Share This

Advisory Committee

Civil Engineering

Advisory Committee



Bruce E. Podwal, PE, F.ASCE, '59CE 

Parsons Brinckerhoff - Retired

Former member of Board of Directors 

Chair of the Governance Committee

Cordell V. Rogers

NYC Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Deputy General Manager, MTA-NYCT

Transportation Industry Executive

MS, Civil Engineering, CCNY (2016)

Diniece Peters

Program Manager, Freight Planning, Office of Freight Mobility, TP & M

MSc, Civil Engineering, UT Austin (2013)

Paul Anthony Roppa, P.E., M.SEAoNY, M.ASCE, '79CE

New York City Department of Design and Construction

Director of Bid Process Management

Sonia A. Richardo

Regional Director, New York State Department of Transportation


Porie Saikia, AIA, FCIOB

Director of Sustainability, New York City Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA)

Priya Jain

Senior Vice President, Business Development and Strategy, Atkins

Sue McNeil, Ph.D.

Professor, University of Delaware, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Thomas Schoettle, P.E., BCEE, M.ASCE

Senior Vice President, CDM Smith - Edison