Share This

Part Time Faculty

History
0

Part Time Faculty

 

HISTORY DEPARTMENT PART-TIME FACULTY 2019

 

         Name

NAC Building

212-650

Extension

 

 

         Name

NAC Building

212-650

Extension

               Office Hours

 

Spencer Bastedo

 

5/131A

7460

M/W  12:30-1:30pm & by Appt.

sbastedo@ccny.cuny.edu

James Callaway

 

5/131A

7460

TH  5:00-6:00pm & by Appt.

tcallaway@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph Castora

5/127A

7473

T 10:15-11:45am; TH 1:30-2:30pm

F 11:15-11:45am & by Appt.

jcastora@ccny.cuny.edu

Harold Forsythe

5/131D

7472

T  12:45-1:45pm

hsforsythe@ccny.cuny.edu

Alexander Gambaccini  (GTF)

 

5/131D

7472

By Appointment Only

agambaccini@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Joel Hopkins

5/131A

7460

 

M  10:00-11:00am

jhopkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Allison Korinek

 

5/131A

7460

M  3:30-4:45pm

akorinek@ccny.cuny.edu

James LePree

5/127A

7473

M/W  11:00am-12:00pm

jlepree@ccny.cuny.edu

Yitzchak Schwartz

 

5/131A

7460

T  4:55-6:10pm

Yitzchak.schwartz1@gmail.com

Harry Stein

5/131A

7460

M  5:00-6:00pm

harrystein@rcn.com

Mike Thompson

 

 *******

*******

By Appointment Only

mthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Herbert Toler

5/127A

 

7473

TH  6:15-7:15pm & by Appt.

htoler@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Van Natter

 

*******

*******

By Appointment Only

avannatter@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Van Nort

5/127A

7473

T/TH  12:45-1:45pm

rvannort@ccny.cuny.edu

Aaron Weinstein

 

5/131A

7460

T/TH 12:30-1:30pm & 3:30-4:00pm

aweinstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Johnnie Wilder

 

5/131A

7460

M/W  2:00-3:00pm

jwilder@ccny.cuny.edu

Kareen Williams

5/118

 

7475

M/W 11:15am-12:15pm & by Appt.

kfwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu