Share This

Fall 2018 Schedule Physics and Astronomy

Physics
0

Fall 2018 Schedule Physics and Astronomy

Subject Catalog# Section Component Days Mtg Start Mtg End Room Instructor Email
ASTR 30500 PR LEC TuTh 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-MR3 Lubell mlubell@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS     U3600 PR LEC TuTh 02:00PM 03:40PM MS-417N Polychronakos apolychronakos@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS     V0100 BC LEC MW 10:00AM 11:40AM MS-410 Falk hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS     V1100 EF LEC MW 11:45AM 01:25PM NA-4/210 Franco sfranco@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS     V1600 PR LEC TuTh 02:00PM 04:00PM MS-408 Boyer tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS     V2500 LM LEC TuTh 10:00AM 11:40AM NA-4/205 Greenberger dan.greenbergernyc@gmail.com
PHYS     V3800 S LEC TuTh 05:00PM 06:15PM MS-418N Gunner mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC LEC F 11:00AM 11:50AM MS-MR4 Ghaemi pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC LAB M 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-409N Preston Jpreston@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC LEC MW 11:00AM 12:15PM MS-MR4 Ghaemi pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC2 LEC F 11:00AM 11:50AM MS-MR4 Ghaemi pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC2 LAB M 04:00PM 05:50PM MS-409N Uvaydov auvaydov21@gmail.com
PHYS 20300 CC2 LEC MW 11:00AM 12:15PM MS-MR4 Ghaemi pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC3 LEC F 11:00AM 11:50AM MS-MR4 Ghaemi pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC3 LEC MW 11:00AM 12:15PM MS-MR4 Ghaemi pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 CC3 LAB Tu 10:00AM 11:50AM MS-409N Daw ddaw@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL LEC F 09:30AM 10:20AM MS-MR4 Tiburzi btburzi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL LAB Tu 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-409N Q.Li qli1@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL LEC TuTh 09:30AM 10:45AM MS-MR4 Tiburzi btburzi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL2 LEC F 09:30AM 10:20AM MS-MR4 Tiburzi btburzi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL2 LEC TuTh 09:30AM 10:45AM MS-MR4 Tiburzi btburzi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL2 LAB W 12:00PM 01:50PM MS-409N Q.Li qli1@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL3 LEC F 09:30AM 10:20AM MS-MR4 Tiburzi btburzi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 LL3 LAB Th 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-409N Biswas  
PHYS 20300 LL3 LEC TuTh 09:30AM 10:45AM MS-MR4 Tiburzi btburzi@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 ST LAB Tu 06:50PM 08:40PM MS-409N Sharif  
PHYS 20300 ST LEC TuTh 05:00PM 06:40PM NA-1/103 Petricevic vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 ST2 LEC TuTh 05:00PM 06:40PM NA-1/103 Petricevic vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 ST2 LAB W 05:00PM 06:50PM MS-409N S. Zhao celestealforever@gmail.com
PHYS 20300 ST3 LAB Th 06:50PM 08:40PM MS-409N Matta dmatta@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20300 ST3 LEC TuTh 05:00PM 06:40PM NA-1/103 Petricevic vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20400 GH LAB M 06:50PM 08:40PM MS-407N Youmans cyoumans@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20400 GH LEC MW 05:00PM 06:40PM NA-1/103 Schmeltzer dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20400 GH2 LEC MW 05:00PM 06:40PM NA-1/103 Schmeltzer dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20400 GH2 LAB Tu 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-407N Y. Zhang yzhang3@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20400 GH3 LEC MW 05:00PM 06:40PM NA-1/103 Schmeltzer dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20400 GH3 LAB Tu 05:00PM 06:40PM MS-407N TBA  
PHYS 20700 CD LAB M 10:00AM 11:50AM MS-409S Andersen eskil.andersen@gmail.com
PHYS 20700 CD LEC MW 12:00PM 01:40PM MS-MR3 Gersten jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD2 LAB M 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-409S Matta dmatta@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD2 LEC MW 12:00PM 01:40PM MS-MR3 Gersten jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD3 LEC MW 12:00PM 01:40PM MS-MR3 Gersten jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD3 LAB Tu 10:00AM 11:50AM MS-409S Abedi sabedi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD4 LEC MW 12:00PM 01:40PM MS-MR3 Gersten jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD4 LAB Tu 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-409S Arese Lucini fareselucini@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD5 LEC MW 12:00PM 01:40PM MS-MR3 Gersten jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 CD5 LAB W 10:00AM 11:50AM MS-409S Bushati rezlind_bushati@msn.com
PHYS 20700 GH LAB M 06:50PM 08:40PM MS-409S Cai xcai@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 GH LEC MW 05:00PM 06:40PM MS-MR4 Vitkalov svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 GH2 LEC MW 05:00PM 06:40PM MS-MR4 Vitkalov svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 GH2 LAB Tu 05:00PM 06:50PM MS-409S Arese Lucini fareselucini@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 GH3 LEC MW 05:00PM 06:40PM MS-MR4 Vitkalov svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 GH3 LAB W 06:50PM 08:40PM MS-409S Korzhovska innakorina@gmail.com
PHYS 20700 LL LEC F 09:00AM 09:50AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20700 LL LAB M 12:00PM 01:50PM MS-409S Hasan ahasan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 LL LEC TuTh 09:30AM 10:45AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20700 LL2 LEC F 09:00AM 09:50AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20700 LL2 LAB M 04:00PM 05:50PM MS-409S Odunsi modunsi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 LL2 LEC TuTh 09:30AM 10:45AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20700 LL3 LEC F 09:00AM 09:50AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20700 LL3 LEC TuTh 09:30AM 10:45AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20700 LL3 LAB W 12:00PM 01:50PM MS-409S S. Zhao celestealforever@gmail.com
PHYS 20700 LL5 LEC F 09:00AM 09:50AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20700 LL5 LAB Th 04:00PM 05:50PM MS-409S Khaniya ukhaniya@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20700 LL5 LEC TuTh 09:30AM 10:45AM MS-MR3 Tu jtu@ccny.cuny.edi
PHYS 20800 EE LEC F 02:00PM 02:50PM MS-MR4 Falk hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 EE LAB M 10:00AM 11:50AM MS-407S Li, MY mli1@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 EE LEC MW 02:00PM 03:15PM MS-MR4 Falk hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 EE3 LEC F 02:00PM 02:50PM MS-MR4 Falk hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 EE3 LEC MW 02:00PM 03:15PM MS-MR4 Falk hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 EE3 LAB Th 10:00AM 11:50AM MS-407S Lavini flavini@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST LAB M 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-407S Leifer ileifer@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST LEC TuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM MS-MR3 Punnoose apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST2 LAB M 06:00PM 07:50PM MS-407S Davis rdavis11@citymail.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST2 LEC TuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM MS-MR3 Punnoose apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST3 LAB Tu 04:00PM 05:50PM MS-407S Lei leijiusi@gmail.com
PHYS 20800 ST3 LEC TuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM MS-MR3 Punnoose apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST4 LEC TuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM MS-MR3 Punnoose apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST4 LAB W 02:00PM 03:50PM MS-407S Deng hdeng3@gmail.com
PHYS 20800 ST5 LEC TuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM MS-MR3 Punnoose apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST5 LAB W 04:00PM 05:50PM MS-407S Proscia nproscia1@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST6 LAB Th 04:00PM 05:50PM MS-407S Khatoniar mkhatoniar@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20800 ST6 LEC TuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM MS-MR3 Punnoose apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 20900 BB LEC MW 10:00AM 11:40AM MS-417S Gayen sgayen@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 21900 AC LEC MW 09:30AM 11:35AM MS-MR4 Chang nchang@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 30100 Q LEC            
PHYS 30200 Q LEC            
PHYS 30200 Q2 LEC            
PHYS 30200 Q3 LEC            
PHYS 31100 BC LEC TuTh 04:00PM 05:40PM MS-702 Ganeshan sganeshan@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 31500 M LEC TuTh 11:00AM 12:15PM MS-417N Gunner mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 32100 P LEC Th 02:00PM 03:15PM MS-117 Menon vmenon@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 32100 P LEC Tu 02:00PM 03:15PM MS-117 Menon vmenon@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 32300 G LEC MW 05:00PM 06:15PM MS-417N Krusin lia.krusin@gmail.com
PHYS 32300 M LEC TuTh 11:00AM 12:15PM MS-418N Krusin lia.krusin@gmail.com
PHYS 35100 CD LEC MW 12:00PM 01:40PM MS-702 Koplik jkoplik@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 35300 E LEC MW 02:00PM 03:15PM MS-417N Boyer tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 37100 1F LEC M 04:00PM 04:55PM MS-410 Shattuck shattuck@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 37100 1F LEC   12:00AM 12:00AM MS-422 Shattuck shattuck@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 42200 S LEC TuTh 05:00PM 06:15PM MS-418N Gunner mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 42300 S LEC TuTh 05:00PM 06:15PM MS-418N Gunner mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 45200 C LEC TuTh 11:00AM 12:15PM MS-417S Alfano ralfano@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 45400 M LEC TuTh 11:00AM 12:15PM MS-410 Hedberg jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 55200 PR LEC TuTh 02:00PM 03:40PM MS-417N Polychronakos apolychronakos@ccny.cuny.edu
PHYS 55600 3E LEC W 11:00AM 12:00PM MS-418N Schmeltzer dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu