Who We Are

Danielle Alcantara
Scholarship Awards Coordinator
ddealcantaraecaval@ccny.cuny.edu

Ashley Arocho
Public Relations Coordinator
212-650-6460
aarocho@ccny.cuny.edu

Dedipta Bhattacharjee
Allen Y. Lew Intern

Kym Bradshaw
A/P Accountant Assistant

Tiffanie Burt
Community Project Manager
212-650-8437
tburt@ccny.cuny.edu

Mustapha Camara
Finance Manager 
mcamara@ccny.cuny.edu

Seamus Campbell
Website Coordinator
212-650-7582
scampbell1@ccny.cuny.edu

Nina Colar
Special Projects Intern
ncolar000@citymail.cuny.edu

Brendan Davey
Database Coordinator
212-650-6531
bdavey1@ccny.cuny.edu

Deborah Drucker
Manager of Prospect Development
212-650-6141
ddrucker@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Evans
Associate Executive Director
212-650-5043
bevans@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarah-Hannah Herman
Allen Y. Lew Intern
sherman000@citymail.cuny.edu

Joann Huang
Creative Design Specialist
212-650-8734
jhuang3@ccny.cuny.edu

Kombeh Jobe
Scholarship and Fellowship Assistant
kjobe@ccny.cuny.edu

Elena Johnson
Editorial Intern

Annika Luedke
Director, Corporate Relations & Foundation Grants
212-650-8647
aluedke@ccny.cuny.edu

Yesenia Martinez
Scholarship and Stewardship Manager
212-650-8939
ymartinez@ccny.cuny.edu

Simone McMillion-Tarver​
Associate Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
212-650-7581
smcmillion@ccny.cuny.edu

Aisha Meah
Scholarship Awards Coordinator
212-650-5549
ameah@ccny.cuny.edu

Dee Dee Mozeleski
Vice President of the Office of Institutional Advancement and Communications, Executive Director of the Foundation for City College, and Senior Advisor to the President of City College
212-650-8208/7396
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Jay Mwamba
Communications Publications Editorial Manager 
212-650-7580
jmwamba@ccny.cuny.edu

Prem Nankoo
Web Content Assistant
212-650-8170
pnankoo@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Nichols
Director of Events and Special Initiatives
212-650-7693
bnichols@ccny.cuny.edu

Michelle Ortega
Development Coordinator
212-650-7028
mortega@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarai Perez
Development Coordinator and Graphic Design Specialist
212-650-6140
sperez2@ccny.cuny.edu

Edson Perez Amaya
Project Manager ​for The Office of Institutional Advancement and Communications​, Co-Secretary to the Foundation for City College Board
212-650-7593
eperezamaya@ccny.cuny.edu

Charles Ramirez
Finance and Special Projects
212-650-6557
cramirez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Leonel Ramirez
Editorial Intern
lramire012@citymail.cuny.edu

Patricia Reilly
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
212-650-7615
preilly@ccny.cuny.edu

DeAsia Samuels
Editorial Intern
dsamuel001@citymail.cuny.edu

Migdalia Sanchez
A/P Accountant Assistant
212-650-5033
msanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Fatou Sarr

Husna Sheriff
Database Manager
212-650-8938
hsheriff@ccny.cuny.edu

Akasha Solis
Outdoor Club Manager, Appalachian Mountain Club Partnership and Benny's Food Pantry
asolis000@citymail.cuny.edu

Chris Soto
CUNY Office Assistant, Communications
212-650-5310
csoto@ccny.cuny.edu

Kelly Sullivan
Coordinator, Corporate Relations & Foundations Grants
ksullivan1@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Vaca-Verde
Accounting Manager

Jennifer Valdez
A/P Accountant Assistant

Anna Marie Villajin
Special Projects Manager - Project Manager, Office of the President and the Office of Institutional Advancement & Communications, Co-Secretary to the The Foundation for City College Board
212-650-8517
avillajin@ccny.cuny.edu

Connor Wilson
High School Recruitment Coordinator and Athletics Coordinator
owilson@ccny.cuny.edu

Nanda Witharanage
Database Coordinator
212-650-6033
nwitharanage@ccny.cuny.edu

Ronald Woodford
Endowment Accountant

Andrew Wooten
Senior Director of Innovation Management and Business Development
awooten@ccny.cuny.edu

Steven Yu
A/R Accountant
syu@ccny.cun.edu

Last Updated: 11/18/2022 14:54