Share This

MathWorks Site License Software Availability

Office of Information Technology
0

MathWorks Site License Software Availability

CCNY / MathWorks Site License Software Availability

      >> back to Software

In preparation, please create a MathWorks Account
(https://www.mathworks.com/accesslogin/index_new.jsp), using your CCNY e-mail address. You will need this to access the software, once your account has been associated to the CCNY Site
License Account. This information can be provided by your Local System Administrators.

Faculty/Staff: If you are planning to teach a course, and would like your students to have access to the software, please provide your Local System Administrators the following information. A roster ( First and Last Name ) of students in your course, with only their CCNY/CUNY E-mail account ( do not send SSN/Student ID ).

Students: If you are currently enrolled on our campus, and would like to have access to the software, please stop by your department/division’s Local System Administrators. Please provide your current Bursar’s Receipt as proof of your current enrollment, and your Student ID card.

The following Local System Administrators in these departments/divisions were given access to the MathWorks MatLab Site Licensing Information. Please contact your respective department/division’s Local System Administrators to obtain information on how to access, download, and activate the software.

Education Division

Henny Wong
Phone Number: 212-650-6265 Email: htwcc@ccny.cuny.eduEducation

The Grove School Of Engineering

Engineering Network Support Phone Number: 212-650-7054

BioMedical Engineering

Zhiyong QIU
Phone: 212-650-7216 Email: qiu@ccny.cuny.edu

Chemical Engineering

Andrew Eng
Phone Number: 212-650-6624 Email: eng@ccny.cuny.edu

Civil Engineering

John Kwan
Phone Number: 212-650-8205 Email: jkwan@ce-mail.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Computer Science Division

Di Yao
Phone Number: 212-650-5889 Email: yao@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Nikita Jaikaran
Phone Number: 212-650-6463 Email: nikita@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Electrical Engineering

Alcides Chavez
Phone Number: 212-650-7168 Email: alcides@ccny.cuny.edu
David Santoro  Phone: 212-650-5313
Email:dsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu
Ming Wong
Phone: 212-650-5392  Email: wong@ccny.cuny.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Peter Ganatos
Phone Number: 212-650-5215 Email: ganatos@ccny.cuny.edu

Levich Institute

Junjun Mao
Phone Number: 212-650-6845 Email: jmao@ccny.cuny.edu

Science Division

Karl Li: Science Support Manager
Phone Number: 212-650-7885 Email: karl@ccny.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Medicine/Sophie Davis Bio-Medical Education Program

Howard Schneiderman: Network Administrator
Phone Number: 212-650-6958. Email: howie@ccny.cuny.edu

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Those departments/divisions who's Local System Administrators are not listed here, please contact them to see if they can be added to this list. Please check back for any updated information.
Any departments/divisions that do not have a Local System Administrator may contact:

Office of Information Technology (OIT)

OIT - Site License Coordinators:

Kent Eng (212-650-6524)

Otto Marte (212-650-6190)
Karen Pratt (212-650-7009)

Service Desk Phone Number: 212-650-7878 Email: sitelicenserequest@ccny.cuny.edu


If you have any questions please feel free to contact the OIT Service Desk at 212.650.7878 or e-mail servicedesk@ccny.cuny.edu.