President's Executive Advisory Board

Lloyd Williams

Lloyd Williams

Interim Chair; President & CEO, Greate Harlem Chamber of Commerce

lwilliams@harlemdiscover.com

Elinor Tatum

Elinor Tatum

Publisher, Editor in Chief, NY Amsterdam News

Elinor.tatum@amsterdamnews.com

Geoffrey Eaton

Geoffrey Eaton

President, NAACP Mid-Manhattan Branch

Geoffreyeric.eaton@gmail.com

Voza Rivers

Voza Rivers

Executive Producer & Founding Member of New Heritage Theater Group; Documentary Filmmaker;

1st Vice President, Greater Harlem Chamber of Commerce

vorivers@aol.com

Louis Katos

Louis Katos

President, Jekmar Associates, Inc. 

lkatsos@jekmarassoc.com

Sandra

Sandra Harris 

President, Washington Heights & Inwood Chamber of Commerce

Sh533@columbia.edu

Aneiry Batista

Aneiry Batista

Chief of Staff, Congressman Adriano Espaillat

Aneiry.batista@mail.house.gov

Hon. William T. Castro

Hon. William T. Castro

Commission, NYC Department of Parks & Recreation (Manhattan)

william.castro@parks.nyc.gov

Joan Dawson

Dr. Joan O. Dawson

Chairperson, Harlem Congregations for Community Improvement, Incorporated

Joan.odawson@nyc.edu

Jacques DeGraff

Rev. Jacques DeGraff

Chair & President, The Friends of Harlem Hospital Center

Eagle.rev@gmail.com

Padmore John

Padmore John

Chairperson, Manhatten Community Board 9

padmore.john.cb9m@gmail.com

 Eric Pryor

Eric Pryor

President, Harlem School of the Arts

epryor@hsanyc.org

Judge Milton Tingling

Judge Milton Tingling

Chairperson Board of Directors - West Harlem Community Development Corporation

miltontingling@yahoo.com

Clayton Banks

Clayton Banks

President, Silicon Harlem 

embertime@gmail.com