CONTACT US

 

NAC 4/201
160 Convent Avenue
W 138th Street at Convent Ave
New York, NY 10031

 

EMERGENCY NUMBER 
GENERAL NUMBER 
FAX

EMAIL

(212) 650-7777
(212) 650-6911
(212) 650-7991

PUBLICSAFETY@CCNY.CUNY.EDU
Executive DirectorPat Morena                 
(212) 650-7997
pmorena@ccny.cuny.edu
Director of Support ServicesLt. George Crinnion     
(212) 650-7992
gcrinnion@ccny.cuny.edu
Director of OperationsLt. Robert Curry
(212) 650- 5638
rbcurry@ccny.cuny.edu
Field OperationsLt. Archie Washington 
(212) 650-5631
awashington2@ccny.cuny.edu

The Special Operations, Crime Prevention
and Investigations Unit

(212) 650-6479
Director of InvestigationsLt. Anthony Laperuta   
(212) 650-5640
alaperuta@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention SpecialistRondell Goppy            
(212) 650-7977
rgoppy@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention SpecialistTimothy Gramprey      
(212) 650-6038
thramprey@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention SpecialistEdward Hickey           
(212) 650-6038
ehickey@ccny.cuny.edu
Crime Prevention SpecialistNidia Polonia               
(212) 650-6036
npolonia@ccny.cuny.edu
Lost and FoundNAC 4/201                  
(212) 650-6911
Parking InformationNAC 4/201                  
(212) 650-7183
parking@ccny.cuny.edu