Who We Are

Ashley Arocho
Public Relations Coordinator
212-650-6460
aarocho@ccny.cuny.edu

Tiffanie Burt
Community Project Manager
212-650-5043
tburt@ccny.cuny.edu

Mustapha Camara
Finance Assistant
212-650-7028
mcamara@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Campbell
Website Coordinator
212-650-7582
scampbell1@ccny.cuny.edu

Victoria Carter
Scholarship and Stewardship Manager
212-650-5383
vcarter@ccny.cuny.edu

Deborah Drucker
Manager of Prospect Development
212-650-6141
ddrucker@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Evans
Associate Executive Director

bevans@ccny.cuny.edu

Joann Huang
Creative Design Specialist
212-650-8734
jhuang3@ccny.cuny.edu

Susan Konig
Communications Strategist
212-650-8437
skonig@ccny.cuny.edu

Annika Ludke
Manager, Corporate Relations and Foundations Grant
212-650-8647
aluedke@ccny.cuny.edu

Yesenia Martinez
Scholarship and Stewardship Manager
212-650-8939
ymartinez@ccny.cuny.edu

Simone K. McMIllion D.Sc
Associate Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
212-650-7581
smcmillion@ccny.cuny.edu

Aisha Meah
Special Events Intern
212-650-7378
ameah@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski
VP/Exec Director, 21st Century Foundation & Senior Advisor to the President
212-650-8208
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Jay Mwamba
Communications Publications Editorial Manager 
212-650-7580
jmwamba@ccny.cuny.edu

Prem Nankoo
Web Content Assistant
212-650-8170
pnankoo@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Nichols
Director of Events and Special Initiatives
212-650-7693
bnichols@ccny.cuny.edu

Michelle Ortega
College Assistant
212-650-6657
College Assistant

Sarai Perez
Development Coordinator, Graphic Design
212-650-6140
sperez2@ccny.cuny.edu

Edson Perez-Amaya
Special Projects Coordinator
212-650-7593
eperezmaya@ccny.cuny.edu

Charles Ramirez
Finance and Special Projects
212-650-6557
cramirez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia Reilly
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
212-650-7615
preilly@ccny.cuny.edu

Husna Sheriff
Database Manager
212-650-8938
hsheriff@ccny.cuny.edu

Chris Soto
CUNY Office Assistant, Communications
212-650-5310
csoto@ccny.cuny.edu

Johanna Urena
Project Manager for President
212-650-5844
jurena@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna Marie Villajin
Project Manager for President
212-650-8517
avillajin@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrew Wooten
Director of Innovation Management

awooten@ccny.cuny.edu