Share This

Office Directory

Payroll
0

Office Directory

Division of Human Resources 
The City College of New York
Shepard Hall, Room 50
Main: (212) 650-7226/ 7227
Fax:   (212) 650-7506
humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu
 

John Siderakis 
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Phone - 7226 
Location - SH50 
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Gabriel Lopez 
Director of Human Resources Operations
Phone - 7668 
Location - SH50 
glopez3@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Virginia Rodriguez 
Associate Director of Human Resources
Phone - 7511 
Location - SH92 
vrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Helbert Castro 
Data Analyst
Phone - 8465
Location - SH 92 
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Charles
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 7068 
Location - SH92 
echarles@ccny.cuny.edu

Cornel Clarke 
Associate Director of Labor Relations
Phone - 7548 
Location - SH92 
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu 

Nicole Collins 
Acting HR Coordinator
Phone - 7672  
Location - SH92 
ncollins@ccny.cuny.edu

Yahaira Colon 
Assistant to the Assistant AVP of HR
Phone - 8438
Location - SH50 
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu

Melody Davis  
HR Assistant
Phone - 7512  
Location - SH50 
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim M. Ferguson 
Benefits Officer
Phone - 7963 
Location - SH 50 
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George 
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 7674 Fax - 6927 
Location - SH92 
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamaya Green 
College Assistant Coordinator
Phone - 6065 
Location - SH 53A 
sgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Bernice Guillaume 
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7673 
Location - SH92 
bguillaume@ccny.cuny.edu

Sadio Harry 
HR Specialist 
Phone - 8808 
Location - SH50
sharry@ccny.cuny.edu

Diamond Hill 
HR Assistant
Phone - 7512 / 7226 
Location - SH50 
dhill1@ccny.cuny.edu

Meghan Hindmarch 
HR Assistant
Phone - 7150 
Location - SH53A 
mhindmarch@ccny.cuny.edu

Lami Hoff 
Benefits Coordinator
Phone - 7671 
Location - SH50 
lhoff@ccny.cuny.edu

Shama Mital  
Payroll Assistant
Phone - 5096 Fax - 6927 
Location - SH92 
smital@ccny.cuny.edu

Jashica Rondon 
HR Coordinator/ Non- Tax Levy payroll
Phone - 7513 Fax - 6927 
Location - SH92 

Amrita Saimpla  
HR Generalist
Phone - 7515
Location - SH50 
asaimpla@ccny.cuny.edu

Giovanni Sanchez 
HR Specialist
Phone - 7739 
Location - SH50 
gsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna Celia Sierra 
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 8650 
Location - SH92 
asierra@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Stephen 
HR Generalist
Phone - 7506
Location - SH50 
estephen@ccny.cuny.edu

Nazia Talukder 
HR Assistant
Phone - 5787 
Location - SH92 
ntalukder@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamicka Williams 
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7670 
Location - SH92 
swilliams1@ccny.cuny.edu