Share This

Advisors

Computer Engineering Program
0

Advisors

If you have completed fewer than 45 credits, you are advised by Cp.E. associate director Sam Fenster in Steinman 617, 212-650-6594.

Otherwise, your advisor is below.  You may see last semester's faculty advisor, if the advisor is willing.  Their office hours are posted in their departments, or click for C.Sc. or E.E.  (Cp.E. majors should not use that EE page to find out who their advisor is.  The last name alphabet ranges on that page are for EE majors only.)

<< Back to general advising instructions.  Be sure to consult these before seeing your advisor.

 

October 2018 Cp.E. Registration Advisors

If your family
name starts with…
see
Professor
in
Room
Phone
212–650–
email
         
 C.Sc. professors        
A – Bens Etemadpour NAC 7/234 5487 retemadpour@ccny.cuny.edu
Bent – Chen Gertner NAC 7/103
or 8/202-F
5552
6173
gertner@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Cheo – Gh Peng NAC 8/203 6180 zheng@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Gi – Jac Ravindran NAC 8/202C 6128 cskar@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Jad – Lh Wolberg NAC 8/202N 6172 wolberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Li – Moh Zhang NAC 8/208 6175 jzhang@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Moi – N Zhu NAC 8/211 8799 zhu@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

E.E. professors
       
O Ali ST 633 6737 ali@ccny.cuny.edu
Paa – Pal Conner ST 621 7240 conner@ccny.cuny.edu
Pam – Pap Habib ST 656 7184 habib@ccny.cuny.edu
Paq – Pe Ho ST 626 8380 ho@ccny.cuny.edu
Pf – Pr Khanikaiev ST 614 7518 akhanikaev@ccny.cuny.edu
Ps – Q Kim ST 635 7934 bkim@ccny.cuny.edu
Raa – Raj Lee ST 677 7260 lee@ccny.cuny.edu
Rak – Raz Madamopoulos ST 423 8383 nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu
Rb – Rod Mohamed ST 638 6619 amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu
Roe – Sadd Moshary ST 553 7251, 7269 moshary@ccny.cuny.edu
Sade –Sak Nguyen ST 624 6627 nguyen@ccny.cuny.edu
Sal – Sam Roytman ST 674 7246 roytman@ccny.cuny.edu
San – Sap Saadawi ST 529 7263 saadawi@ccny.cuny.edu
Saq – Shai Saeed ST 640 7046 ssaeed@ccny.cuny.edu
Shaj – Shiw Scheinberg ST 669 7252 scheinberg@ccny.cuny.edu
Shix – Ss Seo ST 502 7889 swseo@ccny.cuny.edu
St. – Sz Shen ST 543 8376 ashen@ccny.cuny.edu
T – Udd Sun ST 622 6621 ysun@ccny.cuny.edu
Ude – Var Tian ST 512 5389 ytian@ccny.cuny.edu
Vas – Z Uyar ST 672 5632 uyar@ccny.cuny.edu
         
for special
problems
Fenster ST 617 6594 fenster@ccny.cuny.edu