Introductory Physics Lab Instructors

SUBJECT

NUMBER

SECTION

NAME

Day

Time (start)

Time (end)

Room

Instructor

Email

PHYS

20300

CC

General Physics I

M

2:00:00 PM

3:50:00 PM

MS-409N

Preston,Jonathan M

jpreston@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20300

CC2

General Physics I

M

4:00:00 PM

5:50:00 PM

MS-409N

Uvaydov,Aleksandr

auvaydov21@gmail.com

PHYS

20300

CC3

General Physics I

Tu

10:00:00 AM

11:50:00 AM

MS-409N

Youmans,Cody K

cyoumans@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20300

LL

General Physics I

Tu

3:30:00 PM

5:20:00 PM

MS-409N

Tsatskina,Anna

atsatsk000@citymail.cuny.edu

PHYS

20300

LL2

General Physics I

W

12:00:00 PM

1:50:00 PM

MS-409N

Daw,Damon Spencer

ddaw@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20300

LL3

General Physics I

Th

2:00:00 PM

3:50:00 PM

MS-409N

Khaniya,Umesh

ukhaniya@ccny.cuny.edu; Ukhaniya@Gradcenter.Cuny.Edu

PHYS

20300

ST

General Physics I

Tu

6:50:00 PM

8:40:00 PM

MS-409N

Rebekah Schiller

rschiller@ccny.cuny.edu

PHYS

20300

ST2

General Physics I

W

5:00:00 PM

6:50:00 PM

MS-409N

Rebekah Schiller

rschiller@ccny.cuny.edu

PHYS

20400

GH

General Physics II

M

6:50:00 PM

8:40:00 PM

MS-407N

Riley,Breylon

briley@ccny.cuny.edu; briley000@citymail.cuny.edu

PHYS

20400

GH2

General Physics II

Tu

2:00:00 PM

3:50:00 PM

MS-407N

Zhang,Yingying

yzhang5@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20400

GH3

General Physics II

Tu

5:00:00 PM

6:40:00 PM

MS-407N

Zhang,Yingying

yzhang5@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20700

CD

University Physics I

M

10:00:00 AM

11:50:00 AM

MS-409S

Riley,Breylon

briley@ccny.cuny.edu; briley000@citymail.cuny.edu

PHYS

20700

CD2

University Physics I

M

2:00:00 PM

3:50:00 PM

MS-409S

Leifer,Ian

ileifer@ccny.cuny.edu; ianleifer93@gmail.com

PHYS

20700

CD3

University Physics I

Tu

10:00:00 AM

11:50:00 AM

MS-409S

Ordaz,Carlos

cordaz000@citymail.cuny.edu

PHYS

20700

CD4

University Physics I

Tu

2:00:00 PM

3:50:00 PM

MS-409S

Ordaz,Carlos

cordaz000@citymail.cuny.edu

PHYS

20700

CD5

University Physics I

W

10:00:00 AM

11:50:00 AM

MS-409S

Bushati,Rezlind

rbushati@ccny.cuny.edu; rezlind_bushati@msn.com

PHYS

20700

GH

University Physics I

M

6:50:30 PM

8:40:00 PM

MS-409S

Andersen,Eskil

Eandersen@Ccny.Cuny.Edu; eskil.andersen@gmail.com

PHYS

20700

GH2

University Physics I

Tu

5:00:00 PM

6:50:00 PM

MS-409S

Khatoniar,Mandeep

mkhatoniar@ccny.cuny.edu; khatoniar.mandeep@gmail.com

PHYS

20700

GH3

University Physics I

W

6:50:00 PM

8:40:00 PM

MS-409S

Deshmukh,Prathmesh 

pdeshmukh@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20700

LL

University Physics I

M

12:00:00 PM

1:50:00 PM

MS-409S

Monge,Richard

rmonge1@ccny.cuny.edu, richardgmonge@gmail.com

PHYS

20700

LL4

University Physics I

Th

4:00:00 PM

5:50:00 PM

MS-409S

Abedi,Sara

sabedi@ccny.cuny.edu; sabedi@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20800

EE2

University Physics II

Th

10:00:00 AM

11:50:00 AM

MS-407S

Biswas,Aneek

abiswas@gradcenter.cuny.edu; abiswas@ccny.cuny.edu

PHYS

20800

ST

University Physics II

M

2:00:00 PM

3:50:00 PM

MS-407S

Molinaro,Paul M

Pmolinaro@Gradcenter.Cuny.Edu

PHYS

20800

ST2

University Physics II

M

6:00:00 PM

7:50:00 PM

MS-407S

Davis,Robert 

rdavis11@citymail.cuny.edu

PHYS

20800

ST3

University Physics II

Tu

4:00:00 PM

5:50:00 PM

MS-407S

Deng,Hai Ming

hdeng1@ccny.cuny.edu; hdeng3@gmail.com

PHYS

20800

ST4

University Physics II

W

2:00:00 PM

3:50:00 PM

MS-407S

Deng,Hai Ming

hdeng1@ccny.cuny.edu; hdeng3@gmail.com

PHYS

20800

ST5

University Physics II

W

4:00:00 PM

5:50:00 PM

MS-407S

Cai,Xiuhong

xcai@ccny.cuny.edu; xcai@gradcenter.cuny.edu

PHYS

20800

ST6

University Physics II

Th

4:00:00 PM

5:50:00 PM

MS-407S

Youmans,Cody K

cyoumans@gradcenter.cuny.edu