Divisional Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all divisional staff have offices in the North Academic Center, Room 5/225.


Renata K. Miller
Dean (Interim)

212-650-8166
remiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrea Weiss
Divisional Director of Faculty Research, Creativity, and Pedagogy

Office: SH 472
212.650.7167
aweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria T. Olmedo
Assistant to the Dean

212-650-6359
molmedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Moe Liu-d'Albero
Director of Budget Operations

212-650-6130
mld@ccny.cuny.edu

Marcie Romani
Assistant to Budget Director

212-650-8166
mromani@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Parilla
Finance Budget Specialist

212-650-8904
nparrilla@ccny.cuny.edu

Melissa Oden
Director of Undergrad Advising

212-650-7379
moden@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Migen Prifti
Director of Graduate Advising

212-650-7383
mprifti@ccny.cuny.edu

Raymond Strom
Academic Advisor

212-650-7538
rstrom@ccny.cuny.edu

“ “

 

Mikhal Dekel
Director of the Rifkind Center

Office: NAC 6/348
212-650-6305
mdekel@ccny.cuny.edu

“ “

 


Division of Humanities & the Arts

North Academic Center, Room 5/225
160 Convent Avenue
New York NY 10031

p: 212.650.8166
e: humanities@ccny.cuny.edu