Share This

Part Time Faculty

History
0

Part Time Faculty

 

HISTORY DEPARTMENT PART-TIME FACULTY 2017-2018

 

         Name

NAC Building

212-650

Extension

 

 

Panteleymon Anastasakis

 

5/131A

7460

F  12:30-1:30pm

anast002@umn.edu

Edward Barnet              (GTF)

5/140

7450

By Appointment Only

ebarnet2@ccny.cuny.edu

Spencer Bastedo

 

5/131A

7460

M W  5:00-6:00pm

sbastedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Castora

5/127A

7473

T 10:15-11:45am; TH 1:45-2:45pm

F 11:15-11:45am & by Appt.

jcastora@ccny.cuny.edu

Harold Forsythe

5/131D

7472

T TH 12:30-1:30pm

hsforsythe@ccny.cuny.edu

Alexander Gambaccini  (GTF)

 

5/131D

7472

M W  11:00am-12:00pm

agambaccini@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Joel Hopkins

5/131A

7460

 

TH  1:00-3:00pm

jhopkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Thea Hunter

 

5/144B

7451

TH  12:30-1:30pm

thunter@ccny.cuny.edu

Hratch Kestenian          (GTF)

 

5/131D

7472

By Appointment Only

hkestenian@gradcenter.cuny.edu

James LePree

 

5/127A

7473

M W  12:30-1:45pm

jlepree@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicholas Levis              (GTF)

5/131D

7472

By Appointment Only

nlevis@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Harry Stein

 5/131A

7460

 

See Instructor

harrystein@rcn.com

Anthony Stevens         

 

*******

*******

By Appointment Only

Mike Thompson

 

********

*******

By Appointment Only

mthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Herbert Toler

5/127A

 

7473

 TH  6:15pm-7:45pm & by Appt

htoler@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Van Natter

 

*******

*******

By Appointment Only

avannatter@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Van Nort

5/131D

7472

See Instructor

rvannort@ccny.cuny.edu

Aaron Weinstein

 

5/131A

7460

T TH 12:30-1:30pm & 3:30-4:00pm

aweinstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Weiss

 

******

******

M 12:15-1:15pm & by Appointment

aweiss1@ccny.cuny.edu

Johnnie Wilder

 

5/131A

7460

M W  11:00am-12:00pm & by Appt.

jwilder@ccny.cuny.edu

Kareen Williams

5/118

 

7475

M W 11:00am-12:00pm & by Appt.

kfwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu