Anthropology Faculty and Staff

Sarah Muir
 
Sarah Muir
Director International Studies Program
o: NAC 7/114B
e: smuir@ccny.cuny.edu

 
Asale Angel-Ajani
 
Irina Carlota Silber
Chair Department of Anthropology, 
Gender Studies and International Studies
o: NAC 7/112B
e: isilber@ccny.cuny.edu
 
Natalie Meyers
 
Diana diZeraga Wall
Professor Emerita
o: NAC 7/108
p: (212) 650-7361 
e: wall@ccny.cuny.edu

 
Natalie Meyers
 

Jaime Lovelace
College Assistant
o: NAC 7/114
e: jlovelace@ccny.cuny.edu

Asale Angel-Ajani
 
Asale Angel-Ajani
Assistant Professor
o: NAC 7/113B
e: aangelajani@ccny.cuny.edu
 

 
Matthew Reilly
 
Matthew Reilly
Assistant Professor 
o: NAC 7/113A
e: mreilly@ccny.cuny.edu


 

Natalie Meyers
 
Asha M. Samad-Matias
Lecturer
o: NAC 4/120B
Arthur Spears
 
Arthur Spears
Professor Emeritus
o: NAC 7/112C
e: aspears@ccny.cuny.edu

 
Stan Thangaraj
 
Stanley Thangaraj
Assistant Professor
o: NAC 7/113A
e: sthangaraj@ccny.cuny.edu


 

Natalie Meyers
 
Natalie Meyers
Secretary
o: NAC 7/112
e: nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu