Advisors

If you have completed fewer than 45 credits, you are advised by Cp.E. associate director Sam Fenster.

Otherwise, your advisor is below.  You may see last semester's faculty advisor, if the advisor is willing.

<< Back to general advising instructions.  Be sure to read these before seeing your advisor.

 

October 2020 Cp.E. Registration Advisors

If your family
name starts with…

email
Professor

at

 

 

 

 C.Sc. professors

 

 

A – BL

Gertner

igertner@ccny.cuny.edu

Bm – Fai

Peng

zpeng@ccny.cuny.edu

Faj – Ja

Ravindran

kravindran@ccny.cuny.edu

Jb – L

Wolberg

wolberg@ccny.cuny.edu

M – N

Zhu

zzhu@ccny.cuny.edu


E.E. professors

 

 

O – Pai

Ali

mali@ccny.cuny.edu

Paj – Papa

Gilerson

agilerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Papb – Ph

Habib

habib@ccny.cuny.edu

Pi – Pr

Ho

pho@ccny.cuny.edu

Ps – Rad

Khanikaev

akhanikaev@ccny.cuny.edu

Rae – Ramn

Kim

bkim@ccny.cuny.edu

Ramo – Re

Lee

mlee@ccny.cuny.edu

Rf – Rosa

Madamopoulos

nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosb – Sadd

Moshary

moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Sade –Sak

Nguyen

tnguyen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sal –Sam

Roytman

lroytman@ccny.cuny.edu

San – Saz

Saadawi

tsaadawi@ccny.cuny.edu

Sb – Shah

Saeed

ssaeed@ccny.cuny.edu

Shai – Shz

Seo

swseo@ccny.cuny.edu

Si – So

Shen

ashen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sp – Su

Sun

ysun@ccny.cuny.edu

Sv – Tad

Tian

ytian@ccny.cuny.edu

Tae – Te

Xiao

jxiao@ccny.cuny.edu

Tf – Z

Uyar

uyar@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

for special
problems

Fenster

fenster@ccny.cuny.edu
appointment, then
Skype fenster.ccny