FY 2018 Tech Fee Committee Members

Student Technology Fee Advisory Committee Members

FY 2018 Tech Fee Committee Members

The Technology Fee Committee is composed of students, administrators, faculty, and staff for totaling 29 members. The Technology Fee Committee will be the standing college committee that will advise the Office of the President on the expenditure of the Tech Fee revenue.

The Committee:

Name

Mary Driscoll
Len Zinnanti
Felix Lam
Ken Ihrer
Dee Dee Mozeleski
Otto Marte

Abeer Ahsanul
AJ Aldefri
Ateea Kazi
Ferdous Jahan
Jammali Al Qahtan
Maftuna Saidova
Muaad Alody
Mohammad Farhan
Nora Hassan
Quintin Price
Safat Chowdhury
Sameen Chowdhury
Suman Islam

Annette Weintraub
Doris Grasserbauer
Ilona Kretzschmar
Karen Gregory
Laurent Mars
Leslie Galman
MT Chang
Omar Kabir

Carrero John
O’Lanso Gabbidon

               

Email

mdriscoll@ccny.cuny.edu
lzinnanti@ccny.cuny.edu
flam@ccny.cuny.edu
kihrer@ccny.cuny.edu
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu
marte@ccny.cuny.edu

abeerahsanul@gmail.com
ajaldefri@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
ateeak@gmail.com
fendous@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
qahtan@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
maftuna@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
muaad@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
mfarhan@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
nora@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
quintin@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
safat@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu                     
sameen@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
suman@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

weintraub@ccny.cuny.edu
dgrasserbauer@ccny.cuny.edu
kretzschmar@ccny.cuny.edu
kgregory@ccny.cuny.edu
mars@ccny.cuny.edu
lgalman@ccny.cuny.edu
mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu
okabir@ccny.cuny.edu

jcarrero@ccny.cuny.edu
ogabbidon@ccny.cuny.edu


back to Tech Fee