A.G.I.S. Faculty and Staff

No photo provided.
 
Sarah Muir
Director of the International Studies Program
o: NAC 7/114B
e: smuir@ccny.cuny.edu

 
Asale Angel-Ajani
 
Irina Carlota Silber
Chair, Department of Anthropology, 
Gender Studies and International Studies
o: NAC 7/112B
e: isilber@ccny.cuny.edu

 
Natalie Meyers
 

Lauren Jimenez
College Assistant
o: NAC 7/114
e: ljimenez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Asale Angel-Ajani
 
Asale Angel-Ajani
Director of the Women's and Gender Studies Program
o: NAC 7/113B
e: aangelajani@ccny.cuny.edu
 

 
Matthew Reilly
 
Matthew Reilly
Assistant Professor, Anthropology Advisor 
o: NAC 7/113A
e: mreilly@ccny.cuny.edu


 

Natalie Meyers
 

Asha M. Samad-Matias
Lecturer
o: NAC 7/112C
e:  masamadmatias@ccny.cuny.edu

Gregory Morton
 
Gregory "Duff" Morton
Assistant Professor
o: NAC 7/114A
e: gmorton@ccny.cuny.edu

 
Carolina Furusho
 
Carolina Furusho
Lecturer
o: NAC 7/114C
e: cfurusho@ccny.cuny.edu


 

Natalie Meyers
 
Natalie Meyers
Secretary
o: NAC 7/112
e: nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu

Last Updated: 09/01/2022 10:40