Share This

Scholarship Opportunities for Students with All Disabilities

The AccessAbility Center/Student Disability Services (AAC/SDS)
0

Scholarship Opportunities for Students with All Disabilities

Name Link Notes
Through the Looking Glass http://www.lookingglass.org/scholarships  
Incight Scholarship http://www.incighteducation.org/scholarship/  
Friends In Art Scholarship http://www.friendsinart.com/scholarship.htm  
Exceptionalnurse.com college scholarship http://exceptionalnurse.com/scholarship.php Starts in June 2016
May's Mission Scholarship http://www.maysmission.org/programs.html  
Lupus Inspiration Foundation for Excellence http://www.lifescholarship.org/about-the-scholarship/  
Central Intelligence Agency Undergraduate Scholarship Program https://www.cia.gov/careers/student-opportunities  
1800Wheelchair.com Scholarship fund http://www.1800wheelchair.com/scholarship/  
American Library Association's (ALA) annual $2500 Century Scholarship http://www.ala.org/awardsgrants/ala-century-scholarship  
Lime Scholarship http://www.limeconnect.com/opportunities/page/scholarships-for-students-in-the-us-and-canada  
Paul G. Hearne Leadership Award http://www.aapd.com/aapd-paul-g-hearne-leadership-awards/  
Foundation for Science and Disability, Inc. http://www.ars.usda.gov/sp2UserFiles/person/3559/newfsd.html  
Scholarships for Survivors Program patient Advocate Foundation http://www.patientadvocate.org/events.php?p=69  
FFA B.R.I.D.G.E https://www.ffa.org/SiteCollectionDocuments/scholarship_2016_bridge_endowment_application.pdf
Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship Program http://www.iie.org/programs/gilman-scholarship-program  
Paul & Daisy Soros Graduate Fellowships for New Americans https://www.pdsoros.org/apply  
Dr. Juan Andrade Scholarship for Young Hispanic Leaders http://form.jotform.us/form/51946093356159  
American Association on Health and Disability (AAHD) Scholarship http://www.aahd.us/initiatives/scholarship-program/ These scholarships will be able in late February or early March
Grant program for students with disabilities in graduate science degree programs http://www.stemd.org/  
Gates Millennium Scholars Program (GMS) https://scholarships.gmsp.org/Program/Details/7123dfc6-da55-44b7-a900-0c08ba1ac35c  
Discover Scholarship Directory https://www.discover.com/student-loans/scholarships/general.html  
HACU Scholarship Program http://www.hacu.net/hacu/scholarships.asp  
Adelante Fund Scholarships http://www.adelantefund.org/#!scholarships/cee5  
ASHF Graduate Student Scholarships https://www.ashfoundation.org/grants/default.htm  
Orion Fund Grants http://www.theorionfund.org/grants.php  
The Loreen Arbus Focus on Disability Scholarship for Student Filmmakers http://allwomeninmedia.org/foundation/scholarships/  
John Weir Scholarship http://www.annarborcil.org/offices/youth/academic-scholarship-program/  
Hispanic College Fund Scholarship Programs https://hsf.net/en/scholarships/programs/  
New American Scholars Fund http://www.e4fc.org/scholarsprogram/scholarsoverview.html  
Que Llueva Cafe Scholarship for Undocumented Students http://www.ca-core.org/que_llueva_cafe_scholarship_program  
Lagrant Foundation http://www.lagrantfoundation.org/Scholarship%20Program  
Scholarships for Flight School http://ableflight.org/scholarships  
Disability Rights Stroytellers Fellowship http://www.aapd.com/disability-rights-storytellers/