Share This

Affiliated Faculty

Black Studies Program
0

Affiliated Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
 

Professor Venus Green (on leave)

(212) 650-8656
vgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Assistant Professor Jo-Ann Hamilton

English
(212) 650-5753
jhamilton@ccny.cuny.edu

Associate Professor Cheryl Sterling

English, Black Studies Program Director
(212) 650-8658
csterling@ccny.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor R.L. Lewis-McCoy

Sociology
(212) 650-5865
rlewismccoy@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Lecturer A. Samad-Matias

Anthropology

(212) 650-8657
asamad@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Arthur Spears

Anthropology
(212) 650-7359
aspears@ccny.cuny.edu

Associate Professor Micheal B. Gillespie

 

Assistant  Professor Boukary Sawadogo

 

Professor Gordon Thompson

English, Director of the Langsong Hughes Festival

212-650-5100

gthompson@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Assistant Professor Linda Villarosa