FY 2016 Tech Fee Committee Members

FY 2016 Student Technology Fee Advisory Committee Members

Committee Chair – Dr. Maurizio Trevisan, Provost, Office of Provost
Co-Chair – Mark Kam, Acting CIO Office of Information Technology

Student Representatives

Ramdat Singh, President Undergraduate Student Government Sharmin Sultana, Vice President of Student Affairs
Kenny Soto, Vice President of Campus Affairs Rashad Farmer, Undergraduate Student Senator Felix DeJesus, Undergraduate Student Senator
Muaad Alody, President Graduate Student Government Kieshorne Dennie, Graduate Student Council

Faculty Representatives

Prof. Annette Weintraub, Humanities and Arts
Prof. Ilona Kretzschmar, Grove School of Engineering Prof. Gordon Gebert, School of Architecture
Prof. Marilyn Gunner, Division of Science
Prof. Karen Gregory, Center for Worker Education Ms. Leslie Galman, Colin Powell School
Ms. Doris Grasserbauer, School of Education

Administrative Representatives

Felix Lam, VP of Finance and Administration Juana Reina, VP of Student Affairs
Deidra Hill, VP for Communications and Marketing

Ex-officio Member

Otto Marte, Project Administrator and Director of OIT Business Services

back to Tech Fee

Last Updated: 08/03/2020 14:22