President's Cabinet

Executive Cabinet Committee:

The Cabinet is the College's senior decision-making body and has representation from each of the College's organizational divisions. As a group, it oversees the academic and administrative policies of the College.

 President Boudreau

Vincent Boudreau | President

Email: vboudreau@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrew Rich

Andrew Rich | Dean, Colin Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership

Email: arich@ccny.cuny.edu

Celia

Celia Lloyd | Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Senior Leadership

Email: clloyd@ccny.cuny.edu

David Jeruzalmi

David Jeruzalmi | Chair, Faculty Senate

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Email:  dj@ccny.cuny.edu

David Robinson

David Robinson | Assistant Vice President, Office of Facilities

Email:  drobinson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski

Dee Dee Mozeleski | VP/Executive Director, Combined Foundations for The City College

Senior Advisor to the President | Senior Leadership

Email: dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Diana Cuzzuo

Diana Cuozzo | Chief Diversity Officer

Email: dcuozzo@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosemarie Wesson

Rosemarie Wesson | Interim Associate Provost for Research

Email:  rwesson@ccny.cuny.edu

Alexander Couzis

Alexander Couzis | Interim Dean, The Grove School of Engineering

Email: acouzis@ccny.cuny.edu

Edwin Lamboy

Edwin Lamboy | Interim Dean, School of Education

Email: elamboy@ccny.cuny.edu

Erec Koch

Erec Koch | Dean, Humanities and Arts

Email: ekoch@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Friedman

Erica Friedman | Interim Dean, CUNY School of Medicine

Email: efriedman@ccny.cuny.edu

Felix Lam

Felix Lam | Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Senior Leadership

Email: flam@ccny.cuny.edu

Johanna Urenna

Johanna E. Ureña | Special Project Manager for Presidential Initiatives

Email: jurena@ccny.cuny.edu

Juan Mercado

Juan Mercado | Dean, Division of Interdisciplinary Studies at CWE

Email: jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Witherspoon

Karen Witherspoon | Vice President for Government, Community and Cultural Affairs

Email: kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu

Ken Ihrer

Ken Ihrer | Vice President of Operations & Chief Information Officer

Senior Leadership

Email: kIhrer@ccny.cuny.edu

Mary Ruth Strzeszewski

Mary Ruth Strzeszewski | Acting Senior Associate Provost

Email: mrstzeszewski@ccny.cuny.edu

Pasquale Morena

Pasquale Morena | Executive Director of Public Safety & Security

Email: pmorena@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul F. Occhopgrosso

Paul F. Occhiogrosso | Executive Counsel to the President

Email: pocchiogrosso@ccny.cuny.edu

Rajan Menon

Rajan Menon | Anne and Bernard Spitzer Chair in Political Science

Email: rmenon@ccny.cuny.edu

Sherri Rings

Sherri L Rings | Director and Chair of Seek

Email: srings@ccny.cuny.edu

Susan Perkins

Susan Perkins | Dean, Division of Science

Email: sperkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Tony Liss

Tony Liss | Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Senior Leadership

Email: tliss@ccny.cuny.edu

Daisy Dominguez

Daisy Dominguez | Interim Chief Liberian

Email: ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Geraldine Murphy

Geraldine Murphy | Director, Honors Center

Email: gmurphy@ccny.cuny.edu

Cabinet Minutes