Share This

Colin Powell School Directory

Colin Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership
0

Colin Powell School Directory

 

Office of the Dean

 

Kevin Foster, Interim Dean

North Academic Center, 6/141

kfoster@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5967/ Fax 5865

 

Charlene Darbassie, Administrative Assistant 

North Academic Center, Room 6/141

cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7500/ Fax 8535

 

Leslie Galman, Director of Academic Affairs

North Academic Center, 6/141

lgalman@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.6412/ Fax 5865

 

Office of Student Success

 

Michael Chin, Tutor Training Coordinator

Shepard Hall, Room 550

michael.gg.chin@gmail.com

 

Scarlett Farray, Academic Advisor 

North Academic Center, 6/293

sfarray@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7308

 

Herbert Seignoret, Academic Advisor

North Academic Center, 6/293

hseignoret@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5861/ Fax 5865

 

Wanda Mercado, Director of Operations

North Academic Center, 6/293

wmercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7391

 

Maria Moran, Academic Advisor

North Academic Center, 6/293

mmoran@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5196

 

Garri Rivkin, Program Director, Academic Support Services

Shepard Hall, Room 550

garririvkin@gmail.com

Phone: 212.650.5848

 

Anasa Scott, Program Director, Scholarships

Shepard Hall, Room 550

aiscott@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7344

 

Akasha Solis, Scholarship Program Coordinator

Shepard Hall, Room 550

asolis@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7398

 

Aldonsa Tejada, Academic Advisement Coordinator

North Academic Center, 6/293

atejada@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.8155

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

 

Evan Mastronardi, Finance Coordinator

North Academic Center, 6/145C

emastronardi@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7386 

 

Dee Dee Mozeleski, Chief of Staff and Director of Institutional Advancement

North Academic Center, 6/141

dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7396 Fax 5865

 

Namrata Kupte, Manager Design and Digital Communications

North Academic Center, 6/145A

nkupte@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5608 
 

Tiffanie Burt, Digital Strategist/ Social Media Manager

North Academic Center, 6/145

tburt@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5686 

 

Shama Mital, Finance Assistant

North Academic Center, 6/141

smital@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7000 ext. 13207

 

Department Chairs

 

Irina Silber, Chair, Anthropology, Gender and International Studies

North Academic Center, 7/112

isilber@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7362 Fax 6607

 

Marta Bengoa, Economics & Business 

North Academic Center, 4/121

mbengoa@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.6143 Fax 6341

 

Bruce Cronin, Chair, Political Science 

North Academic Center,136B

bcronin@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5440 Fax 5464

 

Robert Melara, Chair, Psycholog

North Academic Center, 7/201 

rmelara@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5715 Fax 5659

 

Maritsa Poros, Chair, Sociology 

North Academic Center, 6/124

mporos@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5849 Fax 6635

 

Department Staff

 

Natalie Meyers, Office Assistant, Anthropology

North Academic Center, 7/112

nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-7350 Fax 6607

 

Paula Oyebisi, Administrative Assistant, Economics and Business

North Academic Center, 4/121

poyebisi@ccny.cuny.edu

economics@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-5403 Fax 6341

 

Jackie Williams, Office Assistant, Political Science

North Academic Center, 4/136

jwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-5468 Fax 5464

 

Abby Estes, Administrative Assistant, Psychology

North Academic Center, 7/120

aestes@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5680

 

Naomi Nemtzow, Program Coordinator, Psychology

North Academic Center, 7/120

nnemtzow@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-5164 Fax 5659

 

Denise Tuzo, Office Assistant, Psychology 

North Academic Center, 7/120

deniseccny@gmail.com

Phone: 212.650.5442 Fax 5659

 

Laura Bowman, Office Assistant, Sociology

North Academic Center, 6/125

lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5485/5839 Fax: 6635

 

Program Directors

 

Ramona Hernandez, Dominican Studies Institute

North Academic Center, 4/107

rahernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-7496 Fax 

 

Jean Krasno, International Relations

North Academic Center, 4/145

jean.krasno@gmail.com

Phone: 212.650.5224 Fax 5841

 

Sherri Baver Latin American and Latino Studies 

North Academic Center, 6/108

sbaver@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-7521 Fax 5659

 

Natalia Trujillo, Interim Director, Public Service Management Program

Shepard Hall, 1

ntrujillo@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-6809

 

Andrew Rich, Skadden Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies

North Academic Center 4/143A

arich@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-5234 Fax 8664

 

Program Staff

 

Nildania Perez, Assistant Director, Skadden, Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies

North Academic Center, 4/134 B

nperez@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5246 Fax 8664