Share This

Contact Us

Division of Government, Community, and Cultural Affairs
0

Contact Us

Division of Government, Community and Cultural Affairs

Wille Administrative Bldg. 2nd Floor, Room A-205

IMG_2495
Karen Mackey Witherspoon

Vice President 

Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu
a_achille
Anthony Achille

Executive Director 

Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: aachille@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2464
Matthew Albanese

Events Manager

Phone: (212) 650-5423
Email: malbanese@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2473
Dennis Barnes

Events Administrative Coordinator 

Phone: (212) 650-5433
Email: dbarnes3@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2467
David Covington

Director of Events Management / Artistic Director of City College Center for the Arts

Phone: (212) 650-7751
Email: dcovington@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2471
Johanna Garcia

Executive Director of The City College Partnership

Office: Shepard Hall, Room 157
Phone: (212) 650-7039
Email: jgarcia5@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2502
Yuri A. Job

Community Youth Programs Director

Phone: (212) 650-6776/5181
Email: yurijob@ccny.cuny.edu
Janet Jones

Executive Assistant

Phone: (212) 650-8723
Email: jjones1@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_5537
Jessica Lino

Office Coordinator

Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: jlino@ccny.cuny.edu
unnamed
Sheldon Neverson

Audio-Visual Technician

Phone: (212) 650-5303
Email: sneverson@ccny.cuny.edu
IMG_2499
Gregory Shanck

Managing Director of City College Center for the Arts

Phone: (212) 650-5362
Email: gshanck@ccny.cuny.edu