Contact Infomation

Contact Information

  • For information about admission to the program please contact the School of Education Graduate Admissions office at edgradadm@ccny.cuny.edu .

  • If you would like more information about the courses of study we offer, please contact the Program Director, Professor David Crismond, at dcrismond@ccny.cuny.edu .

  • Current graduate students, please contact your advisor for information about courses, or contact the Program Director.

  • Current undergraduates, please contact the Office of Student Services in North Academic Center, Room 3/223A, 212-650-5316, or edgradadm@ccny.cuny.edu .

  • For information about a particular course section in the Graduate Childhood Education Program, email or call the Graduate Childhood Education Program Faculty member who teaches the course.

  • Faculty members have mailboxes in North Academic Center, Room 6/207B.

Faculty

  Name Phone Office Email

 

Megan Blumenreich

Megan Blumenreich

212-650-6254

North Academic Center, Room 4/212C

mblumenreich@ccny.cuny.edu

 

David Crismond

 

David Crismond

212-650-8436

North Academic Center, Room 4/218A

dcrismond@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Catherine Franklin

 

Catherine Franklin

212-650-6258

North Academic Center, Room 4/212B

cfranklin@ccny.cuny.edu

Laura Gellert

 

Laura Gellert

212-650-5796

North Academic Center, Room 3/207C

lgellert@ccny.cuny.edu

Jan Valle

 

Jan Valle

212-650-5186

North Academic Center, Room 4/212D

jvalle@ccny.cuny.edu

Randy Brozen

Randy Brozen

212-650-6253

North Academic Center, Room 3/206

rbrozen@ccny.cuny.edu