SPRING 2021 ADVISEMENT SCHEDULE

All meetings are through Zoom unless stated otherwise. Please email assigned professor to make appointments for advisement.

EE STUDENT

LAST NAME

STARTS FROM

CpE STUDENT

LAST NAME

STARTS FROM

FACULTY NAME

EMAIL

OFFICE HOURS

Aa – Als

O – Pai

Mohamed Ali

mali@ccny.cuny.edu

W 3 – 5pm

General Advisor

Joseph Barba

barba@ccny.cuny.edu

M&W 11am – 12pm

Alt – Bar

Paj – Papa

Alexander Gilerson

agilerson@ccny.cuny.edu

T&W 3 – 4:30pm

Bas – Cac

Papb – Ph

Ibrahim Habib

habib@ccny.cuny.edu

M 4 – 6:30pm

Cad – Cu

Pi – Pr

Ping Ho

pho@ccny.cuny.edu

M – F 1 – 3pm

D – Fer

Ps – Rad

Alexander Khanikaev

akhanikaev@ccny.cuny.edu

M&W 3:15-4:15pm

Fes – Gon

Rae – Ramn

Bruce Kim

bkim@ccny.cuny.edu

TH 2 – 3pm

Gom – Hen

Ramo – Re

Myung Lee

mlee@ccny.cuny.edu

T 2 – 3:30pm

Hem – Hu

Rf – Rosa

Nicholas Madamopoulos

nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu

T & TH 12:30 – 2pm

I – Jia

--

Jamal Manassah

jmanassah@ccny.cuny.edu

T,TH 2:00 2:50pm

Jib – Kr

--

Kenneth Sobel

ksobel@ccny.cuny.edu

Via Blackboard

M&W 10:45am & 3:15pm; Tu 1:30pm

Ku – Lio

Rosb – Sadd

Fred Moshary

moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Email for availability

Lip – Mas

Sade – Sak

Truong-Thao Nguyen

tnguyen@ccny.cuny.edu

M&W 3:30 – 5pm

Mat – Mos

Sal – Sam

Leonid Roytman

lroytman@ccny.cuny.edu

M 9:15 – 9:45pm &

T 12:15 – 12:45pm,

7:45 – 8:15pm

Mot – Or

San – Saz

Tarek Saadawi

tsaadawi@ccny.cuny.edu

T 12:30 – 2pm

Ou – P

Sb – Shah

Samah Saeed

ssaeed@ccny.cuny.edu

T 3:30 – 4:30pm,

W 4 -5pm

Q – Rr

Shai – Shaz

Sang-Woo Seo

swseo@ccny.cuny.edu

T & TH 1 – 3pm

Ru – Sil

Si – So

Aidong Shen

ashen@ccny.cuny.edu

M&W 11:00am – 12:30pm

Sim – Tc

Sp – Su

Yi Sun

ysun@ccny.cuny.edu

T & TH 2 – 3:30pm

Te – Wah

Sv – Tad

Yingli Tian

ytian@ccny.cuny.edu

T 2 – 5pm

Wai – Z

Tae – Te

Jizhong Xiao

jxiao@ccny.cuny.edu

M 2 – 4pm

CpE Students Only

Tf – Z

Umit Uyar

uyar@ccny.cuny.edu

T 3 – 4pm, TH 1 – 2pm

CpE Students Only

All students ≤45 credits

Sam Fenster

fenster@ccny.cuny.edu

M,T,TH 11am– 5pm, W 12:30 – 5pm, F 3 – 5pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTE: CpE Students with last names starting with A – N to be advised by Computer Science Faculty

Updated October 20, 2020