Share This

Contact Information

Early Childhood Education
0

Contact Information

  Name Phone # Office E-mail
 bfalk_2 Beverly Falk 212-650-5182 NA 5/211 bfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
 agupta_1 Amita Gupta 212-650-5199 NA 5/209C agupta@ccny.cuny.edu
  Gay Wilgus 212-650-5886 NA 5/209B gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
Cardwell Headshot copy Nancy Cardwell 212-650-5891 NA 5/209A ncardwell@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Paula Doerfel:  pd1201@aol.com (EDCE 1900C - Language and Literacy Development in Young Children)

Ilia Edwards:  iedwards@ccny.cuny.edu (EDCE 6000C - How Young Children Learn Math)

Angela Fisher:  arfish5@aol.com (EDCE 3500C - Education in the Early Years [child development])

Elizabeth Grob:  bets.grob@gmail.com (EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Nancy Ireland:  nireland19@gmail.com (EDCE 4200C - Including Young Children with Special Needs in the General Education Classroom; EDCE 7106N - Managing the Behavior of Young Children with Special Needs)

Emma Markarian:  emark15@gmail.com (EDCE 7250C - Curriculum in the Early Childhood Classroom)

Alycia Rhinehart:  acrhinehart@gmail.com (EDCE 7150C - Fundamentals of Teaching in Early Childhood Contexts)

Rosita Saloun:  mausi7@verizon.net (EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)

Rory Scott: roryscott459@ccny.cuny.edu

Travis Sloane: tsloane@ccny.cuny.edu

Adrienne Urbanski:  Adrienne.Urbanski@cuny.edu (EDCE 2202I - Research Seminar in ECE; EDCE 7301/2/3G - Student teaching)