Share This

People

Physics
0

People

         

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Room (Marshak)

Email

Phone

212-650-

Group

 

Abedi Sara   sabedi@gradcenter.cuny.edu   TA (Vitkalov)  
Agarwal Abhishek 309   5572 Visiting Scientist  

Akkerman

Zinoviy

423D

zakkerman at gmail.com

5624

Adj. Faculty

 

Albisetti Edoardo ASRCNano-Floor 00344 edoardo.albisetti@gmail.com 212-413-3394 Post Doc Riedo  

Alfano

Robert

201

ralfano at ccny.cuny.edu

5531, 5533

Faculty, IUSL

Amariti Antonio 315   7594 Post Doc  

Andersen

Eskil

CDI

eskil.andersen at gmail.com

5502

TA (Koder)

 

Arese Lucini Francesca ST1M16 fareselucini@ccny.cuny.edu; francesca.areselucini@gmail.com  

TA (Makse)

 

Baker

Michael

211

 

5620

PostDoc

 

Best Henry   hbest@ccny.cuny.edu; henrygamemaster@aol.com   TA  
Betz Joey   Josephkbetz@Gmail.Com   TA  
Biswas Aneek   abiswas@gradcenter.cuny.edu   TA (Gunner)  

Boyer

Timothy H.

331

tboyer at ccny.cuny.edu

5585

Faculty

 

Brick Thomas   tbrick000@citymail.cuny.edu   TA  

Brijlall

Joan

201

jbrijlall@ccny.cuny.edu

5531

Staff, IUSL

 

Brisendine

Joseph

CDI

josephbrisendine at gmail.com

5502

Adj. Lect.

 

Brown Mia CDI 1.129 mbrown1@ccny.cuny.edu 5502 Post Doc (Koder)  
Brun Richard   rbrun@ccny.cuny.edu; rbrun1993@gmail.com   TA  

Budansky

Yuri

207

ybud@ccny.cuny.edu

6904

Staff, IUSL

 

Burleson-Lesser Kate ST1M16 skippyandjif@gmail.com   TA (Makse)  
Bushati Rezlind   rezlind_bushati@msn.com   TA (Menon)  

Bykov

Alexey

219N

abykov@ccny.cuny.edu

5548, 5548

Staff, IUSL

 

Cai

Wei

332

 

6865

Staff

 

Cai Xiuhong CDI xcai@gradcenter.cuny.edu 6807 Ph.D. Student  
Chakraborty Biswanath CDI 2.370 biswanath.chakraborty@gmail.com 7443 Post Doc  

Chang

Ngee-Pong

311

nchang at ccny.cuny.edu

6884

Faculty

 

Chen Kai   chichern@126.com   TA (Khanikaev)  

Chung

Victor

 

chung at sci.ccny.cuny.edu

5581

Faculty (Emeritus)

 

Das Bidyut 201   5531 Visiting Scientist  
Davis Rob  
rdavis11@citymail.cuny.edu
  TA  
Daw Damon   ddaw@gradcenter.cuny.edu; dsd2130@columbia.edu   TA (Meriles)  

Day

Jared

2.372 CDI

jday@ccny.cuny.edu

7196

PostDoc

 

del Ferraro Gina ST1-M12 gdelferraro@ccny.cuny.edu 6847, 8871 PostDoc  
Deng Haiming  
hdeng3@gmail.com
  TA (Krusin)  

Denn

Morton

ST1-M

denn at che.ccny.cuny.edu

7444

Emeritus Faculty

 

Deshko

Yury

CDI

gdeshko at gmail.com

5620

PostDoc

 

Deshmukh

Amol

CDI

adeshmukh at gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

TA (Tiburzi)

 

Deshmukh

Rahul

CDI

rahul.deshmkh at gmail.com

 

TA (Menon)

 

Du

Hong Feng

402

hdu at ccny.cuny.edu

6813

Staff

 

Falk

Harold

334

hfalk at ccny.cuny.edu

5587

Faculty

 

Franco

Sebastian

315

sfranco@ccny.cuny.edu

7594

Faculty

 

Furbish George   gfurbish@ccny.cuny.edu; geofurb@scarletmail.rutgers.edu   TA (Makse)  
Galvez Enrique 201   5531 Visiting Scientist  
Ganeshan Sriram 313 (As of February 2018) 6085 Faculty  

Gao

Qin

309

QGao1 at gc.cuny.edu

5572

 

 

Garcia-Valdecasas Eduardo 415     Visiting Scientist (Franco)  

Gayen

Swapan K.

232; CDI 2N-380

sgayen at ccny.cuny.edu

5580, 5554

Faculty, Chair

 

Gayen Taposh 229/228 tgayen@nyit.edu 13526 IUSL  

Gersten

Joel

311C

jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu

7314

Faculty

 

Ghaemi

Pouyan

317

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

5817

Faculty

 

Ghazaryan Areg 414 aghazaryan@ccny.cuny.edu   Postdoc  
Gozali Richard   rgozali@ccny.cuny.edu      

Greenberger

Daniel

314

dan.greenbergernyc@gmail.com

5577

Faculty

 

Gu

Jie

CDI-211

jgu@ccny.cuny.edu; gujielog@hotmail.com

 

TA (Menon)

 

Guddala Sriram CDI guddalasr3@gmail.com,sguddala@iitk.ac.in 7194, 7196 Postdoc  

Gunner

Marilyn

CDI 1.306

mgunner at ccny.cuny.edu

5557, 6807

Faculty

 

Haider Kamran CDI 1.306 kamranhaider.mbo@gmail.com 5557, 6807 Post Doc (Gunner)  
Hasan Azeem 305 ahasan@gradcenter.cuny.edu   TA (Franco)  

Hedberg

James

423

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

6907

Faculty, Deputy Chair

 

Henshaw

Jacob

 

jhenshaw at gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

TA (Meriles)

 

Ho

Ping Pei

230/ST

 

6808/8380

Faculty EE

 

Jayakumar

Harishankar

403

hjayakumar1@ccny.cuny.edu

8235

Post Doc

 

Jubair Ahamed   ajubair@ccny.cuny.edu; Ajubair00@Citymail.Cuny.Edu   TA  

Kaku

Michio

312B

mkaku at ccny.cuny.edu

8448

Faculty

 

Kamineni Rama   rkamineni@ccny.cuny.edu      

Kanter

Jesse

CDI 1.375

jessekanter at gmail.com

8023, 5611

TA (Vitkalov)

 

Katz

Alvin

332

akatz at ccny.cuny.edu

5591

Staff

 

Khaniya Umesh  
ukhaniya@ccny.cuny.edu; Ukhaniya@Gradcenter.Cuny.Edu 
  TA (Gunner)  
Khatoniar Mandeep  
mkhatoniar@ccny.cuny.edu; khatoniar.mandeep@gmail.com​
  TA (Menon)  

Kiefer

David

423

dkiefer@ccny.cuny.edu

6832

Adjunct Lecturer

 

Koder

Ronald

CDI 1.308

rkoder at ccny.cuny.edu

5583, 5502

Faculty

 

Koplik

Joel

ST-1M19

jkoplik at ccny.cuny.edu

8162, 5580

Faculty

 

Korzhovska Inna   innakorina@gmail.com   TA  

Krusin

Lia

CDI

lia.krusin at gmail.com

5597

Faculty

 

Kurkcuoglu Seckin 301 C skurkcuoglu@ccny.cuny.edu   Visiting Researcher  

Langhorne

Linden F.

220

llanghorne at ccny.cuny.edu

5547

Staff

 

Lavini Francesco ASRC Nano-Floor 00344

flavini@ccny.cuny.edu;

franc.lavini@gmail.com

212-413-3394 Ph.D. Student Riedo  

Le

Tuan

209

tuan.le at sci.ccny.cuny.edu

5554, 5553

 

 

Lei

Jiusi

312C

leijiusi at gmail.com

 

TA (Nair)

 

Leifer Ian ST1M16
ileifer@ccny.cuny.edu; ianleifer93@gmail.com
  TA (Makse)  
Li Mengyao  
mli1@ccny.cuny.edu; myli12@fudan.edu.cn
  TA (Khanikaev)  

Li

Qiongge

ST1M16

qli1@ccny.cuny.edu;

lqiongge@gmail.com, qli@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

TA (Makse)

 

Li

Shiqi

MR211

grace8774 at gmail.com

6079, 6807

Research Associate

 

Li Tai-De ASRCNano-Floor 00344 tubadi@gmail.com 212-413-3394 Visiting Assistant Professor Riedo  
             

Liang

Xiangchun

219

 

5543, 5541

 

 

Liss

Tony

1320

tliss@ccny.cuny.edu

7947

Faculty, Acting Provost

 

Liu Bin CDI2370 bxL224@case.edu 7443 PostDoc (Menon)  

Liu

Cheng-Hui

225/224

chliu096a@gmail.com

5541, 5537

IUSL

 

Liu

Xiaze

 

liuxiaoze_wh at yahoo.com

 

 

 

Lubell

Michael S.

419/325

mlubell at ccny.cuny.edu

6832, 5610

Faculty

 

Luo

Shaojun

ST1M12

sjlocke.1989@gmail.com

6847,8871

TA (Makse)

 

Lyasko Gennady MR201 ralfano@ccny.cuny.edu 5531 Visiting Researcher  

Makse

Hernan A.

ST1M12

hmakse at levdec.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

6847, 8871

Faculty

 

Malinsky

Joseph

 

jmali51624 at aol.com

 

Adj. Faculty

 

Mamani Sandra 206N/S amaet_12@hotmail.com 7817 IUSL  
Mandal Manoj CDI 1.306   6807 Post Doc (Gunner)  
Matta Divya CDI dmatta@gradcenter.cuny.edu   TA (Gunner)  

Menon

Vinod

CDI 2.370

vmenon at ccny.cuny.edu

7443

Faculty

 

Meriles

Carlos A.

CDI: 12378 (office)

CDI: 12225 and 12227 (Lab space)

cmeriles at ccny.cuny.edu

5625,8235

Faculty

 

Meyer Henry   henrymeyer6@gmail.com   TA (Alfano)  
Morone Flaviano ST1-M12 fmorone@ccny.cuny.edu 6847, 8871 PostDoc  

Nair

V. P.

309B

vpnair@optonline.net

5572

Faculty, Acting Dean of Science

 

Ni Xiang  
xni@ccny.cuny.edu
  TA (Khanikaev)  

Nomura

Marcelo

1320

mail@marcelonomura.com

7947

(Liss)

 

Nunez Fermin   Fnunez000@Citymail.Cuny.Edu   TA  
Odunsi Moyosore   modunsi@gradcenter.cuny.edu   TA (Shattuck)  

Pagliero

Daniela

CDI 12225

dpagliero at msn.com

8235

Staff (Meriles)

 

Petricevic

Vladimir

423/219N

vpetricevic at ccny.cuny.edu

5550, 5548

Faculty

 

Polychronakos

Alexios

312C

apolychronakos at ccny.cuny.edu

5536

Faculty

 

Preston Jonathan CDI jpreston@gradcenter.cuny.edu   TA (Koder)  
Proscia Nick  
nproscia1@ccny.cuny.edu; nvp2285@gmail.com
  TA (Menon)  
Pulatov Isaac   Isaac.Pulatov@gmail.com   TA (Ghaemi)  

Punnoose

Alexander

425

apunnoose at ccny.cuny.edu

6012

Faculty

 

Ray Rashmi 309   5572 Visiting Scientist  
Reynolds Dylan   dreynol001@citymail.cuny.edu   TA  
Riley Breyon   briley@ccny.cuny.edu; briley000@citymail.cuny.edu   TA  
Rosenberg Jessica   jrosenberg@ccny.cuny.edu; jsrosenb04@gmail.com   TA (Koplik)  
Russell John Stewart MR201   5531 Research Associate  
Sajia Abdelali   sajia.cuny@gmail.com>   TA  

Sarachik

Myriam P.

301B

msarachik at ccny.cuny.edu

5618, 5620

Faculty

 

Sarkar Debajyoti 414 debajyoti.iitd@gmail.com  

Postdoc, Franco

 

Schmeltzer

David

317B

dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu

5045

Faculty

 

Schnatz

Peter

CDI

peter.schnatz at gmail.com

5502

 

 

Secor

Jeff

230/206

jeffsecor at gmail.com

6808

Postdoc, IUSL

 

Sharif Shamit   Shamit.Sharif@Yorkmail.Cuny.Edu   TA  

Sharonov

Mikhail

216

msharonov at ccny.cuny.edu

6941

Staff IUSL

 

Shattuck

Mark

ST1M16

 

8161

Faculty

 

Shelupsky David   dshelupsky@gmail.com   Emeritus Associate Professor  

Shotan

Zav

 

zav.shotan@gmail.com

 

Post Doc

 

Shumyatsky

Pavel

203S

pshumyatsky@yahoo.com

5545

Staff IUSL

 

Smith

Frederick W.

 

fsmith at ccny.cuy.edu

6963

Faculty (Emeritus)

 

Sriramoju Vidyasagar 229/222 svsagar102@gmail.com 13526 IUSL  

Steinberg

Richard

413, NAC 5/205B

steinberg at ccny.cuny.edu

5617, 5998

Faculty

 

Suhoke

Robert "Bob"

429

rsuhoke at ccny.cuny.edu

8154,6973

Staff

 

Sutkus

Kestutis

234

ksutkus at ccny.cuny.edu

5522

Staff IUSL

 

Szejgis

Witold

CDI

witoldszejgis@gmail.com

6807

Post Doc

 

Tiburzi

Brian

309

btiburzi at ccny.cuny.edu

5586

Faculty

 

Telesford

Claude

428

ctelesford@ccny.cuny.edu

5600

Staff

 

Tu

Jiufeng

330A, CDI 11380

jtu at ccny.cuny.edu

5558,6913

Faculty

 

Turner

Roberta Sue

419

rturner at ccny.cuny.edu

5516

Staff

 

Uvaydov Alekesandr CDI 1129 auvaydov@ccny.cuny.edu 5502 Student Koder  

Vitkalov

Sergey

CDI 1.382

svitkalov at ccny.cuny.edu, vitkalov@gmail.com

5460, 6511

Faculty

 

Wang

Wubao

217

wwang at ccny.cuny.edu

6937, 6930

Staff IUSL

 

Weiner Matthew  
mabweiner@gmail.com
     
Xu Min 201   5531 Visiting Scientist  

Yin

Zhuo

ST1M-2

zhuoyin.enjoy at gmail.com

 

TA (Makse)

 

Youmans

Cody

 

cyoumans at gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

TA (Ghaemi)

 

Zangara Pablo

CDI: 12378 (office)

CDI: 12225 and 12227 (Lab space)

  8235 Post Doc  
Zhadin Nickolay 233 nick.zhadin@gmail.com 5531 Visiting Scientist  
Zhang Lei CDI 1.308   5502 Post Doc  

Zhang

Qing

211

qingzhang1990@gmail.com

5620

Postdoc (Sarachik)

 

Zhang YingYing  
yzhang3@ccny.cuny.edu; yzhang5@gradcenter.cuny.edu; zhangyingying94@outlook.com
  TA (Gunner)  
Zangara Pablo Rene CDI 12225   8235 Post Doc (Meriles)  
Zhao Lukas CDI     Post Doc  
Zhao Shihua CDI celestealforever@gmail.com   TA (Krusin)