Share This

Office Directory

Payroll
0

Office Directory

 

Division of Human Resources
The City College of New York
Shepard Hall, Room 50
Main: (212) 650-7226/ 7227
Fax:   (212) 650-7504
humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu

 

John Siderakis 
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Phone - 7226 
Location - SH50 
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Virginia Rodriguez
Director of Classified Staff & Payroll Services 
Phone - 7511 
Location - SH92 
vrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Helbert Castro 
Data Analyst
Phone - 8465 
Location - SH 92 
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Cornel Clarke 
Associate Director of Labor Relations
Phone - 7548 
Location - SH50 
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu



Melody Davis
HR Assistant
Phone - 7238  
Location - SH92 
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Bryant DeLeon
HR Assistant
Phone - 7669
Location - SH92
bdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Cherian George 
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 7674 
Location - SH92 
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu
 


Bernice Guillaume 
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7673 
Location - SH92 
bguillaume@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Yanilda Perez
Timekeeper
Phone - 8337
Location - SH92 
yperez1@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Jashica Rondon
HR Coordinator/ Non- Tax Levy payroll
Phone - 7513
Location - SH92 
jrondon@ccny.cuny.edu



Sharmina Salam 
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 7068 
Location - SH92 
ssalam@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Anna-Celia Sierra 
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 8650
Location - SH92 
asierra@ccny.cuny.edu


Shamicka Williams
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7670
Location - SH92 
swilliams1@ccny.cuny.edu