CCNY Physics Summer 2020 Course Schedule

Catalog# Section Component Days Mtg Start Mtg End Instructor Last Instructor First Instructor email    
30500 1XB LEC MTuW 10:30AM 12:10PM Lubell Michael mlubell@ccny.cuny.edu
                     
20300 1XA LEC MTuW 08:30AM 10:10AM Hoxha Islam ishox@hotmail.com
20300 1XA REC Th 08:30AM 10:10AM Andersen Eskil eskil.andersen@gmail.com
20300 1XA LAB Th 10:30AM 12:20PM Odunsi Moyosore modunsi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
                     
20300 1XB LEC MTuTh 04:00PM 05:40PM Tedeshi Vincent vmted@mac.com " rel="nofollow"> vmted@mac.com  
20300 1XB REC Tu 06:00PM 07:40PM Tedeshi Vincent vmted@mac.com  
20300 1XB LAB W 06:00PM 07:50PM Odunsi Moyosore modunsi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
20305 1XD LAB W 06:00PM 07:50PM Odunsi Moyosore modunsi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
                     
20400 1XW, 1XW2 LEC MTuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM Gayen Taposh tgayen@ccny.cuny.edu
20400 1XW, 1XW2 REC Tu 08:00PM 09:40PM Gayen Taposh tgayen@ccny.cuny.edu
20400 1XW LAB W 06:00PM 07:50PM Chand Saroj sar%6fj%63%323@gmail.com " rel="nofollow"> sarojc23@gmail.com
20400 1XW2 LAB W 08:00PM 09:50PM Chand Saroj sarojc23@gmail.com
20405 1XD LAB W 06:00PM 07:50PM Chand Saroj sarojc23@gmail.com
                     
20700 1XB, (1XB2) LEC MWTh 10:30AM 12:10PM Franco Sebastian sfranco@ccny.cuny.edu
20700 1XB, (1XB2) REC MW 01:20PM 03:00PM Franco Sebastian sfranco@ccny.cuny.edu
20700 1XB LAB Tu 10:30AM 12:20PM Ordaz Carlos cordaz000@citymail.cuny.edu
20700 1XB2 LAB Tu 01:20PM 03:10PM Tentative        
                     
20700 1XW LEC MWTh 06:00PM 07:40PM Malinsky Joseph %4a%6d%61li5162%34@aol.com " rel="nofollow"> Jmali51624@aol.com
20700 1XW REC MTh 08:00PM 09:40PM Malinsky Joseph Jmali51624@aol.com
20700 1XW LAB W 04:00PM 05:50PM Ordaz Carlos cordaz000@citymail.cuny.edu
                     
20800 1XB, 1XB2 LEC MWTh 10:30AM 12:10PM Gayen Taposh tgayen@ccny.cuny.edu
20800 1XB, 1XB2 REC MW 01:20PM 03:00PM Reynolds Dylan dreynol001@citymail.cuny.edu
20800 1XB LAB Th 01:20PM 03:10PM Deng Haiming hdeng3@gmail.com  
20800 1XB2 LAB Tu 01:20PM 03:10PM Deng Haiming hdeng3@gmail.com  
                     
20800 1XW, 1XW2  LEC MTuTh 06:00PM 07:40PM Sayeed Kazi ksayeed@fordham.edu
20800 1XW, 1XW2 REC MTu 08:00PM 09:40PM Sayeed Kazi ksayeed@fordham.edu
20800 1XW LAB W 06:00PM 07:50PM Riley Breylon briley000@citymail.cuny.edu
20800 1XW2 LAB W 08:00PM 09:50PM Riley Breylon bril%65y000@citymail.cu %6ey.ed%75" rel="nofollow"> briley000@citymail.cuny.edu
                     
21900 1XW LEC MWTh 06:00PM 07:40PM Kostopoulos Ioannis yanniskostopoulos@gmail.com
21900 1XW REC MW 08:00PM 09:40PM Andersen Eskil eskil.andersen@gmail.com
                     
32100 1XW LEC MWTh 06:00PM 07:40PM Hoxha Islam ishox@hotmail.com
32300 1XW LEC MWTh 06:00PM 07:40PM Ghaemi Pouyan pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu
39906 1XB LEC MTuTh 02:00PM 03:40PM Tiburzi Brian btiburzi@ccny.cuny.edu