Share This

Contact Infomation

Graduate Childhood Education
0

Contact Infomation

Contact Information

  • For information about admission to the program please contact the School of Education Graduate Admissions office at edgradadm@ccny.cuny.edu.

  • If you would like more information about the courses of study we offer, please contact the Program Director, Professor Laura Gellert, at lgellert@ccny.cuny.edu.

  • Current graduate students, please contact your advisor for information about courses, or contact the Program Director.

  • Current undergraduates, please contact the Office of Student Services in NAC 3/223A, 212-650-5316, or edgradadm@ccny.cuny.edu.

  • For information about a particular course section in the Graduate Childhood Education Program, email or call the Graduate Childhood Education Program Faculty member who teaches the course.

  • Faculty members have mailboxes in NAC 6/207B.

Faculty

  Name Phone # Office Email
Megan Blumenreich 212-650-6254 NA 4/212C mblumenreich@ccny.cuny.edu
David Crismond Sabbatical NA 4/218A dcrismond@ccny.cuny.edu
Catherine Franklin 212-650-6258 NA 4/212B cfranklin@ccny.cuny.edu
Laura Gellert 212-650-5796 NA 3/209A lgellert@ccny.cuny.edu
Joni Kolman 212-650-7479 NA 5/208A jkolman@ccny.cuny.edu
Denise McLurkin Sabbatical NA 4/212C dmclurkin@ccny.cuny.edu
Jan Valle 212-650-5186 NA 4/212D jvalle@ccny.cuny.edu