Advisors

If you have completed fewer than 45 credits, you are advised by Cp.E. associate director Sam Fenster.

Otherwise, your advisor is below.  You may see last semester's faculty advisor, if the advisor is willing.

<< Back to general advising instructions.  Be sure to read these before seeing your advisor.

 

October 2021 Cp.E. Registration Advisors

If your family
name starts with…

email
Professor

at

 

 

 

 C.Sc. professors

 

 

A – BL

Gertner

igertner@ccny.cuny.edu

Bm – Fai

Peng

zpeng@ccny.cuny.edu

Faj – Ja

Ravindran

kravindran@ccny.cuny.edu

Jb – L

Wolberg

wolberg@ccny.cuny.edu

M – N

Zhu

zzhu@ccny.cuny.edu


E.E. professors

 

 

O – Pan

Ali

mali@ccny.cuny.edu

Pao – Pat

Gilerson

agilerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Pau – Pz

Habib

habib@ccny.cuny.edu

Q – Rad

Ho

pho@ccny.cuny.edu

Rae – Ram

Khanikaev

akhanikaev@ccny.cuny.edu

Ran – Rh

Lee

mlee@ccny.cuny.edu

Ri – Rz

Madamopoulos

nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu

Saa – Sah

Moshary

moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Sai – Sal

Nguyen

tnguyen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sam – San

Roytman

lroytman@ccny.cuny.edu

Sao – Shai

Saadawi

tsaadawi@ccny.cuny.edu

Shaj – Shu

Seo

swseo@ccny.cuny.edu

Shv–Singh,R

Shen

ashen@ccny.cuny.edu

Singh,S – So

Sun

ysun@ccny.cuny.edu

Sp – Ta

Tian

ytian@ccny.cuny.edu

Tb – Tob

Xiao

jxiao@ccny.cuny.edu

Toc – Z

Uyar

uyar@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

for special
problems

Fenster

fenster@ccny.cuny.edu
appointment, then
Skype fenster.ccny


 

Last Updated: 10/15/2021 14:46