Faculty

Black Studies Program's Faculty

 

Prof. Angel-Ajani, Asale    aangelajani@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7560   NAC 7/113B

Prof. Boyd, Herb    herbboyd47@gmail.com    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Cassells, E. Diana  ecasells@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Castro-McGowan, Regina    rcastro-mcgowan@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Felber-Seligman, Yaari    Yfelberseligman@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7453   NAC 5/134

Prof. Fernadez, Maria    mfernadez@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Gibbons, William    wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Gillespie, Michael    mgillespie1@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7167   SH 472  (On leave)

Prof. Jean-Charles, M.    mbj2120@gmail.com    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Peters, Shani    speters@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Poe, Janelle    jpoe@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Reilly, Mathew    mreilly@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914  NAC 4/145

Prof. Rufo, John    jrufo@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Samad-Matias, A.    asamad@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-8657   NAC 7/112

Prof. Sawadogo, Boukary    bsawadogo@ccny.cuny.ed    (212)650-7167   SH472

Prof. Seaus, Milagros    mseaus@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Thompson, Gordon gthompson@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-6365  NAC6/216D

Prof. Thompson, Keith Kthompson@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-5853   NAC 6/125

Prof. Thompson, Michelle    mthompson@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7914   NAC 4/145

Prof. Villarosa, Linda    lVillarosa@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)605-5499   SH 436

Prof. Woodard, Laurie    lwoodard@ccny.cuny.edu    (212)650-7463   NAC 5/129B