Share This

Office Directory

Payroll
0

Office Directory

PAYROLL SERVICES

Human Resources Managers

John Siderakis
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(212) 650-7506
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

Sara Oommen
Director of Human Resources Operations
(212) 650-7301
soommen@ccny.cuny.edu

Non-Tax Levy Payroll

Adam King
Acting HR Coordinator
(212) 650-7796
aking@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George
Non- Tax Levy Payroll
(212) 650-7674
cgeorge.ccny.cuny.edu

Payroll Assistants

Melody Davis
Payroll Assistant
(212)650-7238
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Time Keeping

 

Nicole Collins
College Assistant Timekeeper (G-N)
(212) 650- 7672
ncollin00@ccny.cuny.edu

Shama Mital
College Assistant Timekeeper (O-Z)
(212) 650- 5096
smital@ccny.cuny.edu

Payroll SOS

Joann Harris- Beazer
Team Leader
(212) 650-7671
joann.harris@mail.cuny.edu

Sandra Gopaul-Igartua
Payroll Administrator
(646) 313-8279
sandra.gopaul-igartua@mail.cuny.edu

Lisa Clark
Payroll Administrator
(646)-313-8864
lisa.clark@mail.cuny.edu