Share This

Divisional Staff

Division of Humanities & the Arts
0

Divisional Staff

Doris Cintrón, Acting Dean of Humanites & the Arts

 

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Office: NAC 5/225
Tel: 212-650-8166
dcintron@ccny.cuny.edu


 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

 

Moe Liu-d'Albero, Director of Budget Operations

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Office: NAC 5/225
Tel: 212-650-6130/8166
mld@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Marcie Romani, Assistant of Budget Operations

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel: 212-650-8166/8166
Office:   NAC 5/225
mromani@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Nicole Parilla, Finance Budget Specialist

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Office: NAC 5/225
Tel: 212-650-8904/8166
nparrilla@ccny.cuny.edu


 

 

ACADEMIC ADVISORS
 

Melissa Oden, Director of Undergraduate Student Advising
& Coordinator of Phi Beta Kappa (Gamma Chapter)                                

 

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-7379/8166
Office:  NAC 5/225
moden@ccny.cuny.edu 
 

Migen Prifti, Director of Graduate Student Advising

 

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-7383/8166
Office:  NAC 5/225
mprifti@ccny.cuny.edu 
 

Raymond Strom, Academic Advisor

 

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel: 212-650-7538/8166
Office:   NAC 5/225
rstrom@ccny.cuny.edu 
 

O. Winnie Osagie, Development Assistant
& Academic Advisor

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel: 212-650-6359/8166
Office:   NAC 5/225
oosagie@ccny.cuny.edu


 

DIVISIONAL CENTERS STAFF

 

Dr. Svetlana Bochman, Director Writing Center

 

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-8104
Office:  NAC 3rd Floor South
sbochman@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Prof. Nick Pappas, Interim Director of the Simon H. Rifkind Center

 

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel: 212-650-7641
Office:   NAC 5/115
nickolaspappas60@gmail.com