room Email
Mary Erina Driscoll
Dean
212-650-5471/5434/5870 3/203 deaneducation@ccny.cuny.edu
Gretchen Johnson
Associate Dean
212-650-5870 3/213 gjohnson@ccny.cuny.edu
Stacia Pusey
Asst Dean: Admissions & Student Services
212-650-5316/6296 3/223A spusey@ccny.cuny.edu
Aminata Diop
Executive Assistant to the Dean
212-650-6544 3/203 adiop@ccny.cuny.edu
Aelicia Yeates
Office of Finance & Operations
212-650-6233 3/202B ayeates@ccny.cuny.edu
Bruce Billig
Director: Office of Clinical Practice
212-650-6915 6/207A bbillig@ccny.cuny.edu
Doris Grasserbauer
Director: Multimedia Center
212-650-5795 4/217A dgrasserbauer@ccny.cuny.edu
Leonard Lewis
Director: Learning Resource Center
212-650-5455 3/226 llewis@ccny.cuny.edu
Henny T. Wong
Director: Office of Technology
212-650-6265/8838 3/227A,B htwcc@ccny.cuny.edu
Margaret Schehl
Certification Officer
212-650-5232 3/213 mschehl@ccny.cuny.edu

Faculty by department:

Full-time faculty by program:

Learn about our faculty in the Experts List