Faculty Directory

 Name PhoneOfficeEmail
Hazel Carter
Chair/Assoc. Professor
212-650-6264NA 6/207B hcarter@ccny.cuny.edu
Maria Castiglioni
Lecturer
212-650-5331NA 5/204D mca%73tiglio%6ei@ccny.cuny.edu " rel="nofollow"> mcastiglioni@ccny.cuny.edu
Yvel C. Crevecoeur
Assoc. Professor
212-650-7086NA 3/227I ycrevecoeur@ccny.cuny.edu
Carol Huang
Asst. Professor
212-650-7537NA 5/204A %63%68%75ang@ccny.cuny.ed " rel="nofollow"> chuang@ccny.cuny.ed
 Robert Lubetsky
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5034NA 4/214 rlubetsky@ccny.cuny.edu
Laura Rader
Asst. Professor
212-650-7206NA 3/227H lrader@ccny.cuny.edu
Susan F. Semel
Professor
212-650-5038NA 5/204B ssemel@ccny.cuny.edu
Marvin Stober
Lecturer
212-650-5185NA 3/227G mstober@ccny.cuny.edu
Terri Watson
Asst. Professor
212-650-5605NA 4/218B twatson@ccny.cuny.edu
Christopher D. Yawn
Asst. Professor
212-650-7085NA 3/227J cyawn@ccny.cuny.edu