Share This

Colin Powell School Directory

Colin Powell School for Civic and Global Leadership
0

Colin Powell School Directory

Shepard
Office of the Dean
Office of Student Success
Office of Institutional Advancement

Andrew Rich, Dean

North Academic Center, 6/141

arich@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5967/ Fax 5865

Michael Chin, Tutor Training Coordinator

Shepard Hall, Room 550

michael.gg.chin@gmail.com

Evan Mastronardi, Finance Coordinator

North Academic Center, 6/145C

emastronardi@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7386 

Kevin Foster, Interim Associate Dean

North Academic Center, 6/141

kfoster@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.6201

Scarlett Farray, Academic Advisor 

North Academic Center, 6/293

sfarray@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7308

Namrata Kupte, Manager Design and Digital Communications

North Academic Center, 6/145A

nkupte@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5608 

Charlene Darbassie, Administrative Assistant 

North Academic Center, Room 6/141

cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7500/ Fax 8535

Herbert Seignoret, Academic Advisor

North Academic Center, 6/293

hseignoret@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5861/ Fax 5865

Tiffanie Burt, Digital Strategist/ Social Media Manager

North Academic Center, 6/145

tburt@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5686 

 

Maria Moran, Academic Advisor

North Academic Center, 6/293

mmoran@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5196

Shama Mital, Finance Assistant

North Academic Center, 6/141

smital@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7000 ext. 13207

 

Garri Rivkin, Program Director, Academic Support Services

Shepard Hall, Room 550

garririvkin@gmail.com

Phone: 212.650.5848

 
 

Akasha Solis, Scholarship Program Coordinator

Shepard Hall, Room 550

asolis@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5239

 

 

Sherri Urena, Special Projects Coordinator

Shepard Hall, Room 550

surena@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5785

 

 

Aldonsa Tejada, Academic Advisement Coordinator

North Academic Center, 6/293

atejada@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.8155

 

 

   
Department Chairs
Department Staff
Program Directors

Irina Silber, Chair, Anthropology, Gender & International Studies
North Academic Center, 7/112
isilber@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.650.7362 Fax 6607

Natalie MeyersOffice Assistant, Anthropology

North Academic Center, 7/112

nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-7350 Fax 6607

Ramona Hernandez, Dominican Studies Institute

North Academic Center, 4/107

rahernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-7496

Matthew Nagler, Economics & Business 

North Academic Center, 4/121

mnagler@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.6205

Paula Oyebisi, Administrative Assistant, Economics and Business

North Academic Center, 4/121

poyebisi@ccny.cuny.edu

economics@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-5403 Fax 6341

Jean Krasno, International Relations

North Academic Center, 4/145

jean.krasno@gmail.com

Phone: 212.650.5224 Fax 5841

Daniel DiSalvo, Chair, Political Science 

North Academic Center,136B

ddisalvo@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5940

Jackie Williams, Office Assistant, Political Science

North Academic Center, 4/136

jwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-5468 Fax 5464

Sherri Baver Latin American and Latino Studies 

North Academic Center, 6/108

sbaver@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-7521 Fax 5659

Robert Melara, Chair, Psychology

North Academic Center, 7/201 

rmelara@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5716 Fax 5659

Abby Estes, Administrative Assistant, Psychology

North Academic Center, 7/120

aestes@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5680

Natalia Trujillo, Interim Director, Public Service Management Program

Shepard Hall, 1

ntrujillo@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-6809

Iris Lopez, Interim Chair, Sociology 

North Academic Center, 6/108B

ilopez@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.7527 Fax 6635

Naomi Nemtzow, Program Coordinator, Psychology

North Academic Center, 7/120

nnemtzow@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-5164 Fax 5659

Jennifer Light, Skadden Arps Honors Program in Legal Studies

North Academic Center 4/143B

jlight@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212-650-8704

 

Denise Tuzo, Office Assistant, Psychology 

North Academic Center, 7/120

deniseccny@gmail.com

Phone: 212.650.5442 Fax 5659

 

Sarah Muir, International Studies

North Academic Center, 7/114

smuir@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Laura Bowman, Office Assistant, Sociology

North Academic Center, 6/125

lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu

Phone: 212.650.5485/5839 Fax: 6635