Faculty and Staff

James
 
James Biles
Associate Professor
o: NAC 6/107B
p: 212-650-5969
e: jbiles@ccny.cuny.edu
 

 

Dordick
 
Gwendolyn Dordick
Doctoral Lecturer
o: NAC 6/138
p: 212-650-5846

 

 

Ramona Hernandez
 
Ramona Hernandez
Professor of Sociology
p: 212.650.7496
e: rhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu  

 

 

Jack Levinson
 
Jack Levinson
Associate Professor
o: NAC 6/139
p: 212-650-5845

 

 

Leslie
 
Leslie Paik
Associate Professor
o: NAC 6/127
p: 212-650-5854
e: lpaik@ccny.cuny.edu
 
Katherine Chen
 
Katherine Chen
Associate Professor
o: NAC 6/133
p: 212-650-5850
e: kchen@ccny.cuny.edu
 

 

Norma Fuentes
 
Norma E. Fuentes-Mayorga
Assistant Professor
o: NAC 6/108C
p: 212-650-7497
e: nfuentes@ccny.cuny.edu
 

 

Yana Kucheva
 
Yana Kucheva
Associate Professor
o: NAC 6/108D
p: 212-650-7493
e: ykucheva@ccny.cuny.edu
 

 

Iris lopez
 
Iris Lopez
Professor
o: NAC 6/108
p: 212-650-7497
e: ilopez@ccny.cuny.edu
 

 

Maritsa Poros
 
Maritsa Poros
Associate Professor and Chair, Sociology
o: NAC 6/124
p: 212-650-5485
e: mporos@ccny.cuny.edu