Office Directory

Office of Human Resources 
The City College of New York
Shepard Hall, Room 50
Main: (212) 650-7226/ 7227
Fax:   (212) 650-7504

humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu

Yared Belachew
Time and Leave Coordinator for Public Safety
Phone-7668
Location- SH 92
ybelachew@ccny.cuny.edu

Helbert Castro 
Data Analyst
Phone - 8465
Location - SH 92 
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu  

Yahaira Colon 
Associate Director of HR- Non-Teaching Instructional Staff Services
Phone - 8438 
Location - SH 50 
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu

Melody Davis
HR Assistant
Phone - 7238  
Location - SH 92
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu

Bryant DeLeon
Data Analyst for Classified Staff
Phone - 7669
Location - SH 92
bdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim M. Ferguson
Associate Director of HR/ Benefits Officer
Phone - 7963
Location - SH 50 
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu  

Joshua Garno 
HR Assistant
Phone - 7512 
Location - SH 50
jgarno@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George 
Non-Tax Levy Payroll Coordinator 
Phone - 7674 
Location - SH 92 
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamaya Green 
Human Resources Specialist
Phone - 6065 
Location - SH 53A 
sgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Bernice Guillaume 
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7673 
Location - SH 92 
bguillaume@ccny.cuny.edu

Lami Hoff 
Benefits Specialist 
Phone - 7671
Location - SH 50 
lhoff@ccny.cuny.edu

Nabila Hossain
HR Assistant
Phone- 5242
Location- SH 53-A
nhossain@ccny.cuny.edu

Aimen Khan 
HR Coordinator for Adjuncts Services
Phone-5787  
Location- SH 52
akhan6@ccny.cuny.edu

Yvette Merced
HR Generalist for Classified Staff
Phone-7669
Location-SH 92
ymerced@ccny.cuny.edu

Johnny Ngugen
Time & Leave Assistant
Phone-5194
Location- SH 92
jnguyen@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Ramirez- Bernal
HR Assistant
Phone-7739
Location- SH 53A
jramirezbernal@ccny.cuny.edu

Jashica Rondon
HR Coordinator/ Non-Tax Levy Payroll Coordinator 
Phone - 7513
Location - SH 92 
jrondon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amrita Saimpla 
HR Generalist 
Phone - 7515 
Location - WG 112B
asaimpla@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Anna-Celia Sierra 
Time and Leave Supervisor
Phone - 8650
Location - SH 92
asierra@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Stephen 
Associate Director of Human Resources-Teaching Instructional Staff Services
Phone - 7506 
Location - SH 50
estephen@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeannie Torres
Time and Leave Assistant
Phone- 7670
Location- SH 92
jtorres1@ccny.cuny.edu

Kristina Seecharran-Matos
Benefits Coordinator 
Phone- 6347
Location- SH 50
kseecharran@ccny.cuny.edu

D. Ayanna Zambouri
Time and Leave Coordinator 
Phone - 8337
Location - SH92
dzambouri@ccny.cuny.edu