Standard VI Working Group


The institution’s planning processes, resources, and structures are aligned with each other and are sufficient to fulfill its mission and goals, to continuously assess and improve its programs and services, and to respond effectively to opportunities and challenges.


  • Kevin Foster (co-chair), Interim Dean / Associate Professor, Dean, Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership

  • Leonard Zinnanti (co-chair), Senior Vice President / Chief Operations Officer, Office of the Senior Vice President,  

    • David Barrios, student

    • Marta Bengoa, Associate Professor, Economics and Business, Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership

    • Shawn Chin-Chance, alumnus

    • Frank Jimenez, student 

    • Felix Lam, Vice President and CFO, Finance and Administration, Office of Finance and Administration

    • Gabriel Lopez, Associate Director, Office of Human Resources

    • Eva Medina, Director, Budget, Office of Finance and Administration

    • Dee Dee Mozeleski, Director, Office of Institutional Advancement, Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership

    • David Robinson, Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management and Campus Planning, Office of Facilities Management and Campus Planning

    • Alan Sabal, Senior Associate Director, Admissions, Office of Admissions

    • Joanna Sanchez, student 

    • Alan Shih, Director, Grants and Sponsored Programs, Office of the Provost

    • Rachel Wong, student

Interested students click here.