Share This

Full-time faculty office hours

History
0

Full-time faculty office hours

HISTORY DEPARTMENT
FULL-TIME FACULTY

HISTORY DEPARTMENT

FULL-TIME FACULTY

SPRING 2019

 

        Name

NAC Building

212-650

Extension

                Office Hours

Baron, Beth

 

6/131

5851

ON LEAVE

bbaron@gc.cuny.edu

Blanton, John

5/133

7459

T/TH  10:00-11:00am & 3:30-4:30pm

 

 

 

jblanton@ccny.cuny.edu

Can, Lale

MA Director

5/127B

5298

TH  2:30-4:30pm & by Appt.

lcan@ccny.cuny.edu

Daigle, Craig

 

5/138

7469

T/TH  2:15-3:15pm

cdaigle@ccny.cuny.edu

Gillooly, John

Deputy Chair/Scheduler

5/144B

7451

M/W  9:00-9:30am & 11:00-11:30am

jgillooly@ccny.cuny.edu

Hu, Danian

5/129D

 

8927

 

Email exchanges (at anytime) & by Appt.

dhu@ccny.cuny.edu or dhu.ccny@gmail.com

Kalia, Ravi

5/131C

7467

M/W  1:45-3:30pm & by Appt.

rkalia@ccny.cuny.edu

Killen, Andreas

 

5/128A

7454

ON LEAVE

akillen@ccny.cuny.edu

Kornhauser, Anne

Chairperson

5/144A

 

7137

 

M  1:00-3:00pm & by Appt.

akornhauser@ccny.cuny.edu

Lewis, James

Undergraduate Advisor

5/132

7456

M/W  5:30-6:30pm /  W 7:45-8:15pm

jlewis@ccny.cuny.edu

Naddeo, Barbara

 

5/127D

7470

M/W  9:30-10:30am

bnaddeo@ccny.cuny.edu

Renique, Gerardo

5/129C

7462

 

M/W 9:30-10:45am & 3:30-4:30pm & by Appt.

grenique@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosenberg, Clifford

 

5/128B

 

7455

 

TH  12:30-1:30pm

CRosenberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Felber Seligman, Yaari 

 

5/127C

7471

By Appointment Only

yfelberseligman@ccny.cuny.edu

Shirane, Seiji

 

5/135

7138

 

M/W  3:30-4:30pm & by Appt.

sshirane@ccny.cuny.edu

Staloff, Darren

 

5/128C

7458

T  1:00-2:00pm / TH  1:30-2:30pm

dstaloff@ccny.cuny.eduu

Syrrakos, Barbara

5/137

7384

T/TH  12:30-1:30pm & by Appt.

bsyrrakos@ccny.cuny.edu

Vaz, Matthew

 

5/130

7461

M  10:00-11:00am  /  W 2:30-3:30pm

mvaz@ccny.cuny.edu

Weitz, Eric

5/131B

5613

ON LEAVE

eweitz@ccny.cuny.edu

Woodard, Laurie

Undergraduate Advisor

5/129B

7463

T/TH  1:00-3:00pm & by Appt.

lwoodard@ccny.cuny.edu