Share This

Who We Are

Office of Institutional Advancement and Communications
0

Who We Are

Ashley Arocho
PR Coordinator
212-650-6460
aarocho@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Campbell
Website Coordinator
212-650-7582
scampbell1@ccny.cuny.edu

Victoria Carter
Manager for Scholarships and Stewardship
212-650-7126
vcarter@ccny.cuny.edu

Deborah Drucker
Manager of Prospect Development
212-650-6141
ddrucker@ccny.cuny.edu

Joann Huang
Creative Services Specialist
212-650-8734
jhuang3@ccny.cuny.edu

Sherley Jean-Pierre
Executive Assistant
212-650-8937
sjeanpierre@ccny.cuny.edu

Annika Ludke
Manager Corporate Relations & Foundation Grants
212-650-8647
aluedke@ccny.cuny.edu

Simone K. McMillion D.Sc
Director of Marketing
212-650-7581
smcmillion@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski
Interim Executive Director
212-650-7396
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Jay Mwamba
Writer/Editor, Public Relations
212-650-7580
jmwamba@ccny.cuny.edu

Prem Nankoo
Web Content Assistant
212-650-8170
pnankoo@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Nichols
Director of Special Events
212-650-7693
bnichols@ccny.cuny.edu

Janey Ozoria
Advancement Officer for Division of Science
212-650-8323
jozoria@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarai Perez
Special Events Coordinator and Graphics Designer
212-650-6140
sperez2@ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia Reilly
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
212-650-7615
preilly@ccny.cuny.edu

Husna Sheriff
Database Manager
212-650-8938
hsheriff@ccny.cuny.edu

Chris Soto
Administrative Assistant
212-650-5310
csoto@ccny.cuny.edu