Undergraduate Student Government

Greetings CCNY Students,

To those who do not know us, we are the Undergraduate Student Government (USG) here at the City College of New York. We have represented the undergraduate students since 1867, making us the oldest USG. Our mission is to serve as representatives on behalf of the students to the faculty and administration of the college, and to the persons or groups outside of the college whenever such representation is called for. We are also here to promote the development and organization of the City College community, financially supporting student organizations, representing student interest, and advocating for student rights. USG is here to create a college community that meets your needs. For latest information make sure to follow us on InstagramFacebook, and LinkedIn. Make sure to check out our new website for helpful resources, events, and so much more. Reach out to our email,  usg@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu , with any questions, suggestions, or concerns. Can’t wait to hear from you!

Sincerely,

The Undergraduate Student Government 

 

2021-2022 USG Executives

Current USG Cabinet

President

Aneesah Saeed 

asaeed001@citymail.cuny.edu

Executive Vice President

Tyler Gomes 

tgomes000@citymail.cuny.edu

VP of Finance

Benjamin Pascal

bpascal001@citymail.cuny.edu

VP of Student Affairs

Anjanay Spence

aspence003@citymail.cuny.edu

VP of Academic Affairs

Hans Owuor

howuor000@citymail.cuny.edu

VP of Public Affairs

 

VP of Campus Affairs

Adham Morsy

 

Kazi Tejwar

amorsy000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Ktejwar000@citymail.cuny.edu

Secretary of the Senate

Speaker of the Senate

Student Ombudsperson

 

Rachel Holliday

Samantha Castro 

Nelson Asemota

 

Rhollid000@citymail.cuny.edu  

scastro003@citymail.cuny.edu

nasemot000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

 

Current CLAS Senators 

 

Abdullah Mohiuddin  

Amohiud000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Samantha Coppolo

scoppol000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Faith Fakeye

ffakeye000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Eva Uceta

Euceta000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Hawa Diallo

hdiallo007@citymail.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Milan Preet

Celestina Cayatano

Refath Bari

 

mpreet000@citymail.cuny.edu

Ccayeta000@citymail.cuny.edu

rbari002@citymail.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Ortiz

Asif Sattar

Omar Kifaieh

Adama Gueye

Alanis Omar

Annelies De Jong

Josue Ramos Carpio

Kethia Calixte

Safiyyah Savage

Kevin Brown

Shafau Sanni

 

jortiz014@citymail.cuny.edu

asattar001@citymail.cuny.edu

okifaie000@citymail.cuny.edu

agueye001@citymail.cuny.edu

Aomar001@citymail.cuny.edu

adejong000@citymail.cuny.edu

jramosc000@citymail.cuny.edu

kcalixt000@citymail.cuny.edu

ssavage000@citymail.cuny.edu

kbrown009@citymail.cuny.edu

sadamu000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Current Engineering Senators

 

Khizar Imran 

Joselin Flores

Aila Choudhary

Bragye Payano

 

kimran000@citymail.cuny.edu

jflores007@citymail.cuny.edu

achoudh005@citymail.cuny.edu

bpayano001@citymail.cuny.edu

Sophie Davis Senator

Shayan Huda                                                 shuda000@citymail.cuny.edu

 

SEEK Senator

Miguel Arias                                                  marias007@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Last Updated: 04/21/2022 16:36