Spring 2020 Physics Advisers Office Hours

PHYSICS ADVISERS SPRING 2020

DAY

PROFESSOR

HOURS

OFFICE

212-650-

EMAIL

Monday

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gersten, Joel

MW 11:00-11:50

311C

7314

jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu

MASTER ONLY

Boyer, Timothy

M W 12:30-1:00

331

5585

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Ghaemi, Pouyan

M 3:00-5:00

317A

5817

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday

         

 

Chang, Ngee-Pong

Tu Th 11:00-12:00

311B

6884

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Ganeshan, Sriram

Tu 2:00-4:00

313

X6085

Sganeshan-at-ccny.cuny.edu

 

Steinberg, Richard

Tu 3:00-5:00

411/413

5617/5998

st%65i%6eberg@ccny.cu %6e%79.edu" rel="nofollow"> steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu

MASTER ONLY

Boyer, Timothy

Tu Th 11:00-11:30

331

5585

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gersten, Joel

MW 11:00-11:50

311C

7314

%6ag%65rste%6e@ccny.cuny.edu " rel="nofollow"> jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu

MASTER ONLY

Boyer, Timothy

M W 12:30-1:00

331

5585

%74boyer@ccny.cuny .e%64u" rel="nofollow"> tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

             

Thursday

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chang, Ngee-Pong

Tu Th 11:00-12:00

311B

6884

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

MASTER ONLY

Boyer, Timothy

Tu Th 11:00-11:30

331

5585

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

             

Friday

         

All days:

Gunner, Marilyn

By appointment only: Phone First

CDI

5557

mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu

All days:

Vitkalov

Sergey

By appointment only: Phone First

CDI 11382

5460

svitkalov-at-ccny.cuny.edu