Share This

Academic Advising Schedule Spring 2015

Classical and Modern Languages & Literatures

Academic Advising Schedule Spring 2015

 

Arabic Studies

Professor Amr Kamal
Mondays & Wednesdays 2:00-3:30 PM
Room: NA 6/320 D
Phone: 212-650-7929
e-mail: Akamal@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Asian Studies

Professor Richard Calichman
Thursdays 12:30-1:30 PM
Room: NA 6/330
Phone: 212-650-7495
e-mail: rcalichman@ccny.cuny.edu

French Advisors

Professor Maxime Blanchard
Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30-4:30 PM & by appointment
Room NA 6/320B ext. 7932
e-mail: mblanchard@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Bettina Lerner
Mondays &Wednesdays 12:30-2:00 PM
Room NA 6/320A ext. 7935
e-mail: blerner@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Italian and Spanish Advisors

Professor Devid Paolini
Mondays & Wednesdays 4:45-5:15 PM
Room NA 5/223 G Ext. 6385
e-mail: dpaolini@ccny.cuny.edu

Corinna Messina-Kociuba
Tuesdays & Thursdays 1:00-2:00 PM
Fridays 1:30-2:00 and 3:30-4:00PM
Room: NA 5/223 E
Phone: 212-650-5042
e-mail: cmessinakociuba@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Spanish Studies Advisors

Professor Angel Estevez - GRADUATE
Mondays & Wednesdays 1:00-3:15 PM
Room NA 5/223 H ext. 6377
e-mail: aestevez@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Regina Castro McGowan
Mondays & Fridays 11:30-12:30 PM
Room NA 6/336 A ext. 5261
e-mail: rcastro-mcgowan@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Silvia Burunat
Mondays, Wednesdays 5:00-6:00 PM
Room: NA 6/331 B
Phone: 212-650-6279
e-mail: sburunat@ccny.cuny.edu