Staff Contact Information and Function

Bursar

Phone  - 8700 Fax  - 7217

Location – A 103

bursaroffice@ccny.cuny.edu


Renee Burgos

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 6242 Fax - 7217

rburgos@ccny.cuny.edu


Darlene Clarke

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 8705 Fax  - 7217

dclarke@ccny.cuny.edu


Deven Fuentes

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 8708 Fax - 7217

dfuentes@ccny.cuny.edu


Kairy Garcia

Cash Management

Phone - 8710 Fax - 7217

kgarcia3@ccny.cuny.edu


Hua Eng Hoo

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 6242 / 8709 Fax - 7217

hhoo@ccny.cuny.edu


Christine Falzerano

Bursar

Phone - 5054 Fax - 7217

cfalzerano@ccny.cuny.edu


Diane Watford

College Accounting Assistant

Phone – 8703 Fax - 7217

dwatford@ccny.cuny.edu


Lihua Wu

College Accountant

Phone - 7223 Fax - 7217

lwu@ccny.cuny.edu


Jessica Auguste

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 8709 Fax - 7217

jauguste@ccny.cuny.edu


Ferry Widijanto

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 8709 Fax - 7217

fwidijanto@ccny.cuny.edu


Harunor Khan

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 8709 Fax - 7217

hkhan1@ccny.cuny.edu


Alecia Martin

College Accounting Assistant

Phone - 8709 Fax - 7217

amartin1@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Last Updated: 04/15/2022 17:18