Share This

Advisors

Computer Engineering Program
0

Advisors

If you have completed fewer than 45 credits, you are advised by Cp.E. associate director Sam Fenster in Steinman 617, 212-650-6594.

Otherwise, your advisor is below.  You may see last semester's faculty advisor, if the advisor is willing.  Their office hours are posted in their departments, or click for C.Sc. and for E.E.

<< Back to general advising instructions.  Be sure to consult these before seeing your advisor.

 

October 2017 Cp.E. Registration Advisors

If your family
name starts with…
see
Professor
in
Room
Phone
212–650–
email
         
 C.Sc. professors        
A – Bam Gertner NAC 7/103
or 8/202-F
5552
6173
gertner@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Ban – Chot Grossberg NAC 7/311 6166 grossberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Chou – Gq Peng NAC 8/203 6180 zheng@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Gr – Jn Etemadpour NAC 8/211 6168 retemadpour@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Jo – Lit Zhang NAC 8/208-A 6175 jzhang@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Liu – N Zhu NAC 8/211-A 8799 zhu@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

E.E. professors
       
Oa – Ok Ali ST 633 6737 ali@ccny.cuny.edu
Ol – Pak Conner ST 621 7240 conner@ccny.cuny.edu
Pal – Pas Habib ST 656 7184 habib@ccny.cuny.edu
Pat – Peq Ho ST 626 8380 ho@ccny.cuny.edu
Per – Pz Khanikaiev ST 614 7518 akhanikaev@ccny.cuny.edu
Q – Rai Kim ST 635 7934 bkim@ccny.cuny.edu
Raj – Rz Lee ST 677 7260 lee@ccny.cuny.edu
Saa – Sakt Mohamed ST 638 6619 amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu
Saku – Sal Moshary ST 553 7251, 7269 moshary@ccny.cuny.edu
Sam –Sao Nguyen ST 624 6627 nguyen@ccny.cuny.edu
Sap – Sd Roytman ST 674 7246 roytman@ccny.cuny.edu
Se – Shas Saadawi ST 529 7263 saadawi@ccny.cuny.edu
Shat – Shq Scheinberg ST 669 7252 scheinberg@ccny.cuny.edu
Shr – Siq Seo ST 502 7889 swseo@ccny.cuny.edu
Sir – Ss Sun ST 622 6621 ysun@ccny.cuny.edu
St. – Sul Tian ST 512 5389 ytian@ccny.cuny.edu
Sum – Zhd Uyar ST 672 5632 uyar@ccny.cuny.edu
Zhe – Zz Yuan ST 530 5615 byuan@ccny.cuny.edu
         
for special
problems
Fenster ST 617 6594 fenster@ccny.cuny.edu