Share This

Advisors

Computer Engineering Program
0

Advisors

If you have completed fewer than 45 credits, you are advised by Cp.E. associate director Sam Fenster in Steinman 617, 212-650-6594.

Otherwise, your advisor is below.  You may see last semester's faculty advisor, if the advisor is willing.  Their office hours are posted in their departments, or click for C.Sc. or E.E.

<< Back to general advising instructions.  Be sure to consult these before seeing your advisor.

 

October 2018 Cp.E. Registration Advisors

If your family
name starts with…
see
Professor
in
Room
Phone
212–650–
email
         
 C.Sc. professors        
Aa – Arj Etemadpour NAC 7/234 5487 retemadpour@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Ark – B Gertner NAC 7/103
or 8/202-F
5552
6173
gertner@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
C – Dh Peng NAC 8/203 6180 zheng@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Di – Ht Ravindran NAC 8/202C 6128 cskar@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Hu – Kt Wolberg NAC 8/202N 6172 wolberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Ku – Mal Zhang NAC 8/208 6175 jzhang@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Mam – N Zhu NAC 8/211 8799 zhu@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

E.E. professors
       
Oa – Oo Ali ST 633 6737 ali@ccny.cuny.edu
Op – Pai Conner ST 621 7240 conner@ccny.cuny.edu
Paj – Pan Gilerson ST 541 8413 gilerson@ccny.cuny.edu
Pao – Pd Habib ST 656 7184 habib@ccny.cuny.edu
Pe – Pra Ho ST 626 8380 ho@ccny.cuny.edu
Prb – Pue Khanikaiev ST 614 7518 akhanikaev@ccny.cuny.edu
Puf – Qi Kim ST 635 7934 bkim@ccny.cuny.edu
Qj – Rah Lee ST 677 7260 lee@ccny.cuny.edu
Rai – Ram Madamopoulos ST 423 8383 nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu
Ran – Rod Mohamed ST 638 6619 amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu
Roe – Sae Moshary ST 553 7251, 7269 moshary@ccny.cuny.edu
Saf –Sald Nguyen ST 624 6627 nguyen@ccny.cuny.edu
Sale – San Roytman ST 674 7246 roytman@ccny.cuny.edu
Sao – Sb Saadawi ST 529 7263 saadawi@ccny.cuny.edu
Sc – Shad Saeed ST 640 7046 ssaeed@ccny.cuny.edu
Shae – Shar Scheinberg ST 669 7252 scheinberg@ccny.cuny.edu
Shas – She Seo ST 502 7889 swseo@ccny.cuny.edu
Shf – Shz Shen ST 543 8376 ashen@ccny.cuny.edu
Si Sun ST 622 6621 ysun@ccny.cuny.edu
Sj – St Tian ST 512 5389 ytian@ccny.cuny.edu
Su – Z Uyar ST 672 5632 uyar@ccny.cuny.edu
         
for special
problems
Fenster ST 617 6594 fenster@ccny.cuny.edu