Share This

Contact Information

Early Childhood Education
0

Contact Information

  Name Phone # Office E-mail
Beverly Falk 212-650-5182 NA 5/211 bfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
Amita Gupta Amita Gupta 212-650-5199 NA 5/209C agupta@ccny.cuny.edu
  Gay Wilgus 212-650-5886 NA 5/209B gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Cardwell Nancy Cardwell 212-650-5891 NA 5/209A ncardwell@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Paula Doerfel:  pdoerfel@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 1900C - Language and Literacy Development in Young Children)

Ilia Edwards:  iedwards@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 6000C - How Young Children Learn Math)

Elise Engler:  eengler@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 4300C - Art and Expressive Activities for Young Children)

Elizabeth Grob:  bets.grob@gmail.com (EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Nancy Ireland:  nireland@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 7106N - Managing the Behavior of Young Children with Special Needs)

Emma Markarian:  emarkarian@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 7250C - Curriculum in the Early Childhood Classroom)

Sara McLanaha Edlin:  saramclanahanedlin@me.com (EDCE 4200C - Including Young Children with Special Needs in the General Education Classroom)

Alycia Rhinehart:  arhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 7150C - Fundamentals of Teaching in Early Childhood Contexts)

Rosita Saloun:  rsaloun@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Rory Scott: rscott@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 1800K - Family/Child/School)

Travis Sloane: tsloane@ccny.cuny.ed (EDCE 3300C - How Young Children Learn Science)