Share This

Schedule Fall 2019 Physics and Astronomy

Physics
0

Schedule Fall 2019 Physics and Astronomy

                 

Catalog#

Section

Comp

Class Title

Days

Mtg Start

Mtg End

Room

 

ASTR30500

PR

LEC

Methods in Astronomy

TuTh

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-MR2

Lubell

mlubell@ccny.cuny.edu

    U3600

PR

LEC

CANCELED

         
    U4500 CD LEC Solid State Physics MW 12:00PM 01:15PM MS-410

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

    V0100

BC

LEC

Math Methods 1

TTh

04:00PM 05:40PM

MS-417S

Ganeshan

sganeshan@ccny.cuny.edu

    V1100

EF

LEC

Analy Dynamics 1

MW

11:45AM

01:25PM

MS-408

Franco

sfranco@ccny.cuny.edu

    V1600

PR

LEC

Electromagnetic 2

TuTh

02:00PM

04:00PM

MS-408

Boyer

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

    V2500

LM

LEC

Quan Mechanics 1

TuTh

10:00AM

11:40AM

NA-4/205

Nair

vnair@ccny.cuny.edu

    V3900

S

LEC

Biophysics in Applications

TuTh

05:00PM

06:15PM

MS-418N

Gunner

mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

CC

LEC

General Physics I

F

11:00AM

11:50AM

MS-MR1

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

CC

LAB

General Physics I

M

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-409N

Preston

jpreston@ccny.cuny.edu;
Jpreston@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20300

CC

LEC

General Physics I

MW

11:00AM

12:15PM

MS-MR1

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

CC2

LEC

General Physics I

F

11:00AM

11:50AM

MS-MR1

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

CC2

LAB

General Physics I

M

04:00PM

05:50PM

MS-409N

Uvaydov

auvaydov21@gmail.com

20300

CC2

LEC

General Physics I

MW

11:00AM

12:15PM

MS-MR1

Chang
nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

CC3

LEC

General Physics I

F

11:00AM

11:50AM

MS-MR1

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

CC3

LEC

General Physics I

MW

11:00AM

12:15PM

MS-MR1

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

CC3

LAB

General Physics I

Tu

10:00AM

11:50AM

MS-409N

Youmans

cyoumans@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

LL

LEC

General Physics I

F

09:30AM

10:20AM

MS-MR1

Tu

jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

LL

LAB

General Physics I

Tu

03:30PM

05:20PM

MS-409N

Tsatskina

feynmansdisciple@gmail.com

20300

LL

LEC

General Physics I

TuTh

09:30AM

10:45AM

MS-MR1

Tu

jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

LL2

LEC

General Physics I

F

09:30AM

10:20AM

MS-MR1

Tu

jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

LL2

LEC

General Physics I

TuTh

09:30AM

10:45AM

MS-MR1

Tu

jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

LL2

LAB

General Physics I

W

12:00PM

01:50PM

MS-409N

Daw

ddaw@ccny.cuny.edu;
ddaw@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20300

LL3

LEC

General Physics I

F

09:30AM

10:20AM

MS-MR1

Tu

jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

LL3

LAB

General Physics I

Th

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-409N

Khaniya

ukhaniya@ccny.cuny.edu;
Ukhaniya@Gradcenter.Cuny.Edu

20300

LL3

LEC

General Physics I

TuTh

09:30AM

10:45AM

MS-MR1

Tu

jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

ST

LAB

General Physics I

Tu

06:50PM

08:40PM

MS-409N

Schiller

rschiller@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

ST

LEC

General Physics I

TuTh

05:00PM

06:40PM

NA-1/103

Petricevic

vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

ST2

LEC

General Physics I

TuTh

05:00PM

06:40PM

NA-1/103

Petricevic

vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

ST2

LAB

General Physics I

W

05:00PM

06:50PM

MS-409N

Schiller

rschiller@ccny.cuny.edu

20300

ST3

LAB

CANCELED

 

     

 

20300

ST3

LEC

CANCELED

 

     

 

20400

GH

LAB

General Physics II

M

06:50PM

08:40PM

MS-407N

Riley

briley@ccny.cuny.edu;
briley000@citymail.cuny.edu

20400

GH

LEC

General Physics II

MW

05:00PM

06:40PM

NA-1/103

Schmeltzer

dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu

20400

GH2

LEC

General Physics II

MW

05:00PM

06:40PM

NA-1/103

Schmeltzer

dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu

20400

GH2

LAB

General Physics II

Tu

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-407N

Zhang

yzhang3@ccny.cuny.edu;
yzhang5@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20400

GH3

LEC

General Physics II

MW

05:00PM

06:40PM

NA-1/103

Schmeltzer

dschmeltzer@ccny.cuny.edu

20400

GH3

LAB

General Physics II

Tu

05:00PM

06:40PM

MS-407N

Zhang

yzhang3@ccny.cuny.edu;
yzhang5@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20700

CD

LAB

University Physics I

M

10:00AM

11:50AM

MS-409S

Riley

briley@ccny.cuny.edu;
briley000@citymail.cuny.edu

20700

CD

LEC

University Physics I

MW

12:00PM

01:40PM

MS-MR2

Ghaemi

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

CD2

LAB

University Physics I

M

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-409S

Leifer

ileifer@ccny.cuny.edu;

20700

CD2

LEC

University Physics I

MW

12:00PM

01:40PM

MS-MR2

Ghaemi

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

CD3

LEC

University Physics I

MW

12:00PM

01:40PM

MS-MR2

Ghaemi

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

CD3

LAB

University Physics I

Tu

10:00AM

11:50AM

MS-409S

Ordaz

cordaz000@citymail.cuny.edu

20700

CD4

LEC

University Physics I

MW

12:00PM

01:40PM

MS-MR2

Ghaemi

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

CD4

LAB

University Physics I

Tu

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-409S

Ordaz

cordaz000@citymail.cuny.edu

20700

CD5

LEC

University Physics I

MW

12:00PM

01:40PM

MS-MR2

Ghaemi

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

CD5

LAB

University Physics I

W

10:00AM

11:50AM

MS-409S

Bushati

rbushati@ccny.cuny.edu;
rezlind_bushati@msn.com

20700

GH

LAB

University Physics I

M

06:50PM

08:40PM

MS-409S

Andersen

Eandersen@Ccny.Cuny.Edu;
eskil.andersen@gmail.com

20700

GH

LEC

University Physics I

MW

05:00PM

06:40PM

MS-MR1

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

GH2

LEC

University Physics I

MW

05:00PM

06:40PM

MS-MR1

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

GH2

LAB

University Physics I

Tu

05:00PM

06:50PM

MS-409S

Khatoniar

mkhatoniar@ccny.cuny.edu;
khatoniar.mandeep@gmail.com

20700

GH3

LEC

University Physics I

MW

05:00PM

06:40PM

MS-MR1

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

GH3

LAB

University Physics I

W

06:50PM

08:40PM

MS-409S

Deshmukh

pdeshmukh@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20700

LL

LEC

University Physics I

F

09:00AM

09:50AM

MS-MR2

Tiburzi

btiburzi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

LL

LAB

University Physics I

M

12:00PM

01:50PM

MS-409S

Monge

rmonge1@ccny.cuny.edu,
richardgmonge@gmail.com

20700

LL

LEC

University Physics I

TuTh

09:30AM

10:45AM

MS-MR2

Tiburzi

btiburzi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

LL2

LEC CANCELED

 

     

 

20700

LL2

LAB

CANCELED

 

     

 

20700

LL2

LEC

CANCELED

 

     

 

20700

LL3

LEC

CANCELED

 

     

 

20700

LL3

LEC

CANCELED

 

     

 

20700

LL3

LAB

CANCELED

       

 

20700

LL4

LEC

University Physics I

F

09:00AM

09:50AM

MS-MR2

Tiburzi

btiburzi@ccny.cuny.edu

20700

LL4

LAB

University Physics I

Th

04:00PM

05:50PM

MS-409S

Abedi

sabedi@ccny.cuny.edu;
sabedi@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20700

LL4

LEC

University Physics I

TuTh

09:30AM

10:45AM

MS-MR2

Tiburzi

btiburzi@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

EE

LEC

CANCELED

 

       

20800

EE

LAB CANCELED

 

       

20800

EE

LEC

CANCELED

 

       

20800

EE2

LEC

University Physics II

F

02:00PM

02:50PM

MS-MR1

Falk

hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

EE2

LEC

University Physics II

MW

02:00PM

03:15PM

MS-MR1

Falk

hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

EE2

LAB

University Physics II

Th

10:00AM

11:50AM

MS-407S

Biswas

abiswas@gradcenter.cuny.edu;
abiswas@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

ST

LAB

University Physics II

M

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-407S

Molinaro

paul.molinaro@uconn.edu

20800

ST

LEC

University Physics II

TuTh

06:00PM

07:40PM

MS-MR2

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

ST2

LAB

University Physics II

M

06:00PM

07:50PM

MS-407S

Davis

rdavis11@citymail.cuny.edu

20800

ST2

LEC

University Physics II

TuTh

06:00PM

07:40PM

MS-MR2

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

ST3

LAB

University Physics II

Tu

04:00PM

05:50PM

MS-407S

Deng

hdeng1@ccny.cuny.edu;
hdeng3@gmail.com

20800

ST3

LEC

University Physics II

TuTh

06:00PM

07:40PM

MS-MR2

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

ST4

LEC

University Physics II

TuTh

06:00PM

07:40PM

MS-MR2

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

ST4

LAB

University Physics II

W

02:00PM

03:50PM

MS-407S

Deng

hdeng1@ccny.cuny.edu;
hdeng3@gmail.com

20800

ST5

LEC

University Physics II

TuTh

06:00PM

07:40PM

MS-MR2

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

ST5

LAB

University Physics II

W

04:00PM

05:50PM

MS-407S

Cai

xcai@ccny.cuny.edu;
xcai@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20800

ST6

LAB

University Physics II

Th

04:00PM

05:50PM

MS-407S

Youmans

cyoumans@ccny.cuny.edu

20800

ST6

LEC

University Physics II

TuTh

06:00PM

07:40PM

MS-MR2

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

20900

BB

LEC

University Physics III

MW

10:00AM

11:40AM

MS-410

Tiburzi

btiburzi@ccny.cuny.edu

21900

AC

LEC

Phys For Architects

MW

09:30AM

11:35AM

NA-4/115

Hedberg

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

30200

Q

LEC

Honors II

       

Alfano

ralfano@ccny.cuny.edu

32100

P

LEC

Modern Physics for Engineers

TuTh

02:00PM

03:15PM

MS-117

Grosso

ggrosso@ccny.cuny.edu

32300

G

LEC

Quant Mech App Phys

MW

05:00PM

06:15PM

MS-417N

Krusin

lia.krusin@gmail.com

32300

M

LEC

Quant Mech App Phys

TuTh

11:00AM

12:15PM

MS-418N

Krusin

lia.krusin@gmail.com

35100

CD

LEC

Mechanics

MW

12:00PM

01:40PM

MS-702

Koplik

jkoplik@ccny.cuny.edu

35300

E

LEC

Electricity and Magnetism I

MW

02:00PM

03:15PM

MS-408

Boyer

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

36100

RS

LEC

Math Methods in Physics

TuTh

04:00PM

05:40PM

MS-417S

Ganeshan

sganeshan@ccny.cuny.edu

37100

1F

LEC

Advanced Physics Laboratory I

M

04:00PM

04:55PM

MS-410

Shattuck

shattuck@ccny.cuny.edu

37100

1F

LAB

Advanced Physics Laboratory I

 

12:00AM

12:00AM

MS-422

Shattuck

shattuck@ccny.cuny.edu

42300

S

LEC

Biophysics in Applications

TuTh

05:00PM

06:15PM

MS-418N

Gunner

mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu

45200

C

LEC

Optics

TuTh

11:00AM

12:15PM

MS-417S

Alfano

ralfano@ccny.cuny.edu

45400

M

LEC

Descriptive Astronomy

TuTh

11:00AM

12:15PM

MS-410

Grcevich

janagrc@gmail.com

55200

PR

LEC

Quantum Physics II

TuTh

02:00PM

03:40PM

MS-417N

Polychronakos

apolychronakos@ccny.cuny.edu

55400

CD

LEC

Solid State Physics

MW

12:00PM

01:15PM

MS-410

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

55600

3E

LEC

Current Topics in Physics

W

11:00AM

12:00PM

MS-417S

Menon

vmenon@ccny.cuny.edu

As of 9/9/2019 3:10 PM