Share This

Colin Powell School Directory

Colin Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership
0

Colin Powell School Directory

Office of the Dean

 
 

Vincent Boudreau, Dean
North Academic Center, 6/141
vboudreau@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5967/ Fax 5865

 
Asshur Cunningham, Office Assistant
North Academic Center, 6/141
acunningham@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7104/ Fax 5865
 
Charlene Darbassie, Administrative Assistant 
Shepard Hall, Room 6/141
cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7500/ Fax 8535
 
Leslie Galman, Director of Academic Affairs
North Academic Center, 6/141
lgalman@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.6412/ Fax 5865
 

Virginia Warner, Executive Assistant
North Academic Center, 6/141
vwarner@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5858/ Fax 5865

 
 
 

Office of Student Success

 
Kamilah Briscoe, Director
Shepard Hall, Room 542
kbriscoe@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7397/ Fax 8535
 
Michael Busch, Associate Director
Shepard Hall, Room 550
michaelkbusch@gmail.com
Phone: 212.650.5239/ Fax 8535
 
Katherine Cho, Program Manager
Shepard Hall, Room 550
kcho@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.8491/ Fax 8535 
 
Scarlett Farray, Academic Advisor
Shepard Hall, Room 542
sfarray@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7308/ Fax 8535

Wanda Mercado, Director
Shepard Hall, Room 542
wmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7391/ Fax 5865

Maria Moran, Academic Advisor
Shepard Hall, Room 550
mmoran@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5196/ Fax 8535
 
Ellen Murray, Program Director, Scholarship Programs
Shepard Hall, Room 550
emurray@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7344/ Fax 8535
 
Garri Rivkin, Program Director, Academic Support Services
Shepard Hall, Room 550
garririvkin@gmail.com
Phone: 212.650.5848/ Fax 8535
 
Brooke Rocchino, Student Advocate
North Academic Center, 6/141

brocchino@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.6938 Fax 5865
 
Tiffany Scruggs, Administrative Assistant
Shepard Hall, Room 542
tscruggs@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7398/ Fax 5865
 

Aldonsa Tejada, Academic Advisement Coordinator
Shepard Hall, Room 542
socialscienceadvising@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.8155/ Fax 8535

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

 

Nkem Ejoh, Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator
North Academic Center, 6/141
​nejoh@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.5608 Fax 5865

Amanda Krupman, Digital Communications Manager
North Academic Center, 6/145A
akrupman@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.8729 Fax 5865 
Evan Mastronardi, Finance Associate
North Academic Center, 6/145C
212.650.7386 
 
Dee Dee Mozeleski, Director of Institutional Advancement; Chief of Staff
North Academic Center, 6/141
dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7396 Fax 5865

 

Department Chairs

 
Irina Silber, Interim Chair, Anthropology
North Academic Center, 7/112
isilber@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.7362 Fax 6607
 

Kevin Foster, Chair, Economics & Business
North Academic Center, 4/121
kfoster@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.6201 Fax 6341

 

Bruce Cronin, Chair, Political Science
North Academic Center,136B
bcronin@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5440 Fax 5464
 

Robert Melara, Chair, Psychology 
North Academic Center, 7/201 
rmelara@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5715 Fax 5659
 
Iris Lopez, Chair, Sociology
North Academic Center, 6/124
ilopez@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.6124 Fax 6635
 

 

Department Staff

 
Natalie Meyers, Office Assistant, Anthropology
North Academic Center, 7/112
nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7350 Fax 6607
 

Paula Oyebisi, Administrative Assistant, Economics and Business
North Academic Center, 4/121
poyebisi@ccny.cuny.edu
economics@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5403 Fax 6341

 
Jackie Williams, Office Assistant, Political Science
North Academic Center, 4/136
jwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5468 Fax 5464
 
Estella Ayuk, Administrative Coordinator, Clinical Psychology
North Academic Center, 8/107
212.650.5674 Fax 5673
 
Abby Estes, Administrative Assistant, Psychology
North Academic Center, 7/120
212.650.5680
 
Naomi Nemtzow, Program Coordinator, Psychology
North Academic Center, 7/120
nnemtzow@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5164 Fax 5659
 
Denise Tuzo, Office Assistant, Psychology 
North Academic Center, 7/120
212.650.5442 Fax 5659
 
Laura Bowman, Office Assistant, Sociology
North Academic Center, 6/125
lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu
212.650.5485/5839 Fax: 6635

 

Program Directors

 

Ramona Hernandez, Dominican Studies Institute
North Academic Center, 4/107

rahernandez@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7496 Fax 
Jeffrey Kucik, International Relations
North Academic Center, 6/293
jkucik@ccny.cuny.edu
Fax 5841

Griselda Rodriguez, International Studies 

North Academic Center, 6/293
grodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5842 Fax 5841
 
Norma Fuentes-Mayorga, Latin American and Latino Studies 
North Academic Center, 6/108
nmayorga@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7521 Fax 5659

Karen Struening, Pre-Law

North Academic Center, 4/138B
212.650.4234
 
George Mitchell, Public Policy and Public Affairs
North Academic Center, 4/135A
212.650.6435 Fax 5190
 
R. Mark Musell, Public Service Management Program
Shepard Hall, 1
rmussell@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-6809

Andrew Rich, Skadden Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies
North Academic Center 4/143A
arich@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5234 Fax 8664

 
Patricia Ackerman, Women and Gender Studies
North Academic Center, 7/113D
212.650.7494
 

Program Staff

 
Johanna Urena, Program Coordinator, International Relations and International Studies
North Academic Center, 6/293
212.650.5884 Fax 5841
 
Rose Nurse, Office Assistant, Latin American and Latino Studies
North Academic Center, 6/108
212.650.8117 Fax 
 
Adriana Espinosa, Deputy Director, Public Service Management
Shepard Hall, 1
212.650.7357
 
Natalia Trujillo, Assistant Director of Student Programs, Public Service Management
Shepard Hall, 1
212.650.5826
 
Nildania Perez, Assistant Director, Skadden, Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies
North Academic Center, 4/134 B
212.650.5246 Fax 8664