Share This

Faculty and Research Mentors

MARC and RISE Programs
0

Faculty and Research Mentors

Research activities

Faculty and Research Mentors

Name                            Department Contact  Information                                                              
Diedre Anglin Psychology

https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/deidre-anglin

Teresa Bandosz Chemistry / /Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/teresa-bandosz
Marom Bikson Biomedical Engineering https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/marom-bikson
Mark Biscoe Chemistry/ Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/mark-biscoe
Zimei Bu Chemistry/ Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/zimei-bu
Amedee Des Georges Chemistry/ Biochemistry  
Mark Emerson Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/mark-emerson
Eitan Friedman CUNY School of Medicine https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/eitan-friedman
Kevin Gardner Chemistry /Biochemistry  
Ranajeet Ghose Chemistry /Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/ranajeet-ghose
Shuba Govind Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/shubha-govind
Marilyn Gunner Physics https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/marilyn-gunner
Karen Hubbard Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/karen-hubbard
Urs Jans Chemistry /Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/urs-jans
David Jerulzalmi Chemistry /Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/david-jeruzalmi
George John Chemistry /Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/george-john
Ronald Koder Physics https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/ronald-koder
Mahesh Lakshman Chemistry /Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/mahesh-lakshman
Themis Lazaridis Chemistry /Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/themis-lazaridis
Jonathan Levitt Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/jonathan-levitt
Christine Li Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/christine-li
Yzthak Mano CUNY School of Medicine https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/itzhak-mano
Sarah O'Neill Psychology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/sarah-oneill
Mark Pezzano Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/mark-pezzano
David Rumschitzki Chemical Engineering https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/david-rumschitzki
Kevin Ryan Chemistry / Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/kevin-ryan
Mitchell Schaffler Biomedical Engineering https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/mitchell-b-schaffler
Ruth Stark Chemistry/ Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/ruth-stark
Mark Steinberg Chemistry/ Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/mark-steinberg
Maria Tamargo Chemistry/ Biochemistry https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/maria-tamargo
John Tarbell Biomedical Engineering https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/john-tarbell
Tadmiri Venkatesh Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/tadmiri-venkatesh
Bao Vuong Biology https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/profiles/bao-vuong
Barbara Zajc Chemistry/ Biochemistry bzajc@ccny.cuny.edu