Summer 2020

CWE Summer 2020 Classes at CWE will continue our current online and videoconference/distance learning formats. Course designated with specific times meet in real-time via videoconference.  Fully online courses follow standard asynchronous online learning formats.

 

DIVISION OF INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES

SUMMER 2020

DAY DEPT NO SEC TITLE TIME FIRST LAST EMAIL
Monday IAS 24200 CWEH Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies (HYBRID) 6-9:20PM Justin C. Williams jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu
Monday IAS 31211 1CWE School Psychology Workshop 6-9:20PM Soye Zaid-Muhammad szaid@ccny.cuny.edu
Mon./Wed. IAS 31509 XCWE Latin American Short Stories 6-9:20PM Carlos Aguasaco caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu
Tuesday IAS 31168 CWEH Digital Media and Society (HYBRID) 6-9:20PM Diami J. Virgilio dvirgilio@ccny.cuny.edu
Tues &Thurs MCA 30304 XCWE Documentary in Film and Television 6-9:20PM Ronald Kopp rkopp@ccny.cuny.edu
Wednesday IAS 23324 CWEH Advanced Composition (HYBRID) 6-9:20PM Michele Sweeting-DeCaro msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu
Wednesday IAS 31249 3CWE Internships in Developmental Disabilities 6-9:20PM Patricia Sutherland-Cohen psutherland-cohen@ccny.cuny.edu
Thursday IAS 31507 4CWE Mindfulness and Community Health 6-9:20PM Julia Andino jandinomontes@ccny.cuny.edu
Online IAS 31132 CWNT Housing: The Right to the City  Online Susanna F. Schaller sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
Online IAS 31155 CWNT Witches, Masons, Slaves and Revolutionaries Online Alessandra Benedicty abenedicty@ccny.cuny.edu
Online IAS 31405 CWNT Inclusion: Principles in Practice Online Kristen DuMoulin kdumoulin@ccny.cuny.edu
Online PSY  36504 CWNT Family Psychology Online Elizabeth Matthews ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu