Share This

Council Members

The City College Council for Inclusive Excellence
0

Council Members

Kathlene McDonald (Chair)
Associate Professor of English
Division of Interdisciplinary Studies
kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Patricia Ackerman

Michele Baptiste, Esq.
Dean of Faculty Relations and Chief Diversity Officer
Ex Officio,
mbaptiste@ccny.cuny.edu

Ramona Hernandez
Professor of Sociology
Division of Social Sciences
Director, Dominican Studies Institute
rhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Alan Feigenberg
Professor of Architecture

School of Architecture

alf@ccny.cuny.edu

Bingmei Fu

Amita Gupta
Professor of Childhood Education
Department of Teaching, Learning and Culture
School of Education
agupta@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Gutman
Professor of Architecture
Spitzer School of Architecture
mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Hubbard
Professor of Biology
Division of Science
Director, CCNY/ Sloan Kettering Memorial Cancer Center Collaborative
khubbard@ccny.cuny.edu

Ravi Kalia
Professor of History
Department of History
Division of Humanities and the Arts
rkalia@ccny.cuny.edu

Ilona Kretzschmar

Iris Lopez
Professor of Sociology
Colin Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership
ilopez@ccny.cuny.edu

Sherri Rings

Annabel Santana

Jan Valle

June Williamson

David Willinger