Contact Information

Due to the COVID-19 crisis, all classes and advising are remote.  Please contact faculty members by email for an appointment or advice. 

  Name Phone # Office E-mail
Beverly Falk 212-650-5182 North Academic Center, Room 5/211 bfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
Amita Gupta Amita Gupta 212-650-5199 North Academic Center, Room 5/209C agupta@ccny.cuny.edu
  Gay Wilgus 212-650-5886 North Academic Center, Room 5/209B gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Cardwell Nancy Cardwell 212-650-5891 North Academic Center, Room 5/209A ncardwell@ccny.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Elise Engler:  eengler@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 4300C - Art and Expressive Activities for Young Children)

Elizabeth Grob:  bets.grob@gmail.com (EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Ilana Lesser:  ilesser@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Matthews:  ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu

Sara McLanaha Edlin:  saramclanahanedlin@me.com (EDCE 4200C - Including Young Children with Special Needs in the General Education Classroom)

Alycia Rhinehart:  arhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 7150C - Fundamentals of Teaching in Early Childhood Contexts)

Rory Scott: rscott@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 1800K - Family/Child/School, EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Espa Sergiou:  Espa.Sergiou@birchfamilyservices.org

Travis Sloane: tsloane@ccny.cuny.ed (EDCE 3300C - How Young Children Learn Science)