Share This

Full-time faculty office hours

History
0

Full-time faculty office hours

HISTORY DEPARTMENT
FULL-TIME FACULTY
FALL 2017
HISTORY DEPARTMENT

FULL-TIME FACULTY

2016

 

 

 

 

        Name

NAC Building

212-650

Extension

                Office Hours

Baron, Beth

 

6/131

5851

Graduate Center

bbaron@gc.cuny.edu

Blanton, John

5/133

7459

T TH  10:00-11:00am & 3:30-4:30pm

 

 

 

jblanton@ccny.cuny.edu

Can, Lale

 

5/127B

5298

TH  3:30-4:30pm & by Appt.

lcan@ccny.cuny.edu

Daigle, Craig

 

5/138

7469

T  5:00-6:30pm

cdaigle@ccny.cuny.edu

Gillooly, John

Deputy Chair/Scheduler

5/144B

7451

M T W TH  9:00-9:30am

jgillooly@ccny.cuny.edu

Hirota, Hidetaka

 

5/129A

7465

M W  11:00am-12:15pm or by Appt.

hhirota@ccny.cuny.edu

Hu, Danian

5/129D

 

8927

 

By Appointment & Online

dhu@ccny.cuny.edu or dhu.ccny@gmail.com

Kalia, Ravi

5/131C

7467

M W  3:15-4:50pm & by Appt.

rkalia@ccny.cuny.edu

Killen, Andreas

MA Director

5/128A

7454

T TH  3:30-4:30pm

akillen@ccny.cuny.edu

Kornhauser, Anne

Chairperson

5/144A

 

7137

 

M  2:00-4:00pm & by Appt.

akornhauser@ccny.cuny.edu

Lewis, James

Undergraduate Advisor

5/132

7456

M W 6:15-7:00pm & by Appt.

jlewis@ccny.cuny.edu

Naddeo, Barbara

 

5/127D

7470

W  2:00-4:00pm

bnaddeo@ccny.cuny.edu

Petty, Adrienne

 

5/128C

7458

ON LEAVE

apetty@ccny.cuny.edu

Renique, Gerardo

5/129C

7462

 

ON LEAVE

grenique@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosenberg, Clifford

 

5/128B

 

7455

 

M W  12:30-1:30pm

CRosenberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Felber-Seligman, Yaari

 

5/127C

7471

T TH  3:30-4:30pm & by Appt.

aseligman@ccny.cuny.edu

Shirane, Seiji

 

5/135

7138

 

ON LEAVE

sshirane@ccny.cuny.edu

Staloff, Darren

 

5/145B

7059

Honors College

dstaloff@ccny.cuny.eduu

Syrrakos, Barbara

5/137

7384

T  11:00am-12:30pm & by Appt.

bsyrrakos@ccny.cuny.edu

Vaz, Matthew

 

5/130

7461

M W  2:00-3:00pm

mvaz@ccny.cuny.edu

Weitz, Eric

5/131B

6288

Graduate Center

eweitz@ccny.cuny.edu

Woodard, Laurie

Undergraduate Advisor

5/129B

7463

T 5:00-6:00pm & by Appt.; TH 1:00-2:00pm & by Appt.

lwoodard@ccny.cuny.edu