Share This

CONTACT US

PUBLIC SAFETY
0

CONTACT US

CCNY PUBLIC SAFETY STAFF 2015

 

NAC 4/201
160 Convent Avenue
W 138th Street at Convent Ave
New York, NY 10031

 

EMERGENCY NUMBER 
GENERAL NUMBER 
FAX

EMAIL

(212) 650-7777
(212) 650-6911
(212) 650-7991

PUBLICSAFETY@CCNY.CUNY.EDU
Executive Director Pat Morena                 
(212) 650-7997
pmorena@ccny.cuny.edu
Director of Support Services Lt. George Crinnion     
(212) 650-7992
gcrinnion@ccny.cuny.edu
Director of Operations Lt. Robert Curry
(212) 650- 5638
rbcurry@ccny.cuny.edu
Field Operations Lt. Archie Washington 
(212) 650-5631
awashington2@ccny.cuny.edu

The Special Operations, Crime Prevention
and Investigations Unit

(212) 650-6479
Director of Investigations Lt. Anthony Laperuta   
(212) 650-5640
alaperuta@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention Specialist Rondell Goppy            
(212) 650-7977
rgoppy@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention Specialist Timothy Gramprey      
(212) 650-6038
thramprey@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention Specialist Edward Hickey           
(212) 650-6038
ehickey@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention Specialist Nidia Polonia               
(212) 650-6036
npolonia@ccny.cuny.edu
Lost and Found NAC 4/201                  
(212) 650-6911
Parking Information NAC 4/201                  
(212) 650-7183
parking@ccny.cuny.edu