President's Cabinet

 President Boudreau

Vincent Boudreau

President
Email: vboudreau@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski
Dee Dee Mozeleski 

Vice President and Senior Advisor to the President OIACER and Executive Director, The Foundation for City College
Senior Leadership
Email: dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul F. Occhopgrosso

Doris Cintron

Senior Associate Provost
Email: dcintron@ccny.cuny.edu

Alexander Couzis

Alexander Couzis

Dean, The Grove School of Engineering
Email: acouzis@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Carmen R. Green

Dr. Carmen R. Green 

Dean, CUNY School of Medicine
Email: carmeng@med.cuny.edu

Paul F. Occhopgrosso

Scott Gurba

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Email: sgurba@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Gutman

Marta Gutman

Dean, Bernard and Anne Spitzer School of Architecture
Email: mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Ken Ihrer

Ken Ihrer

Vice President of IT
Senior Leadership
Email: kIhrer@ccny.cuny.edu

David Jeruzalmi

David Jeruzalmi

Chair, Faculty Senate
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Email:  dj@ccny.cuny.edu

Edwin Lamboy

Edwin Lamboy

Dean, School of Education
Email: elamboy@ccny.cuny.edu

Tony Liss

Tony Liss

Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Senior Leadership
Email: tliss@ccny.cuny.edu

Celia

Celia Lloyd

Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Senior Leadership
Email: clloyd@ccny.cuny.edu

Juan Mercado

Juan Mercado

Dean, Adult and Continuing Education
Email: jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Renata Miller

Renata Miller

Dean, Humanities and Arts
Email: remiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Renata Miller

Naomi Nwosu-Stewart

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Email: nnwosu@ccny.cuny.edu

Paul F. Occhopgrosso

Paul F. Occhiogrosso

Executive Counsel to the President
Email: pocchiogrosso@ccny.cuny.edu

Susan Perkins

Susan Perkins

Dean, Division of Science
Email: sperkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski

Andrew Rich

Dean, Colin Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership
Email: arich@ccny.cuny.edu

Ruth E. Stark

Ruth E. Stark 

Chairperson, Faculty Senate Committee on Personnel Matters
Email: rstark@ccny.cuny.edu

Mary Ruth Strzeszewski

Mary Ruth Strzeszewski

Acting Senior Associate Provost
Email: mrstzeszewski@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosemarie Wesson

Rosemarie Wesson

Associate Provost for Research
Email:  rwesson@ccny.cuny.edu

Executive Cabinet Committee:

The Cabinet is the College's senior decision-making body and has representation from each of the College's organizational divisions. As a group, it oversees the academic and administrative policies of the College.

Click Here To View Cabinet Minutes

Cabinet Minutes

Last Updated: 09/01/2023 17:58