Teaching Fellows

Information for Teaching Fellows!

We wanted to add some information to this page that you can use as a resource as you continue to navigate the program. If any questions arise, please don’t hesitate to reach out to the CCNY Teaching Fellows office at twildstein@ccny.cuny.edu .

Specific Information for the different cohorts:

Cohort 25
Cohort 26
Cohort 27
Cohort 28
Cohort 29
Cohort 30
Cohort 31
Cohort 32
Cohort 33

Directory

Teaching Fellows Director
Tristin Wildstein
Phone: 212-650-6251
Email: twildstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 3/210
Email for appointment

Associate Professor of Bilingual Education & TESOL and Adviser
Nancy Stern, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-650-5184
Email: nstern@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 4/204B
Email for appointment

Certification Officer
Margaret Schehl
Phone: 212-650-5590
Email: mschehl@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 3/213
Email for appointment

Chair, Spanish Adviser
Edwin Lamboy, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-650-6243
Email: elamboy@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 6/207B
Email for appointment

Chair, Leadership & Human Resources
Hazel Carter, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-650-6264
Email: hcarter@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 6/207B

Program Director of Bilingual Education & TESOL Programs
Tatyana Kleyn, Ed.D.
Phone: 212-650-5328
Email: tkleyn@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 4/211B

Program Director of Special Education
Hazel Carter, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-650-6264
Email: hcarter@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 6/207B

Chair, Curriculum & Instruction
Andrew Ratner, Ed.D.
Phone: 212-650-5323
Email: aratner@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 6/207B

Learning Resource Center
Leonard Lewis, Ph.D.
Phone: 212-650-7801
Email: llewis@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 3/226

Multimedia Center
Doris Grasserbauer, Dipl.Ing.
Phone: 212-650-5795
Email: dgrasserbauer@ccny.cuny.edu
Office: North Academic Center, Room 4/217